Prinzce at 26-07-2012 10:23 AM (12 years ago) (m) disgusting, tabooooooooooooooooo
Aint all of you disgusting? Is Nigeria a country? Are you really human beings? Over 200 million idiots being pocketed by a few individuals All they do is complain
Fools! Posted: at 26-07-2012 10:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Prinzce at 26-07-2012 10:25 AM (12 years ago) (m) Go to the streets fools! Posted: at 26-07-2012 10:25 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dave4milan at 26-07-2012 10:30 AM (12 years ago) (m) Stupid old father, who knows whether he is using it to do juju?
i think say ur amala and ewedu sooth you pass this story.......y u come comment on dis one ..... Posted: at 26-07-2012 10:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
daddison at 26-07-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago) (m) Abomination! Posted: at 26-07-2012 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
rich222 at 26-07-2012 10:55 AM (12 years ago) (m) WELL? IN MY OWN OPINION? I THINK THEY SHOULD LET THE DEVIL DEAL WITH HIM FOR LYING AGHAST THE DEVIL, OF IN OTHER WAY SHOULD BE SENTENCE TO DEATH, AND THE 15 YEARS OLD GIRL SHOULD BE FORGIVEN BECAUSE SHE IS STILL UNDER AGE NOT UP TO 18 YEARS YET, THEREFORE SHE ISN'T UP TO THE AGE OF ACCOUNTABILITY, THAT MAN IS A MAD AND BAD PERSON,,,,, THAT MAN IS NO FATHER?  Posted: at 26-07-2012 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
winace at 26-07-2012 11:08 AM (12 years ago) (f) Dis father and daughter sex thg is becuming somethg else. Has d evil spirit of spreading gayism left them and descended abominable act on father and child. Posted: at 26-07-2012 11:08 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
potsofgold at 26-07-2012 11:20 AM (12 years ago) (m) it's a norm in yoruba land naa Posted: at 26-07-2012 11:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
moniconyez at 26-07-2012 11:43 AM (12 years ago) (m) Who's not sick amongst you? Idiots! Rise up fools! revolt apes! Overtake your politicians monkeys! Ocupy your country animals!
AND WHO THE F.U.C.K IS THIS WALKING CORPS? U WANT TO DIE? Posted: at 26-07-2012 11:43 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
viddycool at 26-07-2012 12:01 PM (12 years ago) (f) madness in high degree Posted: at 26-07-2012 12:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kingnonsy at 26-07-2012 12:18 PM (12 years ago) (m) whart a pity let d man should be in jail 50 yrs Posted: at 26-07-2012 12:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
kingnonsy at 26-07-2012 12:19 PM (12 years ago) (m) whart a pity let d man should be in jail 50 yrs Posted: at 26-07-2012 12:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Debbra2 at 26-07-2012 12:25 PM (12 years ago) (f) May God forbid us bad thing. Posted: at 26-07-2012 12:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
michnorris at 26-07-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago) (m) wot kind of a father is dis, der is nting 1 cn nt hear dis dayz. Posted: at 26-07-2012 12:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
dickman2 at 26-07-2012 12:55 PM (12 years ago) (m) Posted: at 26-07-2012 12:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
A wife suspected her husband for having sex with their maid, so she set a trap for the husband by sending the maid to village for weekend without telling her husband. At night, the husband told his usual story 'darling, i want to go and watch wrestling match in the sitting room.' he left. the wife silently went to the maid's room lying on the bed naked with no light, he opened the door, joined her on the bed without wasting time and without a word, he had sex with her, after the fifth round she said 'it is enough, i catch you, so this is how you used to have sex with her, you will do two rounds telling me you are tired. five rounds now, you are still demanding for more. The gateman replied. "'sorry madam, i don't know you are the one. LMAO!.....................................una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Dude you too much , coffee wey I dey drink here don comot for my nose, as I read this Posted: at 26-07-2012 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Shame on both father and daughter !!! Posted: at 26-07-2012 01:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mallorca at 26-07-2012 01:18 PM (12 years ago) (m) Stupid old father, who knows whether he is using it to do juju?
maybe
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 26-07-2012 01:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
richi192 at 26-07-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |