Handle it handle, can you handle it? Take it Take it, Can you take it? Keep it Keep it, Can you keep it?
This cougar sure knows how to hunt, whether Juju armani or voodoo armani
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 3-07-2012 06:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Khalifa89 at 3-07-2012 07:06 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Somebodi mama..
Posted: at 3-07-2012 07:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
BournIdentity at 3-07-2012 08:39 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: needluv on 3-07-2012 08:31 PM
the 1st class wasted times and video . drinking at train gare station and traffic light could be more fun and sexy than this
chai! i laugh sote i mess for their moutn with dis kind rubish wey dem post for all of una watch. I waka leave una make una enjoy the video with the yeye poster
Posted: at 3-07-2012 08:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Handle it handle, can you handle it? Take it Take it, Can you take it? Keep it Keep it, Can you keep it?
This cougar sure knows how to hunt, whether Juju armani or voodoo armani
it seems the shock of camera placed before her made her to start misbehaving like this. gosh!!!!! i just pitied those that ft in on the video. i prefer vic o .lool
Posted: at 3-07-2012 09:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
Mr. Agbaya, i was actually expecting you to scold your sister now for the way she's decided to represent you and your people. You stinking son of a dog!!!
Posted: at 3-07-2012 09:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming