BREAKING NEWS!!! Explosion Rocks Banax Plaza & Sherrif Plaza in Abuja (Page 11)

Date: 03-07-2012 11:58 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13
- Y-ON at 5-07-2012 05:59 PM (11 years ago)
fa fa fa, faul.
Posted: at 5-07-2012 05:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 5-07-2012 06:05 PM (11 years ago)
ok..
Posted: at 5-07-2012 06:05 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Maggiecube at 5-07-2012 08:18 PM (11 years ago)
NOT NEW
Posted: at 5-07-2012 08:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 5-07-2012 09:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  4-07-2012 12:38 AM
Nigeria is on fire,and the president is there campaigning at P.D.P rally in Edo State...what a shame to Nigeria Government....BOKO HARAM,go to Aso Rock and Bomb them all....useless people

Posted: at 5-07-2012 09:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-07-2012 09:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  4-07-2012 12:46 AM
the harder the muslims try the harder they fail....God will surely destroy them,kill all the muslims in the North,i don't see muslims in Nigeria as brother but enemies,we can never be one Nigeria....evil cult called islam

Posted: at 5-07-2012 09:56 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-07-2012 09:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: adekz on  4-07-2012 12:52 AM
Mohamed was a failed leader and he tried to instill his stupidity into his followers and taught them in a forceful way. This is what I tell people: I don't serve the same God with Muslims because Muslim god is a killer god while my own God is a living God and a saviour. In fact, in my own opinion, Allah is a cover-up for their own stupid god that kills. Therefore, I do not serve Allah but A Living God called Jesus, Almighty, Messiah.

All Muslims should be shot at sight. It doesn't matter whether Yoruba, Hausa or Tapa or even Igbo - once you are a Muslim, they should shoot you at sight. That is the way out. They will soon start their stupid Ramadan, that is when they should be stricken to death with any available weapon. That is my judgement. I rise!
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 5-07-2012 09:56 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-07-2012 09:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on  4-07-2012 12:58 AM
Na work of their mumu allah...

Allah na deciever

Allah na cripple man

72 virgins in hell and the mumu aboki believe him

make him come fight the battle by himself 4 where

Na powerless man

Posted: at 5-07-2012 09:57 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-07-2012 09:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  4-07-2012 01:04 AM
musilims are the most stupid and useless pigs i ever seen on this planet.

mohammed is a thief,

mohammed is a rapist,

maohammed is a pedophile,

mohammed is a chronic womanizer,

mohammed is a killier,

muslims are vampires

mohammed is a sickness

mohammed na homosegxwal

allah is a cowardice

allah is a licking condom

allah is a mumu allah,

allah is blood sucking idiot,

allah is an ashawo

muslils are blood suckers

koran is an evil illiterature book

koran is evil,

islam is a disease

islam is a tradition

islam is a sin

islam a blood sucking cult.

mosque is a husling room for 72 ashawos.

all muslims are fools.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 5-07-2012 09:57 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-07-2012 09:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on  4-07-2012 01:07 AM
If their is any word more than a rapist that is his name.......and where are the mumu mohamadams in this naija pal you people should come out and see what ur bastard man has done to a great country like Nigeria.... I still respect our father land Biafra...A promise land to the people of Israelite

Posted: at 5-07-2012 09:58 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-07-2012 09:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on  4-07-2012 01:19 AM
Once you are a Muslim no matter ur tribe shot them at sight i think that is the only solution to this mess in Nigeria Imaging me bowing down before this bastard  i will rather die than to serve him because i know where am going.

Posted: at 5-07-2012 09:58 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-07-2012 09:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  4-07-2012 01:27 AM
Na heart attach kill ur father because of the way mohammed take rape ur mama for him front,yet that one no do him,mohammad later send 7 massive and agressive horses wey come ur mama na that time ur mama come be pregnant born you for shiren( mosque) since den ur life became so miserable as mohammed,idiot.

You are talking about insult on ur useless tradition islam what about you guys cutting of people life for no reason.Huh?? Nuisance

Posted: at 5-07-2012 09:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-07-2012 10:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on  4-07-2012 01:29 AM
Hey Akwuya you have mind to enter this forum with such comment....let thunder strike you dead at this moment and that hand u use to type this nonsense here let an incurable disease affect it...Go to hell with your rapist man we don't give a dam.No matter ur tribe once you are a muslim you are my enemy.

Posted: at 5-07-2012 10:00 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-07-2012 10:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  4-07-2012 01:42 AM
this is exactly what islam is all about.Is there anything you guys learn from evil koran other than to kill,is there any other thing u muslims learn from mohamed other dan to kill? No. You see why xtianity is totally different from evil ocult islam.If you insult xtians,or xtianity from today till next 10yrs no body will touch,no body cares but look at the way you express ur illiteracy and a typical muslims character.

