Akwa-Ibom State Has The Highest HIV/AIDS Infection Rate In Nigeria (Page 3)

Date: 29-06-2012 6:58 am (11 years ago) | Author: Aishatu Ahmed
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 36
- Solidstonez at 29-06-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 29-06-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Amor1444 at 29-06-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago)
HIV & AIDS  is a serious issue all over the world. What people need is enlightenment & education to win the battle against the scourge. Unfortunately, ignorance & poverty amongs others, keep destroying communities in Africa.
Posted: at 29-06-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BORN4NAIJA at 29-06-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago)
EDO PEOPLE NO DEY PERFORM WELL AGAIN IN THIS SPORTS .MAYBE DEY DON CHANGE THEIR COACH. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-06-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Amor1444 at 29-06-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on 29-06-2012 07:36 AM

i am just joking.. Grin the numbers always have akwa ibom and benue state on top.
this was done early this year.. Cool
  Poster ur mischievious insinuation  at the end of ur post, will never help matters rather, it worsen our collective effort for improvement & peace morever, this is not realiabe, in that u have more carriers in Bayelsa than Lagos. Its not possible. Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 29-06-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 29-06-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago)
Mr.Poster you are a fool, though am not from Edo but you are very stupid cos you want to cause unnecessary arguments here...this will not happen, enemy of peace....go and hug a COW

Posted: at 29-06-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- interpo777 at 29-06-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago)
WONDERS SHALL NEVER END, IF BENUE PARADES 600,000 HIV/AIDS POSITIVE INDIVIDUALS  THEN HOW MANY REMAINS NEGATIVE? its kinda alarming,,,,so ppe in this episode of life would expose themselve to hiv/aids?......rain boots re very cheap ,,be wise ,
   ANYWAY MY STATE HAS LITTLE HIV/AIDS PPE
Posted: at 29-06-2012 01:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAINTKITTS at 29-06-2012 01:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 29-06-2012 08:53 AM
YOU ARE YOU JOKIN WITH? YOU STUPID FOOL, THIS IS HOW YOU PPL STEREOTYPE A STATE COZ OF FEW
BAD EGGS YOU ENJOY YOURSELF WHEN PPL RAIN INSULT ON THEMSELVES HERE GO AND KILL YOURSELF
MOTHERfcukER Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

If a woman remembers her past bad behavior, she does not ask her neighbor to buy her something at the market....and she goat that has trimmed ears should not deny her bad behavior.

Posted: at 29-06-2012 01:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo777 at 29-06-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 29-06-2012 01:31 PM
Mr.Poster you are a fool, though am not from Edo but you are very stupid cos you want to cause unnecessary arguments here...this will not happen, enemy of peace....go and hug a COW
TRUTH IS ALWAYS BITTER.....i even expected that , go that state and see the level of raw sex with no excuse disposing deseases here and there
Posted: at 29-06-2012 01:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BORN4NAIJA at 29-06-2012 01:49 PM (11 years ago)
BENUE FIRST,IT MAY BE TRUE COS I HAVE NOT LIVE FOR LONG IN OTHER STATES.IN BENUE GIRLS START TO phyuk AT THE AGE OF 9.I KNOW ONE THAT STARTED WHEN SHE HAS NOT GROWN Bosom .NA MY BLODA, NA MY UNCLE, NA MY FAMILY BLODA TOO FULL HERE.HERE BEFORE I WILL DATE ANY GIRL,THE GIRL  MUST SHOW ME HER LATEST DOCTOR'S REPORT.THE GIRLS HERE ARE FIRE ON BED Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-06-2012 01:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAINTKITTS at 29-06-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bosspopper on 29-06-2012 09:17 AM
  Solidstonez why don't you take it easy, is it only Edo state that was listed here what do you want people from Benue, Akwa-ibom or Nassarawa to say.... stop cursing plzzzzzz

don't mind her ,The lizard that does not change when the other lizards change becomes a leopard-skinned lizard....then when a poor person who has the sense to control herself will look like a wealthy woman.......... Solidstonez continue disgracing urself..............

