Join The Naijapals Charity Visit Train 2012 (Extension To 3 States) (Page 10)

Date: 02-07-2012 7:02 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 22
- 50scent at 6-07-2012 04:37 PM (11 years ago)
Who says paparazi  Sad

Posted: at 6-07-2012 04:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 6-07-2012 04:39 PM (11 years ago)
Lot of charity places in Otuocha Sad  I gotta dispatch people as soon as possible
Coordinator voluntary section:

Posted: at 6-07-2012 04:39 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 6-07-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago)
Otuocha?  Shocked Shocked Shocked is it a name of a village?  Shocked Shocked Shocked or a name of an entry passage?

Posted: at 6-07-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 6-07-2012 06:43 PM (11 years ago)
guess u are not a tourist  Sad

Posted: at 6-07-2012 06:43 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 6-07-2012 06:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  6-07-2012 05:02 PM
Otuocha?  Shocked Shocked Shocked is it a name of a village?  Shocked Shocked Shocked or a name of an entry passage?

I have been to those areas in the past seeking what is not lost  Sad

Posted: at 6-07-2012 06:47 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- natopac at 6-07-2012 09:56 PM (11 years ago)
I'll like to join. I stay in ib. My no is 08074368574
Posted: at 6-07-2012 09:56 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- natopac at 6-07-2012 10:28 PM (11 years ago)
I'll like to join. I stay in ib. My no is 08074368574
Posted: at 6-07-2012 10:28 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 6-07-2012 10:29 PM (11 years ago)
Keep up the good job......

Posted: at 6-07-2012 10:29 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 7-07-2012 12:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  6-07-2012 09:34 AM
is ur dormot anywhere close to any of the branches the train would be taking off?

emm emm like port harcourt  Grin  just beep me for my dormot u hear..

Posted: at 7-07-2012 12:32 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 7-07-2012 08:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  6-07-2012 05:02 PM

all of d above.

Posted: at 7-07-2012 08:19 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- doubleone at 7-07-2012 09:35 AM (11 years ago)
would like to join the Lagos train....is there any thing to prepare for joining the train? Let me know before the 21st so i can make my schedule for it
Posted: at 7-07-2012 09:35 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 7-07-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  5-07-2012 08:21 AM
Tarrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.. who wan kidnap u  Huh? no even come sef mek u come bomb all d children wey dey find way to survive.. go ibadan or lagos  Grin

haaahhaaaha,
badgirl
Posted: at 7-07-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- divineproject at 7-07-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: doubleone on  7-07-2012 09:35 AM
would like to join the Lagos train....is there any thing to prepare for joining the train? Let me know before the 21st so i can make my schedule for it

What is required is ur presence...........we shall let you know take off time and place before the 21st........Mail me your contact like phone number.........

Posted: at 7-07-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- holuhgbade at 7-07-2012 05:13 PM (11 years ago)
Dats a gud move by d naijapals team,kip it up.
Posted: at 7-07-2012 05:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- blarkberry at 7-07-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago)
I will love to join the train, is there anything involved to be part of d train if yes plz lemme know before 21 of july
Posted: at 7-07-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 8-07-2012 03:30 AM (11 years ago)
Interesting
Posted: at 8-07-2012 03:30 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- victory18 at 8-07-2012 03:49 AM (11 years ago)
yes i would love the train of anambra but no phone anyway i will contact tru naijapals  Smiley

Posted: at 8-07-2012 03:49 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- DMG17 at 8-07-2012 04:44 PM (11 years ago)
Fellow Nigerians, please read what a Nigerian overseas wrote. Please read and pass to others, and also please publish in all social media too.

"…THERE ARE INNOCENT NIGERIANS LIVING ALL OVER THE WORLD DOING CLEAN AND GENUINE BUSINESSES WITH LEGAL DOCUMENTS. NIGERIANS ARE DIFFERENT. JUST LIKE OTHER NATIONALITIES, NIGERIANS HAVE GOOD, HONEST AND GOD FEARING PEOPLE ALL OVER THE WORLD, NOT ALL NIGERIANS ARE THE SAME. THE DEPORTATION OF NIGERIANS FROM OTHER COUNTRIES WILL NOT SOLVE THE PROBLEMS OF ANY NATION. FOREIGNERS IN NIGERIA EVEN FROM VERY POOR COUNTRIES IN ASIA AND EUROPE ARE TREATED LIKE KINGS AND QUEENS IN NIGERIA, AND OCCUPY GOOD POSITIONS IN NIGERIA, BUT THEY WON’T PERMIT NIGERIANS "BREATH THE BREATHE OF PEACE" OVERSEAS. SIMPLY PUT, DEGENERATE COUNTRIES HAVE HATRED FOR NIGERIANS BECAUSE WE ARE FAR BETTER THAN THEM. IF NOT FOR THE BAD LEADERSHIP IN NIGERIA, NO NIGERIAN IN HIS RIGHT FRAME OF MIND WILL LEAVE NIGERIA FOR OVERSEAS TO TAKE INSULTS FROM COUNTRIES THAT CAN NEVER BOAST OF 1/10 OF OUR GOD GIVEN HUGE RESOURCES. COUNTRIES OF THE WORLD ENVY AND HATE NIGERIANS BASED ON OUR PROGRESS, GREATNESS, GOD GIVEN NATURAL WEALTH, TALENT, CREATIVITY, LEVEL OF EXPOSURE, THEY ALL WISH THEY WERE US, BUT THE GOOD NEWS IS; THEY ARE NOT, AND WILL NEVER BE LIKE US. IF NOT FOR THE HOPELESSNESS, UNPROFESSIONAL CONDUCT, GREED, INHUMANITY, MISMANAGEMENT AND STUPIDITY OF PAST AND PRESENT NIGERIAN GOVERNMENTS, NO NIGERIAN WILL BE IN THIS DEPRESSING SITUATION…"

A Nigerian wrote:
Posted: at 8-07-2012 04:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 8-07-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  6-07-2012 04:37 PM
Who says paparazi  Sad
yu  Cheesy

Posted: at 8-07-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pamoses at 8-07-2012 10:37 PM (11 years ago)
Helo,
10x 4 d vision. Wel am interestd in d journey. I live in port harcourt city of rives state. U can txt me updates via Gsm line 08064363161. It wil b an avenue 2 meet d pioneers of dis gr8 social network service.
Keep it on.
Pamoses
Posted: at 8-07-2012 10:37 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 22