Too Bad for a big Country Like Nigeria. Reply
in this year of Olympics? why can't we win the Gold Medal on this? Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Nigeria is Number 1 as far as i am concerned Reply
No be small thing una try sha its not easy Reply
Quote from: ebonypride on 1-07-2012 10:11 AM they carry last i think 9ja suppose to take 3rd or 4th position Excuse me, so you want Nigeria to be the 3rd or 4th. Shut up. Shame on you. You sound like our nonchalant gov't who want to bring Nigeria further down than bring it up to succeed.
Hahahahaha.14th position? I see. ReplyLife is damn too short to be sitting around miserable.
Quote from: ebonypride on 1-07-2012 10:11 AM they carry last i think 9ja suppose to take 3rd or 4th position [size=1If youre looking for a country that is ranked 3rd or 4th go and live in areas like Somalia or Afghanistan. Cuz Naija shall never be 3rd or 4th. Nonsense. Don't know why you want your country to be ranked 3rd or 4th in the first place.3pt][/size]
most of these Guys have not even been outside the country to see what all these country we think is bether than Nigeria is all about. i tell you from now, rebrandind Nigeria start from rebranding one self. what are you contributing to see Nigeria is Bether? oooooh, i see you are waithing for the Government to make Nigeria bether, go and start from making your area bether not sithing and causing the Government all the time Reply
AND IS THAT ABATI OF A GUY SAYING? OR IS HE TRYING TO CONSOLIDATE HIS JOB............THE RATING WAS FAR GUUD ,,, the truth was that those that rated it made mistake by putting nigeria at number 14, nigeria should ve being in number 0 b4 counting 1, fooooooool oh oh oh, Reply
Quote from: Ecto on 1-07-2012 11:23 AM Do you need God to say that before you agree? When millions of dollars flow into the nation's account on daily basis and people are dying of hunger No water to drink No house to live in No electricity No free or quality education No toilets No good roads No road signs No functional national air carrier No peace No security of lives and property No food No good hospitals No trains No actions No future plans No.............. No nothing No feature plans Yes arm robbery Yes terrorism Yes kidnapping Yes engrossed and institutional corruption Yes talking all the time(noise and lies) Yes tribalism Yes................ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
there was a mistake in the reting, i think naija should be 1st to 4th possition. Reply
Naija una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply
who dey rank this self, who be the ranker? Reply
Hmmmmmm ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
'Leadership is all about responsibilities Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
bravo, i wish u many returns Reply
enough is enough...we love our country...don't come start up or incite the Arab revolution here in our country...haters.... Reply
TIRED OF ALL DIS RUBISH Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Naija again. Reply