Bishop caught embracing a woman in bikini, resigns [photos] (Page 7)

Date: 02-07-2012 12:48 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Johnson
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- interpo777 at 3-07-2012 06:12 PM (11 years ago)
ACCEPTING WHAT HE DID IN SECRET AND RESIGNING IS THE BEST HE COULD DO..THOSE PICS REALLY VEX ME THE DAY I SAW IT FROM CNN, AS A COTHOLIC IM FEELED ASHAMED
Posted: at 3-07-2012 06:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 3-07-2012 06:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on  3-07-2012 04:46 AM
I TIRE FOR THIS COTHOLIC PEOPLE.LET THEM STOP DECEIVING THEMSELVES AND START GETTING MARRIED.PROBABLY,THE BISHOP COULD BE HAVING SEX WITH THE WOMAN INSIDE THE POOL.BCOS ME HERE,I HAVE DONE IT B4 ON FEB 14TH THIS YEAR.I AND MY GIRL WERE IN THE POOL SWIMMING,BUT WE LATER HAD ONE ROUND OF SEX WHILE OTHER SWIMMERS DID NOT KNOW WE WERE ENJOYING OUR SELVES IN THE WATER.BELIEVE ME,IT WAS SO SWEET,I SWEAR
who ask u ..
Posted: at 3-07-2012 06:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pala88 at 3-07-2012 06:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lovecommander on  2-07-2012 02:15 PM
THIS IS A MAN OF HONOUR AND RESPECT. ACCEPTING RESPONSIBILITY FOR HIS ACTIONS AND CHOOSING THE HONORABLE WAY OUT. NO BE THE KIND MAN OF GOD WE HAVE HERE WEY THE MESS UP AND ARE PROUD TO DEFEND THEIR fcuk UP. YOU ARE MY HERO.

He aints pastor he is a BISHOP. He cannot have ANY woman. If the guy wanted to be priest he cant do anythin! Yes, we make mistakes but he shouldnt be given as an expample for us. He resigned coz he had no choice. If he wanted to have sex he could marry somebody not become a priest. He is an idiot not a hero.
Posted: at 3-07-2012 06:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 3-07-2012 06:36 PM (11 years ago)
pathetic.....sign of end time
Posted: at 3-07-2012 06:36 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- shabaranky at 3-07-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago)
At least, no be only holy communion the BISHOP go dey chop, him suppose chop WOMAN too!!
Posted: at 3-07-2012 06:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Elochus at 3-07-2012 07:10 PM (11 years ago)
Hey Hey why can´t people mind them self ´, is it not that the Bishop was just baptising that lady Cool Roll Eyes Shocked
Posted: at 3-07-2012 07:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- seeuthere22 at 3-07-2012 07:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: richi192 on  3-07-2012 08:26 AM
eh easy b4??? 2 stay truout ur life witout woman Huh? Huh? Huh? i no blame am abeg

dem send am...no be wetin he choose to be or dooooo......abegggggggggggy
Posted: at 3-07-2012 07:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 3-07-2012 08:00 PM (11 years ago)
heard,read and confirmed.

Posted: at 3-07-2012 08:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hardlongthing at 3-07-2012 08:13 PM (11 years ago)
THE VATICAN AND CATHOLICS ARE JUST DECEIVING THEM SELVES BECAUSE THE SAME BIBLE SAYS A MAN SHOULD NOT BE WITHOUT A WOMAN.THEY ARE JUST BUNCH OF SECRET CULTISTS CLAIMING TO BE DOING GOD'S WORK.IT IS ONLY THE BRAINWASHED CATHOLIC MEMBERS WHO DOES NOT KNOW THE EVIL SECRET OF THE CULT CALLED CATHOLIC !

THEY ARE NOT DOING THE WORK OF GOD BUT LEADING MILLIONS TO HELL EVERYDAY. CATHOLICISM HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH TRUE CHRISTIANITY BUT MANY PEOPLE DON;T KNOW THIS UNTIL THEIR EYES ARE MADE OPEN TO UNDERSTAND THE A GENDER OF THE BEAST NAMED POPE !
Posted: at 3-07-2012 08:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hardlongthing at 3-07-2012 08:18 PM (11 years ago)
DOES ANYONE KNOW THAT THE CURRENT POPE NAMED RATZINGER  OR WHATEVER HIS NAME IS,WAS THE YOUTH LEADER IN THE ADOLF HITLER NAZI PARTY ?

BILLIONS WILL END UP IN HELL FOLLOWING THE DICTATES OF THE VATICAN UNLESS THEY REPENT !
Posted: at 3-07-2012 08:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettychy at 3-07-2012 08:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lovecommander on  2-07-2012 02:15 PM
THIS IS A MAN OF HONOUR AND RESPECT. ACCEPTING RESPONSIBILITY FOR HIS ACTIONS AND CHOOSING THE HONORABLE WAY OUT. NO BE THE KIND MAN OF GOD WE HAVE HERE WEY THE MESS UP AND ARE PROUD TO DEFEND THEIR fcuk UP. YOU ARE MY HERO.

In Europe, they mess up every now and then but before you can talk about it they will hand over their resignation letter and make a public appology.

Ain't most of the so called pastors, prophets, reverends, bishops, his holiness, pops and what have you not dogs? ...unfortunately, the dogs in Nigeria rule over the saints.

My little friend -just 12yrs of age- was oprated for apendix by a Rev. Father a few days ago. She's still under great fear about life: a shock she suffered from what the dog Father did with her Bosom s in the theater in the name of proper body exermination

Dogs all over!
Posted: at 3-07-2012 08:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- friyopatrick at 3-07-2012 09:18 PM (11 years ago)
Pastor Chris Okotie Should learn from dis humble man of God and Resign...
Posted: at 3-07-2012 09:18 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- omeizad1st at 3-07-2012 09:47 PM (11 years ago)
See how oyinbo pple de deceive africa,God say marriage is right,oyinbo say na lie,de go form catholic,say to born na sin,but stupid africans de do folofolo,now,if lies go plenty yrs,na one day truths go run pass am.Now oyinbo done fumble,he no fit hold his body any more,he is tired of ramaining alone.He go try hug,if not seen,may be he go rape.Yeye man.
Posted: at 3-07-2012 09:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- omeizad1st at 3-07-2012 09:47 PM (11 years ago)
See how oyinbo pple de deceive africa,God say marriage is right,oyinbo say na lie,de go form catholic,say to born na sin,but stupid africans de do folofolo,now,if lies go plenty yrs,na one day truths go run pass am.Now oyinbo done fumble,he no fit hold his body any more,he is tired of ramaining alone.He go try hug,if not seen,may be he go rape.Yeye man.
Posted: at 3-07-2012 09:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 3-07-2012 09:59 PM (11 years ago)
no comment
Posted: at 3-07-2012 09:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Unikpearl at 3-07-2012 10:05 PM (11 years ago)
Chai
Posted: at 3-07-2012 10:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 3-07-2012 10:28 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 3-07-2012 10:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- screengoddess at 3-07-2012 11:24 PM (11 years ago)
THANK GOD HE IS NOT DENYING IT
Posted: at 3-07-2012 11:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- screengoddess at 3-07-2012 11:25 PM (11 years ago)
NO COMMENT
Posted: at 3-07-2012 11:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- screengoddess at 3-07-2012 11:26 PM (11 years ago)
LETS ALL MIND WHAT WE COMMENT HERE COS WE ARE NOT GOD.
Posted: at 3-07-2012 11:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8