i use to think you mind your own business

![]() ![]() i use to think you mind your own business ![]()
Hahahahaaa ReplyI use to think dat u guys were best of friends hia Chummyli d Great... May ur days be elongated for Naijapalling...
Quote from: chummyli on 17-08-2012 03:13 PM I use to think dat shydimma will neva leave joke forum but i never leave na..i dey with una in spirit....K.C's yeye too much for there buh no worries i go dey show again...i dun miss your yoke die okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
i use to fink of tomorrow ReplyEXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
okies Replyokies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
I use to think dat I will never be operated on ReplyChummyli d Great... May ur days be elongated for Naijapalling...
i use to think dat one day i will ReplyYou only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
I use to think dat I will be more famous dan Genevive Nnaji by now ReplyChummyli d Great... May ur days be elongated for Naijapalling...
Quote from: chummyli on 20-08-2012 02:29 AM I use to think dat I will be more famous dan Genevive Nnaji by now why you complete am for me naa?i use to think dat chummyi is a very serious person ![]() ![]() You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
Lol ReplyI use to think dat I will foreva remain in shape Chummyli d Great... May ur days be elongated for Naijapalling...
my sister no bi only you think that on Reply![]() ![]() ![]() i use to think it i will be a dancer
i hear dancer i smile Replyi use to think that i am going higher You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
U be baloon? ReplyI use to think dat I will be famous on NP Chummyli d Great... May ur days be elongated for Naijapalling...
if i hear Replyi use to think that all ladies are the same You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
Abi ReplyI use to think dat I will hug one of d Psquare one day Chummyli d Great... May ur days be elongated for Naijapalling...
na you dream be that , think make people dey fight to hug you and not de other way round Replyi use to think that not all the ladies is good You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
Not becos dy r famous but bcos I like dm ReplyI use to think dat I will be d finest gal eva Chummyli d Great... May ur days be elongated for Naijapalling...
i use to think all i need is tell d truth 2 my parent but those people need lies ones a while Reply
i used to think dat all celebraties re happy pipo okies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
Me too ReplyI use to think dat joke forum make sense dan game forum Chummyli d Great... May ur days be elongated for Naijapalling...