Bishop caught embracing a woman in bikini, resigns [photos] (Page 4)

Date: 02-07-2012 12:48 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Johnson
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- deboalabi262 at 3-07-2012 03:20 AM (12 years ago)
E no easy to be Priests ooooo.....

Posted: at 3-07-2012 03:20 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Ecto at 3-07-2012 04:15 AM (12 years ago)
WOMAN are Powerful tool in the hands of the Devil to finally destroy Humanity
Posted: at 3-07-2012 04:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 3-07-2012 04:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ruggeddentity on  2-07-2012 04:51 PM
The Lady is the Virgin Mary, who happened to appear to the Bishop in her Bikini.  Grin

phyuk you Boko Haramist

Posted: at 3-07-2012 04:27 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kingst at 3-07-2012 04:41 AM (12 years ago)
He has been forgiven after his confession... God knows everything and he allowed it to happened. Man u done well by not to hide ur sin. Hugging is free abi but the other one u must pay which u have paid.
Posted: at 3-07-2012 04:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 3-07-2012 04:42 AM (12 years ago)
The second Adam and Eve.
Posted: at 3-07-2012 04:42 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 3-07-2012 04:46 AM (12 years ago)
I TIRE FOR THIS COTHOLIC PEOPLE.LET THEM STOP DECEIVING THEMSELVES AND START GETTING MARRIED.PROBABLY,THE BISHOP COULD BE HAVING SEX WITH THE WOMAN INSIDE THE POOL.BCOS ME HERE,I HAVE DONE IT B4 ON FEB 14TH THIS YEAR.I AND MY GIRL WERE IN THE POOL SWIMMING,BUT WE LATER HAD ONE ROUND OF SEX WHILE OTHER SWIMMERS DID NOT KNOW WE WERE ENJOYING OUR SELVES IN THE WATER.BELIEVE ME,IT WAS SO SWEET,I SWEAR
Posted: at 3-07-2012 04:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- XZYSHADOO at 3-07-2012 05:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on  2-07-2012 03:41 PM
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2012/07/gay-chika-nwafor-claims-hes-pregnant.html#more

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,116084.msg3030834.html#msg3030834

Nigerian homosegxwal opens a gay entertainment company in Abia State

A Nigerian gay  was reported in one of the social media, as being married to a German lawyer and later divorced him.
 Similarly,  another Nigerian gay is currently operating a gay entertainment company in Abia Sate. Okechukwu, as he is called   opined that his company provides gay dancers and entertainment services for private parties and business functions amongst others.

igbos are mostly catholics it could be why there are so many gays among the igbos.. Cool

all ur familys are gay and na that gay go kill u very soon fool.
Posted: at 3-07-2012 05:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jar84 at 3-07-2012 05:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ruggeddentity on  2-07-2012 04:51 PM
The Lady is the Virgin Mary, who happened to appear to the Bishop in her Bikini.  Grin
u are just an idiot, if u dont no wot say, shut up!!! at least he did the right........the imam in my area got a little girl pregnant and claims that it a prophesy
Posted: at 3-07-2012 05:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- denmal at 3-07-2012 06:31 AM (12 years ago)
na sooo
Posted: at 3-07-2012 06:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeff_martins at 3-07-2012 06:57 AM (12 years ago)
the most important thing is that man sworn an oath and i can even do more than him but i never sworm an oat ...didnt he see that beautiful body before sworn an oat?Huh?
Posted: at 3-07-2012 06:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 3-07-2012 07:37 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked..hmmm.
Posted: at 3-07-2012 07:37 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- richi192 at 3-07-2012 08:26 AM (12 years ago)
eh easy b4??? 2 stay truout ur life witout woman Huh? Huh? Huh? i no blame am abeg

Posted: at 3-07-2012 08:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ausnowx at 3-07-2012 08:32 AM (12 years ago)
THIS IS A MAN OF HONOUR AND RESPECT. ACCEPTING RESPONSIBILITY FOR HIS ACTIONS AND CHOOSING THE HONORABLE WAY OUT. NO BE THE KIND MAN OF GOD WE HAVE HERE WEY THE MESS UP AND ARE PROUD TO DEFEND THEIR fcuk UP. YOU ARE MY HERO.

TRUE TALK
Posted: at 3-07-2012 08:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 3-07-2012 08:50 AM (12 years ago)
This may be a gentle spiritual message  for this gentleman to reconsider his choice to be a catholic priest  or bishop . Its not really a  big deal  as life is full of choices . considerations and reconsiderations.  Maybe he has outlived that catholic faith consciousness as many people have these days  judging by the revelations  of heinous acts being committed  making the catholic priesthood abstinence a mere  ridicule of itself  Its so unnatural its against the law of nature and the Law of God  who has sent His creations to the earth to go out and procreate . Increase or yield and decrease  in size  as appropriate. God never said I want you to go into extinction by not procreating .   

Posted: at 3-07-2012 08:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- viddycool at 3-07-2012 09:23 AM (12 years ago)
God help us all because no one is perfect
Posted: at 3-07-2012 09:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jban at 3-07-2012 09:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lovecommander on  2-07-2012 02:15 PM
THIS IS A MAN OF HONOUR AND RESPECT. ACCEPTING RESPONSIBILITY FOR HIS ACTIONS AND CHOOSING THE HONORABLE WAY OUT. NO BE THE KIND MAN OF GOD WE HAVE HERE WEY THE MESS UP AND ARE PROUD TO DEFEND THEIR fcuk UP. YOU ARE MY HERO.
If God did not reveal this, he will still be worship like a saint.Don't worry- pope(s) secret doing(s) are the next to be revealed.
Posted: at 3-07-2012 09:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jban at 3-07-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: richi192 on  3-07-2012 08:26 AM
eh easy b4??? 2 stay truout ur life witout woman Huh? Huh? Huh? i no blame am abeg
No be una dey cause am?
Posted: at 3-07-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jerrycee at 3-07-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago)
If Pastor do na una go rash am. E good as e take happen.
Posted: at 3-07-2012 09:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- adoinem at 3-07-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago)
Bishops are humans too
Posted: at 3-07-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- naturalqueen at 3-07-2012 10:18 AM (12 years ago)
I commend this Bishop for admitting his sin. He is a Hero. If he can't continue with the life if celibacy as he has resigned, i think he can marry his friend, the woman that got him into this.
Posted: at 3-07-2012 10:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8