Dasuki meets Boko Haram leaders soon (Page 3)

Date: 05-07-2012 11:54 am (11 years ago) | Author: ASIWAJU
1 2 [3] 4 5
- Kill_All_Ashawo at 5-07-2012 11:29 PM (11 years ago)
This is 100% rubbish. How can you dialog with a set of people who have committed crime? Those leaders of Boko Haram should be treated as criminals and they should be sent to jail.
Posted: at 5-07-2012 11:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cornelus at 5-07-2012 11:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on  5-07-2012 07:00 PM
It's beginning to look as if the govt. has conceded to Boko Haram Sad

bros liv matta,,,who re the real boko then if not the FG. heartless  gvmnt, playing politis  with the blood of the people they ought to be protecting.
Posted: at 5-07-2012 11:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cornelus at 5-07-2012 11:56 PM (11 years ago)
this jokers  Huh? he has goten all their numbers and contacts in less than one month in office  Huh? naija una de see una lif  Huh? una de see una leaders  Huh? we will all be amazed when the truth about this boko haram's saga starts coming out...just wait en see.
Posted: at 5-07-2012 11:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cornelus at 6-07-2012 12:09 AM (11 years ago)
signs of a failed nation.
Posted: at 6-07-2012 12:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- amcq2001 at 6-07-2012 01:42 AM (11 years ago)
All ex military service men and the stupid political  men their home residential compound need to be ruck sacked for full security compliance.  The Nigeria government is a failure. Put these people  on a house arrest for for six months for this exercise you will see the country will be a free place of any attack. 
Posted: at 6-07-2012 01:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 6-07-2012 01:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on  5-07-2012 05:16 PM
ukochukwu na d same people!
ukochukwu na d same people!!!!
ukochukwu na d same people!!!!!!!!!!
ukochukwu na d same people!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

EXACTLY MY BRODA.GOOD LUCK NO EVEN KNOW SAY HIS VICE NA MEMBER. DIALOGUE WHAT IF THEY SAY THAT GEJ SHOULD STEP DOWN WHAT WILL HE DO.WHO HAVE EVER SEEN WHERE GOVT IS DIALOGING WITH TERRORIST?
Posted: at 6-07-2012 01:58 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeromchis at 6-07-2012 02:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on  5-07-2012 05:16 PM
ukochukwu na d same people!
ukochukwu na d same people!!!!
ukochukwu na d same people!!!!!!!!!!
ukochukwu na d same people!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 6-07-2012 02:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 6-07-2012 02:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  5-07-2012 03:09 PM
Na Gorilla go fit catch Gorilla, how are we sure he is not one of the sponsors of Boko haram?  I can still remember our President boasting that by June Boko haram will be a thing of the past and in that same June, he sacked the formal NSA and bring someone he thinks understands BOKO HARAM.

So, I think this Dasuki is involved in all the arrangements, Nigerians are not fools...Alhaji Dasuki, abeg talk to your boys to stop Bombimg innocent people

Don't worry all of una go taste the food wey una cook for Biafra..."no innocent Nigerians" except the Igbos who fought against this evil 5decades ago...this time is blood for blood,we are in this together lets watch  Angry Angry Sad Sad
Posted: at 6-07-2012 02:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- hyboy at 6-07-2012 02:45 AM (11 years ago)
when you look at him you will know that he is one of them they all know what they are doing INDI IGBO what are we waiting for to dialogue with a vampire or what i wish all the igbos around the glo will come and put head together and make a different
Posted: at 6-07-2012 02:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 6-07-2012 03:24 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?,,but why..
Posted: at 6-07-2012 03:24 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mkpume22 at 6-07-2012 03:30 AM (11 years ago)
Dis retired useless Col. Sambo Dasuki  should be reminded in kirikiri prison with immediate effect ! he is a boko member period !!!!! Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 6-07-2012 03:30 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 6-07-2012 03:50 AM (11 years ago)
No way for dialogues with BH  -Naija Terrorists.....

Posted: at 6-07-2012 03:50 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 6-07-2012 04:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on  6-07-2012 02:16 AM
Don't worry all of una go taste the food wey una cook for Biafra..."no innocent Nigerians" except the Igbos who fought against this evil 5decades ago...this time is blood for blood,we are in this together lets watch  Angry Angry Sad Sad

Guy you don come again? na wa ooo, were you part of Biafra soldiers?

Posted: at 6-07-2012 04:12 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Apola at 6-07-2012 05:01 AM (11 years ago)
we all make sense, Ajani no where Ajala dey, ....but to Dialogue is a bushshit
Posted: at 6-07-2012 05:01 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 6-07-2012 05:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Emotions33 on  5-07-2012 06:47 PM
How can a whole nation dialogue with a set of terrorist...The prime minister should step down for someone better
which prime minister u talking about..we dont have non..
Posted: at 6-07-2012 05:05 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kelvin500 at 6-07-2012 05:53 AM (11 years ago)
boko haram is from govt.only GOD knows if this is how they intend to reduce population.things like this wouldn't happen in just nigeria
Posted: at 6-07-2012 05:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chidieberelendu at 6-07-2012 05:57 AM (11 years ago)
just few days after appointment,he already have their contact,hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaa.just laughing
Posted: at 6-07-2012 05:57 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimak at 6-07-2012 06:22 AM (11 years ago)
SHAME TO THE PRESENT ADMINSTRATION OF FRN DIALOGUING WITH TERRORIST IN THE NAME OF RELIGION WHY DON,T BADLUCK J PRESIDO RESIGN HE IS CONFUSED LACK KNOWLEGE AND WISDOM B/4 2015 SUMALIA WILL START DEPORTING NIGERIANS IN THEIR COUNTRY SHAME SHAME SHAME PRESIDO OPEN YOUR EYES WAKE UP B/4 IS TOO LATE
Posted: at 6-07-2012 06:22 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BendelArmedRobb at 6-07-2012 06:45 AM (11 years ago)
Naija una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.   
Posted: at 6-07-2012 06:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kokofreak at 6-07-2012 07:23 AM (11 years ago)
may God continue to punish the northern leaders and emirs, what a wicked world.
Posted: at 6-07-2012 07:23 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5