![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() Be yourself.
MAY ALMIGHTY GOD HELP THIS COUNTRY NIGERIA,WHY DO OUR SO CALLED PRESIDENT CHOOSES TO BE A FAILURE .I FOR TELLAM MYSELF I NO SEYAM.HE IS JUST A DISAPPOINTMENT TO THE WHOLE EASTERNERS, CANT THIS MAN USE HIS HEAD FOR GODs SAKE NAWAOO.BOKO HARAM IS KILLING THE INNOCENT POOR PEOPLE CHRITAIN NO SECURITY HE IS LUCHING BULLET PROOF ,WELL IS A GOOD IDEA BUT REMEMBER BOKO GOS ON BOOMBING NOT SHOOTING .LOOK SOMEONE SHOULD TELL THIS MAN SOLUTION AGAINST THIS INNOCENT SOUL NOT THIS SHIT HE HE DOING.BOKO IS HIGHLY CONNECTED EVEN IN ASO ROCK THERE THEY HAVE MEMBER MR PRESIDENT SHOULD WAKE UP AND STOP FOOLING HIMSELF .OJI BULLET PROOF GALA NOBI WHERE THEM TRO BOOB NOISENSE. Reply
Quote from: CHURCHSUNDAY on 3-07-2012 02:44 PM MR MUMU , HOPE YOU BUILD THE COMPANY IN KADUNA...PAPA MUMU. NAWAOOOOOOOO MY BROS THIS MAN NO DE USE HIM HEAD AT ALL
Bravo i don't dislike GEJ..my own opinion is that,he shouldn't campaign for presidential election 2015 i guess Reply![]()
instead of war on poverty & corruption, what is the impact on the factory on nigerians' welfare? mumu man. Reply
A Country where one eyed man is d king, useless people, they have ran out of ideas now is to Lunch factory for bullet proof which must later be only the men of under world will be using it like the Boko Haram, Armed Robbers, Kidnappers etc instead of the Nation's Police, Army, Navy, Air Force and Mobile Police etc. Reply
Bullet proof vest made in Nigeria? Reply![]()
Rich and beautiful country ( Nigeria) for weak and mumu president to handle Reply
THIS GUY HAS SO MUCH TIME THAT HE GOES TO JUST ABOUT ANY INAUGURATION CEREMONY. AND WHY INAUGURATION IN THE FIRST PLACE? ReplySpeach is silver, silence is Gold!
COMMISSIONING SUCH ARM AND DEFENSIVE PRODUCTIVE FACTORY IS GUUUD BUT SIGHTING IT IN NORTH IS TOTALLY OUT OF ORDER.....WHY NOT AGAIN FOR CRYING OUT LOUD?GEJ IS WORKING AND SERVING THE INTEREST OF THE NORTHERN MUSLIMS,,,, ReplyOBJ WAS THE ONLY PERSON THAT DEALT WITH THEM...........
wonderful Reply
fire for fire gud ,bt me self need 1 incase i found any boko haram me Reply
Is it because our security forces doesn't have bullet-proof the reason why they cannot fight boko haram? Reply
Good step Reply
Quote from: papaprince on 2-07-2012 10:29 PM whoa Another source of Boko Haram weapon of mass destruction. When a state is boiling and burning add more fuel to it that's the Nigeria way. When the North wants to destroy Nigeria give them more ammunition to do it. Defense academy North, Refinery North even when the north cannot boast of a drop of oil. NSA North, CBN North, EFCC North, Supreme court CJN North, IG North, Still the North wants to set Nigeria ablaze because they do not have the presidency which in practice they have because of our spineless President. Do not get me wrong ordinarily this is a good project that will create jobs for the nation and save our foreign reserve but citing such projects in the North is like rewarding bad behavior and secondly it will only take the complicity of the management for the weapons produced their to be used by the Northern political elite against our glorious father land. You are the most idiotic fellow I have ever seen. Anyway, it is not your fault. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
what of bomb proof Reply
IS IT FOR SOLDIER OR FOR BOKO HARAM.... Reply![]() ![]()
Them try small Reply