![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: aso4life1 on 29-06-2012 01:31 PM Mr.Poster you are a fool, though am not from Edo but you are very stupid cos you want to cause unnecessary arguments here...this will not happen, enemy of peace....go and hug a COW WELL SAID DEAR I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Mbouck' kpong itut.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 29-06-2012 02:07 PM Edo is just 5.3 and una dey Hala.. My state nkor? O' Nditor Akwa Ibom ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: chicco77 on 29-06-2012 02:04 PM E NO DEY SHOW FOR FACE OOOOOOOOOOO NA TRUE YOU TALK ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
But where is Edo state, am concerned, it should be No. 1 or a tie at best, anyway ReplyI specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Quote from: nametalkam on 29-06-2012 02:10 PM But where is Edo state, am concerned, it should be No. 1 or a tie at best, anyway HOPE YOU ARE WEL I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
i no follow ReplyGlobala is the game!!!
if u are giving statistic give and note sentimental deductions. y the edo shud b no. 1. Replyare your fact nolonger as u said it. see it earned you more insults (ur incriminating a state).
phyuk the poster Reply
SMDH!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Solidstonez on 29-06-2012 02:12 PM HOPE YOU ARE WEL Yes, hope you are well too? I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
E be like some people Go sch but them no do mathematics.. cant they see that Benue state has the highest number? 12. followed by Akwa ibom... whats d fight for ? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: aishatua1 on 29-06-2012 07:36 AM i am just joking.. ![]() this was done early this year.. ![]()
Quote from: aishatua1 on 29-06-2012 06:58 AM 600,000 persons live with HIV/AIDS in Benue BY PETER DURU MAKURDI – The Benue State Commissioner for Health and Social Services, Dr. Oduen Abunku, has disclosed that over 600,000 persons are currently living with the dreaded HIV/AIDS in the state. Abunku lamented that skyrocketing figure had left the state on the top of chart of available statistics of the most endemic states in the federation. The Commissioner, who spoke at the joint Memorandum of Understanding, MoU, signing ceremony between the Benue State Government, the NKST Health Services and the Nigeria Indigenous Capacity Building Project, regretted that HIV/AIDS infestation in the state was destroying and eroding the state’s capacity in the food and agriculture. He said: “In Nigeria, Benue State has for many years topped the chart of the prevalence of HIV/AIDS with over 600,000 persons living with the virus in the state. “The virus is destroying our farms, schools and churches and that is why we will continue to partner organisations who are providing services to the infected and affected in the state.” He called on all development partners in the current war against the virus in the state to redouble their efforts at curbing the prevalence of the virus in the state. In his remarks, Governor Gabriel Suswam, who was represented by the Secretary to the State Government, SSG, Dr. David Salifu, said his administration would continue to partner relevant agencies and international partners to ensure that the scourge of AIDS in the state was effectively checked. Suswam, who disclosed that at the inception of his administration, the state had only one HIV/AIDS treatment centre, however, noted that his administration had established 20 more centres for the benefit of the infected. The governor urged the people of the state to put aside their socio-political differences and join forces against the virus in the state, adding: “We must put aside our socio-political differences and stand up against the virus, so that our people will be able to lead a normal live.” how many people are left in Benue? http://www.vanguardngr.com/2011/08/600000-persons-live-with-hivaids-in-benue/ edo should be number one . ![]() I guess some folks will look well and see that the highlighted is not EDO... Ok what if na Edo be d highest for the chart...? abi Edo person no get AIDS? abeg make una free d poster o Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: crusifixo on 29-06-2012 02:36 PM YOU DEY CRAZE ? SWEAR SAY YOU NO GET HIV.............. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: nametalkam on 29-06-2012 02:34 PM Yes, hope you are well too? i no wan start with you, you know why I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: stephen153 on 29-06-2012 02:35 PM hmmmm HELP ME ASK AM why u hate Edo state like this na @ Nametalkam you don talk again! ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: sophiebaby on 29-06-2012 02:35 PM E be like some people Go sch but them no do mathematics.. cant they see that Benue state has the highest number? 12. followed by Akwa ibom... whats d fight for ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: sophiebaby on 29-06-2012 01:59 PM Edo is not the number 1.. Check the draft.. the highest is Benue State which is true.. i can testify of their life style.. Like I nor know...but I am coming base on what the poster wrote...she wrote Edo state should have be number one ...u nor see that one. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost