"NIGERIA IS A DANGER ZONE - KEEP OFF!" US WARNS AMERICAN CITIZENS TODAY (Page 2)

Date: 04-07-2012 3:03 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Betty Chigozie
1 [2] 3 4 5
- Bettychy at 4-07-2012 10:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jamesbondchick on  4-07-2012 09:23 PM
Oh oh oh! Why my ancestors nor follow slave traders naa? Eh?

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
You could have been Europian or American you know  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

That however may not be the ultimate solution. I'm not a Nigerian by birth but I still have a strong affection to my forefathers fatherland. 
Posted: at 4-07-2012 10:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 4-07-2012 10:32 PM (11 years ago)
but is true the country is wreck, country were they kill ppl like chicken is not safe at all
Posted: at 4-07-2012 10:32 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- amcq2001 at 4-07-2012 11:41 PM (11 years ago)
Nigeria is a fail country!!!!  There is no function government but stupid political system creating room for stealing and robing the society of his wealth while the president do nothing for his common citizens. It takes courage to build a nation. Nigeria lack security safety, lack electricity to move businesses forward, lack common drinking water and lack roads. But bombing, kidnapping, killing of innocent citizen, creating  security failure, and lack respect for human life is dragging the the nation the so call Nigeria backward. One day that country will be feeding on sand as the rate things are happening. The country and the people must stand for a new beginning.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 11:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ANNUNAKI at 5-07-2012 12:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: amcq2001 on  4-07-2012 11:41 PM
Nigeria is a fail country!!!!  There is no function government but stupid political system creating room for stealing and robing the society of his wealth while the president do nothing for his common citizens. It takes courage to build a nation. Nigeria lack security safety, lack electricity to move businesses forward, lack common drinking water and lack roads. But bombing, kidnapping, killing of innocent citizen, creating  security failure, and lack respect for human life is dragging the the nation the so call Nigeria backward. One day that country will be feeding on sand as the rate things are happening. The country and the people must stand for a new beginning.

THE COUNTRY NEEDS TO DIVIDE, IGBOS CERTAINLY WANT TO GO THEIR WAY,RIVERS AND BAYELSA ,YORUBAS WILL BE FINE, THE HAUSA COULD JOIN NIGER OR LIBYA....WHATEVER WAY!  ITS TIME WE ALL GO OUR WAYS.
Posted: at 5-07-2012 12:12 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- georgecool at 5-07-2012 12:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jamesbondchick on  4-07-2012 09:16 PM
Oh oh oh! Why my ancestors nor follow slave traders naa? Eh?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin hope dey no worry
Posted: at 5-07-2012 12:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 5-07-2012 12:31 AM (11 years ago)
america dey right ooh..with this boko haram bombing and madness..why e no go be danger zone..,,na danger zone jooor.which danger pass this one boko haram put us so....na danger zone..soon e go be war zone..na so e dey start..
Posted: at 5-07-2012 12:31 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mkpume22 at 5-07-2012 12:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tippa on  4-07-2012 07:58 PM
by so reasoning, u're equally a fool

nothing differentiate you from fool Angry Angry idiot must everybody hate GEJ ?  infact i'm suspecting you Shocked Shocked Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 5-07-2012 12:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 5-07-2012 12:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chicco77 on  4-07-2012 04:38 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh?
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 5-07-2012 12:58 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- malvin2525 at 5-07-2012 01:15 AM (11 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 5-07-2012 01:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FRANKLYNJUDGE at 5-07-2012 01:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BORN4NAIJA on  4-07-2012 07:27 PM
YOU DON'T HAVE TO INSULT MR PRESIDO.HE IS DOING GREAT JOBS WHICH ONLY THOSE THAT HAVE EYES CAN SEE IT.IS NOT EASY TO LEAD ALREADY DEVASTATED NAIJA.IF YOU WERE HIM THERE IS NOTHING YOU CAN DO MORE THAN HE IS DOING CONCERING ABOUT THIS BOKO HARAM ISSUE.

Yes true talk  my broda,  also those old bad  leaders   and abokis still on his neck his trying his best.
Posted: at 5-07-2012 01:27 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAINTKITTS at 5-07-2012 01:51 AM (11 years ago)
US has issued warning to its citizens over the security situation in our country and others will quickly join. That is an indication of a failed state.This comes in the wake of our 120 man delegation to Australia in a bid to showcase our trade and investment potentials. It is a shame that we are now counted alongside iraq, afganistan, pakistan and somalia as the most dangerous place to live in the world. The bokoharams that started with dane guns and machetes have dramatically transformed into one of the worst islamic sects with the capacity to kill and to destroy anytime and anywhere. They carry out to the letter every of their threats.

Posted: at 5-07-2012 01:51 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- innocentbola at 5-07-2012 01:52 AM (11 years ago)
ALL AM SURE OF IS SOMEDAY THE SAVIOR OF NIGERIA SHALL RISE, AND OUR COUNTRY SHALL BE A GREAT COUNTRY AND ALL THE HAPPENING NOW SHALL BE HISTORY. GOD BLESS MY COUNTRY, AND FORGIVE US OUR SINS. AMEN
Posted: at 5-07-2012 01:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sax2012 at 5-07-2012 02:02 AM (11 years ago)
to come back to nigeria sometimes they fear people.... when will all this end, bad news everyweek... sometimes when we tell people we are from nigeria here, they look at you like boko haram, like terrorist,...
Posted: at 5-07-2012 02:02 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 5-07-2012 03:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on  4-07-2012 07:04 PM
We hav a statue as a president. Too bad.

Yes a STATUE, Yoruba call it ERE

Posted: at 5-07-2012 03:08 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jeromchis at 5-07-2012 03:39 AM (11 years ago)
The phrase is "Nigeria" not Northern Nigeria...Nothing dey paa...after all said and done,after all US,UK exploitation naija has become a killing rang,,kudos to Northern Nigerians hausa malams abokis aka boko haram
i urge you Muslims to act more,allah name must be praise  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool   
Posted: at 5-07-2012 03:39 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Apola at 5-07-2012 03:40 AM (11 years ago)
Hope 1day tins wld b beta
Posted: at 5-07-2012 03:40 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jeromchis at 5-07-2012 03:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ANNUNAKI on  5-07-2012 12:12 AM
   THE COUNTRY NEEDS TO DIVIDE, IGBOS CERTAINLY WANT TO GO THEIR WAY,RIVERS AND BAYELSA ,YORUBAS WILL BE FINE, THE HAUSA COULD JOIN NIGER OR LIBYA....WHATEVER WAY!  ITS TIME WE ALL GO OUR WAYS.

Thanks Bro...I have not seen dummies like Nigerians before,in any history naija people dey reason like
used fellows, a fruitless tree needs to hew or cut down ..nothing is working,why don't we try splitting this jungle called Nigeria
should we allow few click,group,gangstas called politicians to enslave us forever  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?     
Posted: at 5-07-2012 03:51 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 5-07-2012 03:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Apola on  5-07-2012 03:40 AM
Hope 1day tins wld b beta

we get more bitter not better....think of better options ok  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 5-07-2012 03:52 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ecto at 5-07-2012 05:08 AM (11 years ago)
IF na YOU  Self

U no Know say NAIJA na No-Go AREA?

NAIJA OUT OF BOUND FOR ALL except

Looters

Bombers

Shooters

Smugglers

Robbers

Drug Traffickers

Fake Pastors

Corrupt Multinational Firms like SHELL and DANA
Posted: at 5-07-2012 05:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- visioneer at 5-07-2012 06:37 AM (11 years ago)
well  icant argue this bcs me myself am even scared of coming there now , dough no matter home s home , nigeria leaders what s wrong ,
Posted: at 5-07-2012 06:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. He is My Only Child - Mother of Abducted Nigerian Singer, Gnewzy Cries Out (Video)

2. Coastal Highway: Baale of Okun-Ajah Tackles Min. of Works, Umahi During Press Conference (VID)

3. Photos Of Woman Stabbed To Death By Her Husband Over Alleged Infidelity In Ekiti

4. Court Sends Man, Dickson Peter to Jail For Setting Landlord's House Ablaze in Ibadan

5. Alleged Mastermind Of Abuja- Kaduna Train Attack Reportedly Arrested

6. VIDEO: Mr Macaroni Reveals Why He No Longer Comment On Political Issues

7. VIDEO: Lagos State Government Uncovers Another Under-bridge 'Apartments' In Ikoyi

8. Moment Neighbours Help Man Recover His Properties After Being Robbed By 2 S3x Workers He Took

9. Pressure Mounts On EFCC As Ex-AGF Faults Yahaya Bello's ₦80bn Fraud Case

10. Ex-Katsina Governor Ibrahim Shema Dumps PDP, Defects To APC

11. How Repentant Boko Haram Members Attack Police Station, Checkpoints In Borno

12. VIDEO: “I’ve Never Been Heartbroken But I’m Waiting For It” – Ruger Spills

13. Tragedy As Two Beninese Well Diggers Die While Digging Well In Ogun

14. Police Arrest Notorious Armed Robber Who Invaded Female Hostel In Niger State

15. Rivers Crisis: Dele Momodu Reveals Cause Of Fight Between Wike & Gov. Fubara

16. 'The Term 'Odogwu' Is Not For Men Who Spilt Bills With Their Wives' - Nigerian Woman Says

17. IPOB Declares May 30 Sit-At-Home In South-East To Honour Biafran Heroes

18. Sam Larry Reacts To Reports Of Him Threatening Davido, Giving Him Ultimatum To Apologize To Wiz

19. VID: Multichoice Flies Phyna To Maldives For Vacation After Dragging Them Over Unpaid Prizes

20. 'Some Nigerians Don't Want Power Sector To Work Because Of Selfish Gains' – Minister, Adelabu

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

7. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

8. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

9. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

10. "Stop Demarketing Nigeria Because You Lost Election" - Omokri Blasts Peter Obi