![]() please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
This is bling?..he got on a chain and a bracelet... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
lol Reply
lol - everything blings all the way in Naija - even spoons are blngs Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
nothin do em...now let me put on ma own naijapals bling Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Yes ooh! Flash 'em ya grills. Are those real by the way? ReplyVIOLENCE OF THE TONGUE IS REAL, Let's watch our words!!![/size]
dnt compare d'banj to olu oooo.. d'banj nd crew gat berra blngs.. even d'banj himsef got berra blings dan olu... Reply
lol Reply
bling bling king Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Are those real blings? ReplyVIOLENCE OF THE TONGUE IS REAL, Let's watch our words!!![/size]
beats me Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
well i have no say as per the bling stuff but that Reply1. Olu shld pls stop wearing winter coats we are in naija and its hot here. 2. Olu nip that pot belly in the bud ooo. That thing has potential of growing bigger and bigger each day. In dey for you any time any day dear. ![]() DBANG--- stop doing like fela abeg. ![]() NOTHING IS GOTTEN EXCEPT ITS GIVEN FROM ABOVE
Quote from: myragonza on 8-05-2008 09:26 AM Quote from: TBABY on 2-05-2008 09:57 AM well i have no say as per the bling stuff but that 1. Olu shld pls stop wearing winter coats we are in naija and its hot here. 2. Olu nip that pot belly in the bud ooo. That thing has potential of growing bigger and bigger each day. In dey for you any time any day dear. ![]() DBANG--- stop doing like fela abeg. ![]() there can be only one Fela.....i agree with u on that...but Dbanj has got his own kind of music....he's an artiste so i don't see why he can't be a comedian...its natural...unlike 2face.....so hillarious that he dropped andbroke his award in one of the award shows....... ![]() ![]() NOTHING IS GOTTEN EXCEPT ITS GIVEN FROM ABOVE
Lol u do a lota crazy things wiv money when u move from grass to grace...Shebi una know say he no easy...Make the guy continue dey shine and buga dey go.... Reply
If they were real platinum and diamond. he wouldnt be able to buy those. even d'banj wear saphire and rubies. they aint diamonds Reply
Lol Reply