$20,000 Disappears From Passenger's Luggage At Lagos Airport Screening Point (Page 3)

Date: 30-06-2012 1:18 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4
- esther_ehi at 30-06-2012 02:35 PM (11 years ago)
well m not suprise bcox all those who claimed to b force in lag airport ar thieves if they cant steal from u by trick they will delayed ur flight i think dis alarm wil sound as a warning to so many of them who ar there for d same purpose, rascals workers in nija airport disgrace hissssssssssssss.
Posted: at 30-06-2012 02:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 30-06-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago)
Thieves! What a big shame. Don't forget God is watching.
Posted: at 30-06-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- funkeyalbert at 30-06-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago)
thief Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-06-2012 03:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- onlyGodknows at 30-06-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago)
Greed that is just the reason, these people are paid but greed.
Posted: at 30-06-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- hunkybeb at 30-06-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago)
big shame
Posted: at 30-06-2012 03:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- tony4chuks at 30-06-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago)
Where is he/she going with $20.000....Do we eat dollars in Nigeria?....This id fuel subsidy  money, You people should arrest him fast
Posted: at 30-06-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- colenzo at 30-06-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago)
the real criminals are in the office

Posted: at 30-06-2012 04:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FEMIOFEMI at 30-06-2012 05:05 PM (11 years ago)
VERY COMMON AMONG THE ATTENDANTS IN OUR AIRPORT / HELIPAD.THEY STOLE MY LAPTOP AND A COLLEAGUE  WALKMAN AFTER CHECKING OUR LAGGUAGE. THE SUPERVISORS ARE PART OF THE DEALS, INVESTIGATION NEVER END ON SUCH MATTERS. THEY KEPT TELLING US TO COME TOMORROW UNTIL WE FINALLY LET GO.....
Posted: at 30-06-2012 05:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- goddy4real at 30-06-2012 05:25 PM (11 years ago)
The Security forces in the Nigerian International Airport are taking serious advantages on traveler, especial the first time travelers. I've series of experiences in both the customs whom after i tendered all necessary documents issued by both the Nigerian Customs and the Nigeria Ministry of Solid Mineral Development, a sachet containing 'Aquamarine precious stone' was stolen by the custom officers that was to match-checked the parcel if it matches with the items in the Customs Clearance Certificate. i found out on-time because i need to rearrange the stuff myself. because of the urgency of my journey, i complained to the KLM Airline officers, dont know how that went... another experience is the Immigration officers whom after stamping you out they'll corner you into a small room by the left, then treating to make you loose your flight if you dont split your B.T.A. with them. i never believe this from my friends, until one trip i was also kidnapped by this said immigration officers, just to be fully convinced i followed them quietly into this said room/office, i met an Igbo guy who is begging them to free him with $500 so he can continue his trip with 2 other boys and 1 girl, the Igbo guy was with some money-order for his business in China. there i brought rain into that office, and i asked everybody i met in that room to request for their traveling documents, because the Officers knew the implications if of their acts, they released all seized document to them because i was not ready to leave without all the victims.... I always try to learn from people mistakes and experience. I'm sharing these, so please educate and inform your friends and family members who would be traveling out.
Posted: at 30-06-2012 05:25 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- goddy4real at 30-06-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: colenzo on 30-06-2012 04:06 PM
the real criminals are in the office

Well said my brother
Posted: at 30-06-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- youngsammy at 30-06-2012 06:09 PM (11 years ago)
THIEF DON THIEF THIEF !  WHERE DID HE GET THE $20,000 FROM ? IS NIGERIA NOW USING DOLLARS ?

THEY ARE ALL THIEVES AND THEY WILL CONTINUE TO STEAL FROM EACH OTHER.ROGUE KEEP SHARP GUY COLLECT THIEVES ALL OVER THE PLACE EVEN IN PRESIDENCY TUFIAKWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA !

this boy way post this comment na fool, him get the money from your papa.......ur papa life time save na him steal from am ......mugu go school u no go gree go see rubbish way you day talk., THIEF DON THIEF THIEF
Posted: at 30-06-2012 06:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- umehudoka at 30-06-2012 06:45 PM (11 years ago)
I DON WATCH THE FILM.  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-06-2012 06:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nielsa at 30-06-2012 07:13 PM (11 years ago)
wat a country,God plsz help us Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 30-06-2012 07:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- steve222 at 30-06-2012 07:35 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 30-06-2012 07:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- autofist at 30-06-2012 08:12 PM (11 years ago)
greediness and selfishness dey kill nigerians
Posted: at 30-06-2012 08:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 30-06-2012 08:28 PM (11 years ago)
9ja too much jare they fit thief new baby from woman belle
Posted: at 30-06-2012 08:28 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jamesbondchick at 30-06-2012 08:45 PM (11 years ago)
D man sef na tif! Where did he get all dat cash? But omo those boys don hammer!

Posted: at 30-06-2012 08:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jude-Franck at 30-06-2012 09:46 PM (11 years ago)
It's a pity that corruption have circulate the entire nation 'NIGERIA' If that happen among so called responsible workers at airport, what will be the faith of common citizen on the street.
I wish justice should be done in order to prone these excess corruption in NIGERIA. May God help us.
Posted: at 30-06-2012 09:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- seeuthere22 at 30-06-2012 09:47 PM (11 years ago)
sharp men...anything wey dem touch as in money mata must obey.....
Posted: at 30-06-2012 09:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 30-06-2012 10:40 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 30-06-2012 10:40 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4