Posted: at 29-06-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 29-06-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BORN4NAIJA on 29-06-2012 01:21 PM
EDO PEOPLE NO DEY PERFORM WELL AGAIN IN THIS SPORTS .MAYBE DEY DON CHANGE THEIR COACH. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
ARE YOU SICK? STUPID OR SOMETHING? WHICH ONE ARE YOU?, YOU WILL DIE OF HYPERTENSION IF YOU
DONT STOP YOUR TRIBALISM OF A THING JUST A WORD OF ADVICE

Posted: at 29-06-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 29-06-2012 01:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 29-06-2012 01:43 PM

If a woman remembers her past bad behavior, she does not ask her neighbor to buy her something at the market....and she goat that has trimmed ears should not deny her bad behavior.
ABEG STOP PREACHING, ADVICE THOSE THAT NEED IT NOT ME

Posted: at 29-06-2012 01:57 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 29-06-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on 29-06-2012 01:53 PM

don't mind her ,The lizard that does not change when the other lizards change becomes a leopard-skinned lizard....then when a poor person who has the sense to control herself will look like a wealthy woman.......... Solidstonez continue disgracing urself..............

PLEASE DIRECT THAT YOUR ADVICE TO THE POSTER I HAVNT DONE ANYTHING WRONG HERE

Posted: at 29-06-2012 01:58 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 29-06-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 29-06-2012 12:47 PM
Faceless fool...what makes u think Edo should be one number...u see your plans have failed ....joke my asse..enemy of Edo state..may thunder fire u there...nincompoop ...do u think Edo people are wayeward like u...nonsense

Edo is not the number 1.. Check the draft.. the highest is Benue State which is true.. i can testify of their life style.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Me i be akwa ibom.. i no fit shout oo  Grin Grin Grin ABSTAIN or use CONDOM even the condom sef no dey 100% sure.. but use am..

Posted: at 29-06-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 29-06-2012 02:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BORN4NAIJA on 29-06-2012 01:49 PM
BENUE FIRST,IT MAY BE TRUE COS I HAVE NOT LIVE FOR LONG IN OTHER STATES.IN BENUE GIRLS START TO fcuk AT THE AGE OF 9.I KNOW ONE THAT STARTED WHEN SHE HAS NOT GROWN Bosom .NA MY BLODA, NA MY UNCLE, NA MY FAMILY BLODA TOO FULL HERE.HERE BEFORE I WILL DATE ANY GIRL,THE GIRL  MUST SHOW ME HER LATEST DOCTOR'S REPORT.THE GIRLS HERE ARE FIRE ON BED Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

nor be lie u talk... Benue ppl behave the way the Rome Pppl Do in the olden days.. phyuk anyhow.. wit anybody u see. even uptil till date they still do it

Posted: at 29-06-2012 02:01 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 29-06-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 29-06-2012 01:59 PM
Edo is not the number 1.. Check the draft.. the highest is Benue State which is true.. i can testify of their life style.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Me i be akwa ibom.. i no fit shout oo  Grin Grin Grin ABSTAIN or use CONDOM even the condom sef no dey 100% sure.. but use am..
PROF YOU NO FIT KILL ME WITH LAUGH HOW YOU DEY Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-06-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 29-06-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 29-06-2012 01:31 PM

My dear try n understand the draft in the post.. Benue is the highest .. and its true

Posted: at 29-06-2012 02:03 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 29-06-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago)
E NO DEY SHOW FOR FACE OOOOOOOOOOO Shocked
Posted: at 29-06-2012 02:04 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 29-06-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 29-06-2012 02:03 PM
PROF YOU NO FIT KILL ME WITH LAUGH HOW YOU DEY Grin Grin Grin Grin

Aunty i full ground o.. I swear to God walahi talahi.. i don dey fear benue ppl now.. even if i dey travel by road to kogi state.. i go pass benue.. and i must wear Condom

Posted: at 29-06-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 29-06-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 29-06-2012 02:05 PM
Aunty i full ground o.. I swear to God walahi talahi.. i don dey fear benue ppl now.. even if i dey travel by road to kogi state.. i go pass benue.. and i must wear Condom
CHEIIIIIIIIIIIIII  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy NA YOU TALK AM OHHH

Posted: at 29-06-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 36