I want to tell u that u cannot do any thing,na your teeth go dey for ground beast,You think say i be those people wey dey for North,wey una dey kill like fowl,foolish muslima like you.Goat. Na my dod go chop you raw e no reach me and you.I am waiting for ur mohammed and useless allah not you because even rapsit mohammed cannot do anything talkless of you.Idiot

ALL THEY KNOW BEST IS KILL KILL KILL

Posted: at 5-07-2012 10:01 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-07-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  4-07-2012 01:47 AM
musilims are the most stupid and useless pigs i ever seen on this planet.

mohammed is a thief,

mohammed is a rapist,

maohammed is a pedophile,

mohammed is a chronic womanizer,

mohammed is a killier,

muslims are vampires

mohammed is a sickness

mohammed na homosegxwal

allah is a cowardice

allah is a licking condom

allah is a mumu allah,

allah is blood sucking idiot,

allah is an ashawo

muslils are blood suckers

koran is an evil illiterature book

koran is evil,

islam is a disease

islam is a tradition

islam is a sin

islam a blood sucking cult.

mosque is a husling room for 72 ashawos.

all muslims are fools.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 5-07-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-07-2012 10:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  4-07-2012 02:05 AM
Yes my broda na true i dey talk ohh,mulism fcuk for dia allah,muslims finger womans p**sy for dia allah,tell me one thing dey don do for this allah,that thing no dey.They even rape for dia allah mohammed showed an example with aisha,so to compensate aishia for the rape case,he added a chapter aisha in evil koran . In koran you will find Aisha chapter 15 vs 3

Posted: at 5-07-2012 10:03 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-07-2012 10:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on  4-07-2012 02:31 AM
I love you my Jesus

A man of peace

He died so that i will be saved

A truthful God

He never deceive his followers

He saves not to kill

And never ask anyone 2 fight or kill for him

I will serve you till i die

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 5-07-2012 10:04 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-07-2012 10:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on  4-07-2012 04:30 AM

A WONDERFUL JESUS,WHO IS LIKE UNTO HIM  Huh? Huh? Huh?   
John 13:1-17

New International Version (NIV)
Jesus Washes His Disciples’ Feet

13 It was just before the Passover Festival. Jesus knew that the hour had come for him to leave this world and go to the Father. Having loved his own who were in the world, he loved them to the end.

2 The evening meal was in progress, and the devil had already prompted Judas, the son of Simon Iscariot, to betray Jesus. 3 Jesus knew that the Father had put all things under his power, and that he had come from God and was returning to God; 4 so he got up from the meal, took off his outer clothing, and wrapped a towel around his waist. 5 After that, he poured water into a basin and began to wash his disciples’ feet, drying them with the towel that was wrapped around him.

6 He came to Simon Peter, who said to him, “Lord, are you going to wash my feet?”

7 Jesus replied, “You do not realize now what I am doing, but later you will understand.”

8 “No,” said Peter, “you shall never wash my feet.”

Jesus answered, “Unless I wash you, you have no part with me.”

9 “Then, Lord,” Simon Peter replied, “not just my feet but my hands and my head as well!”

10 Jesus answered, “Those who have had a bath need only to wash their feet; their whole body is clean. And you are clean, though not every one of you.” 11 For he knew who was going to betray him, and that was why he said not every one was clean.

12 When he had finished washing their feet, he put on his clothes and returned to his place. “Do you understand what I have done for you?” he asked them. 13 “You call me ‘Teacher’ and ‘Lord,’ and rightly so, for that is what I am. 14 Now that I, your Lord and Teacher, have washed your feet, you also should wash one another’s feet. 15 I have set you an example that you should do as I have done for you. 16 Very truly I tell you, no servant is greater than his master, nor is a messenger greater than the one who sent him. 17 Now that you know these things, you will be blessed if you do them.         

NA SO

Posted: at 5-07-2012 10:08 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-07-2012 10:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: idealism on  4-07-2012 09:38 AM
So this animals are still on the street Huh? Huh? Huh? i thought they all have been killed and thrown to the evil forest Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes..Lord have mercy on his people Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
[/quot
AMEN

Posted: at 5-07-2012 10:11 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-07-2012 10:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on  4-07-2012 03:20 PM
...run into the bush my friend!

Posted: at 5-07-2012 10:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-07-2012 10:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: leffe2010 on  4-07-2012 04:37 PM
all muslim need to be wipe out in the surface of this earth .b4 there will be peace in this earth .mohamed allah is a cancer of the brain

Posted: at 5-07-2012 10:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13