verah at 2-07-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago) (f)
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 2-07-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
aishatua1 at 2-07-2012 03:41 PM (12 years ago) (f) http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2012/07/gay-chika-nwafor-claims-hes-pregnant.html#more//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,116084.msg3030834.html#msg3030834Nigerian homosegxwal opens a gay entertainment company in Abia State A Nigerian gay was reported in one of the social media, as being married to a German lawyer and later divorced him. Similarly, another Nigerian gay is currently operating a gay entertainment company in Abia Sate. Okechukwu, as he is called opined that his company provides gay dancers and entertainment services for private parties and business functions amongst others.igbos are mostly catholics it could be why there are so many gays among the igbos.. Posted: at 2-07-2012 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
aso4life1 at 2-07-2012 03:43 PM (12 years ago) (m) THIS IS A MAN OF HONOUR AND RESPECT. ACCEPTING RESPONSIBILITY FOR HIS ACTIONS AND CHOOSING THE HONORABLE WAY OUT. NO BE THE KIND MAN OF GOD WE HAVE HERE WEY THE MESS UP AND ARE PROUD TO DEFEND THEIR fcuk UP. YOU ARE MY HERO.
Agreed, but I think he went to BAPTIZE the woman...lol... PAPA BISHOP NA WA 4 U 0 AS YOU FALL MY HAND
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 2-07-2012 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
bennyfemmy at 2-07-2012 04:03 PM (12 years ago) (m) if he only hugged then let him be!! Posted: at 2-07-2012 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
OH NO Posted: at 2-07-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
HMMMMMMMMMMM
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 2-07-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
proly at 2-07-2012 04:40 PM (12 years ago) (f) Who am I 2 judge GOD SERvant Posted: at 2-07-2012 04:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Tell me what is wrong in a Bishop hugging a woman? Eventhough he resigns, he is still a Bishop and a Priest except that they call it a scandal, and I don't know how and why Posted: at 2-07-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
The Lady is the Virgin Mary, who happened to appear to the Bishop in her Bikini. Posted: at 2-07-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Dienedal at 2-07-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago) (m) THIS IS A MAN OF HONOUR AND RESPECT. ACCEPTING RESPONSIBILITY FOR HIS ACTIONS AND CHOOSING THE HONORABLE WAY OUT. NO BE THE KIND MAN OF GOD WE HAVE HERE WEY THE MESS UP AND ARE PROUD TO DEFEND THEIR fcuk UP. YOU ARE MY HERO.
Correct Posted: at 2-07-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
DEBAPMAN at 2-07-2012 04:58 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
Naija una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this Posted: at 2-07-2012 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
moriztuos at 2-07-2012 06:06 PM (12 years ago) (m) Posted: at 2-07-2012 06:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
crusifixo at 2-07-2012 06:07 PM (12 years ago) (m) THIS IS A MAN OF HONOUR AND RESPECT. ACCEPTING RESPONSIBILITY FOR HIS ACTIONS AND CHOOSING THE HONORABLE WAY OUT. NO BE THE KIND MAN OF GOD WE HAVE HERE WEY THE MESS UP AND ARE PROUD TO DEFEND THEIR fcuk UP. YOU ARE MY HERO.
at least a did the right........the imam in my area got a little girl pregnant and claims that it a prophesy Posted: at 2-07-2012 06:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
STKASTRO at 2-07-2012 06:18 PM (12 years ago) (m) It is a shamefull act as A man of God, but he did the right thing by bowing out with honour.<ST-KASTRO> Posted: at 2-07-2012 06:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Affordable and conducive learning atmosphere, guaranteed accommodation and residency permit, hurry up, and fulfil your dreams in studying overseas, Belarus or Russian federation contact: Mr Gabriel Iji +375336642353 Study Hope(facebook page) Minsk, Belarus. Russia Posted: at 2-07-2012 06:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
kebella at 2-07-2012 06:22 PM (12 years ago) (f) next base jare
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 2-07-2012 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ina-caj at 2-07-2012 06:35 PM (12 years ago) (f) HES GOT BLOOD NOT WATER Posted: at 2-07-2012 06:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
malvin2525 at 2-07-2012 06:42 PM (12 years ago) (m) women, women, women, when will you people stop deceiving men? so after what happen to adam you people have sworn to destroy men, what have we men done to you women? Posted: at 2-07-2012 06:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ZION7ZION at 2-07-2012 06:44 PM (12 years ago) (m) maybe he is trying to help the lady from Drowning, U can see dat he was holding d lady tightly Posted: at 2-07-2012 06:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |