why are guys players and girls bitches (Page 2)

Date: 28-03-2008 5:06 pm (16 years ago) | Author: al toin
- bertona12 at 28-08-2008 11:27 AM (15 years ago)
The anwer is simple!just bc you are a bitch,the man becomes a player Grin
Posted: at 28-08-2008 11:27 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 28-08-2008 11:39 AM (15 years ago)
passin
Posted: at 28-08-2008 11:39 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 28-08-2008 02:02 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 28-08-2008 10:52 AM
Listen up dudes, do you have an idea how sweet and interesting life can be without fcking around? so peaceful. very difficult i know. but GOD said, suffer the flesh, do not sucumb to its thirst sinful things. so many delicate things  surrounding sex b4 marriage that we dont know. my eyes and mind  are open now, saw the light and am following it. U dont have to be a born again to do this, discipline, determination,hope,faith and a strong heart.. Girls seeking true love by trying out each men that sound convincing is only wasting her time, why dont you wait,pray and hope very much for it. Spend your time making something good outta your life than wasting time with a guy who just enjoy banging you knowing fully what you need and pretending he would give it you. after a while u get dumped.. Girls, were are your Morals,self esteem,dignity... To all the Guys out there, i pray for us all that God should restore lost glories. Do you even know why u still stagnant? why you keep hustling yet u managing, after a long time abroad, nothin to show for it,this world is tricky, a mystery only the most high can reveal.. becareful what you do to girls,they are the most precious gift in a Man's life. God specially made them to be a better half not to be treated like animals,they deserve our love,care and understanding.... This goes out to everyone... be at peace with your life... most of All, protect yourself if you cant abstain..
hmmm welldone........this is d most touching post i ave seen on naijapals.....keep it up

Posted: at 28-08-2008 02:02 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 28-08-2008 02:06 PM (15 years ago)
Yeah, that's a 1derful one... Tnx man.

Posted: at 28-08-2008 02:06 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solazed at 28-08-2008 02:14 PM (15 years ago)
this topic's a bitch

Posted: at 28-08-2008 02:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 28-08-2008 02:17 PM (15 years ago)
lol.....bitch!....ha..oga o

Posted: at 28-08-2008 02:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solazed at 28-08-2008 03:03 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 28-08-2008 02:17 PM
lol.....bitch!....ha..oga o
uhum.....'cos it's making me bitch  Grin

Posted: at 28-08-2008 03:03 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 28-08-2008 03:06 PM (15 years ago)
HMMM.........I JUST DEY KNOW

Posted: at 28-08-2008 03:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 28-08-2008 03:07 PM (15 years ago)
Bitch.. kai.. this man. Grin Grin. sorry you hear.

Posted: at 28-08-2008 03:07 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philomena87 at 2-09-2008 06:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: altoin on 28-03-2008 05:06 PM
ts kinda funny how we seems to look at guys and girls,if a guy sleeps with 10 girls in a month he"s seen as the best player in town,but if a girl sleeps with half the number she"s the number1 bitch in vogue.so deos it means guys dont ve dignity or girls are to be more responsible than us?its kinda funny anyway

COS TAS THEIR NICK NAMES... THE PLAYERS AND THE BITCHERS...HAHAHHAHAH
Posted: at 2-09-2008 06:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Saintty at 2-09-2008 06:52 PM (15 years ago)
which one be players and which one be bitche abi pitch again. I no too go school like that
Posted: at 2-09-2008 06:52 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- philomena87 at 2-09-2008 06:54 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Saintty on  2-09-2008 06:52 PM
which one be players and which one be bitche abi pitch again. I no too go school like that

TAT ONE THEY NO DEY TEACH AM FOR SCHOOL.... NA WEN U GO BEACH U FIT MANAGE LEARN AM.. OR GO HOLIDAY COURSES...
Posted: at 2-09-2008 06:54 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Saintty at 2-09-2008 06:57 PM (15 years ago)
will u enrol me for holiday courses or we just schedule our meeting in the beach
Posted: at 2-09-2008 06:57 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- philomena87 at 2-09-2008 06:59 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Saintty on  2-09-2008 06:57 PM
will u enrol me for holiday courses or we just schedule our meeting in the beach

WELL I LIKE THE NAME PHILOMENA.. NO NEED FOR CHANGIN  IT TO BITCH ...
Posted: at 2-09-2008 06:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Saintty at 2-09-2008 07:00 PM (15 years ago)
philo is philo and beach is beach any resemblance
Posted: at 2-09-2008 07:00 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- philomena87 at 2-09-2008 07:02 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Saintty on  2-09-2008 07:00 PM
philo is philo and beach is beach any resemblance

HAHHAHA OK NA....

WEN ARE U FREE COS I HAVE COURSE OF BEACH NEXT WEEK MY SUMMER COURSES ARE OVER LAST NEXT
Posted: at 2-09-2008 07:02 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Saintty at 2-09-2008 07:10 PM (15 years ago)
Just fixed ur time and date and i will be there even if it is yesterday, you will see me
Posted: at 2-09-2008 07:10 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- philomena87 at 2-09-2008 07:11 PM (15 years ago)
OK OOOO ITS 25HRS WHOLE
Posted: at 2-09-2008 07:11 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Saintty at 2-09-2008 07:26 PM (15 years ago)
just be expecting me bcos i need the seminar more than u the facilitator
Posted: at 2-09-2008 07:26 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- philomena87 at 2-09-2008 09:00 PM (15 years ago)
okooo
Posted: at 2-09-2008 09:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac