Nawah o dis Ȋ̝̊̅̄§ real bad but den he Ȋ̝̊̅̄§ human. Reply
I THINK THEY ARE MATURE ANOUGH, PASTOR OR NOT THEY KNOW WHAT IS GOOD FOR THEM. IT IS BETTER TO SEPARATE THAN TO CONTINUE LIVING BOUNDAGE. Reply
Everyone. It's not about whatever a particular man of God says or doesn't say. The main direction to all this is in the Bible. As far as I'm concerned, it's his life and no one has the right or audacity to judge him in anyway. But as a christian, a man of God, he's not meant to do such. The Bible says so! Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
so wat do u preach to ur congregation, if u truly are a man of God, u shuld be able to know God's will for u in marriage, not been carried away by external factors like beauty and not considering the spiritual background.....May God have mercy Reply
SHAME ON YOU Reply
Mr. pastor. let me put it in a way you will understand it; Coefficient Of Variation (CV)on Investopedia - A statistical measure of the dispersion of data points in a data series.accompaniment Coda Reply...you are still rock musician. NOT A PASTOR. PAPA MUMU.
A man who cannot control a single woman he called his wife how can he control the whole church members and how can he advise his members about marriage life since this is not the 1st divorce? i need answer Reply
It's not gud to be predicted or to be known for a particular tin............... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
COME TO THE HOME OF FREE BROWSING AND GET UR FREE BROWSING 4 ALL NETWORK BOTH MTN,ETISALAT, AIRTEL,GLO FOR FREE AND U CAN ALSO ACTIVATE UR SIM KARD 4 6 MONTHS FREE BROWSING AND A VERY HOT CHAT WERE HOT LADIES LOOKING 4 HOT MENZ DNT DULL JUST COME TO 9JAGUDDYS . Tk NW 4 UR NEEDZ WITHOUT WESTING UR TIME @ 9JAGUDDYS . T K 9JAGUDDYS . T K 9JAGUDDYS . T K 9JAGUDDYS . T K 9JAGUDDYS . T K 9JAGUDDYS . T K 9JAGUDDYS . T K 9JAGUDDYS . T K 9JAGUDDYS . T K 9JAGUDDYS . T K 9JAGUDDYS . T K Reply
NO COMMENT Reply
ok ooh.. Reply
the bible says that the end will start from the house of God...am i right?when a pastor who preach to us start it this way without bearing the situation.what can we do??nawa for pastors,,, Reply
Bla bla bla ReplyI dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!
What about the bastard child he had for that lady? The child looks like him ReplyI dont look like Rihanna... Rihanna looks like me!