Dasuki meets Boko Haram leaders soon (Page 2)

Date: 05-07-2012 11:54 am (11 years ago) | Author: ASIWAJU
1 [2] 3 4 5
- Adego1 at 5-07-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago)
made in Nigerian
Posted: at 5-07-2012 06:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emotions33 at 5-07-2012 06:47 PM (11 years ago)
How can a whole nation dialogue with a set of terrorist...The prime minister should step down for someone better
Posted: at 5-07-2012 06:47 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ambassador4real at 5-07-2012 06:54 PM (11 years ago)
All, i mean all Northern leaders are sponsors of phyuking Boko Haram, this man is one of them
Posted: at 5-07-2012 06:54 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 5-07-2012 07:00 PM (11 years ago)
It's beginning to look as if the govt. has conceded to Boko Haram Sad
Posted: at 5-07-2012 07:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spanishfreak at 5-07-2012 08:01 PM (11 years ago)
Dasuki should not negociate with these bloody terrorist.............................Nigeria cannot negociate with them at this point after all the bombing..............................These group should be eliminated and i am happy to know that Dasuki is amoung them or a friend to them because how could he have got their number??? May almighty God help Naija......................................Infact Dasuki should be arrested if he cannot provide Nigerians with their name+sponsorers.
Posted: at 5-07-2012 08:01 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- spanishfreak at 5-07-2012 08:04 PM (11 years ago)

JOS, July 04, (THEWILL) – Nigeria’s National Security Adviser, Colonel Sambo Dasuki (rtd) Wednesday in Jos, Plateau State reiterated the facelessness of the radical Islamic group terrorizing cities in northern Nigeria.

The new NSA, a northerner from Sokoto State, had before his visit to Jos toured the troubled states of Borno and Yobe, where the Boko Haram has launched series of attacks.

“Nobody knows those behind the attacks. Nobody has ever come out to say I am Boko Haram. It is good you dialogue but whom are you going to dialogue with? Who is Boko Haram? Unlike the militia in the South–South who came out for identification and stated their grievances, Boko Haram has never come out to say he is Boko Haram,” Dasuki stated during a meeting with stakeholders at the Rayfield Government House, Jos.

The NSA however unfolded a new counter-insurgency strategy that would include coopting serving state governors in combating the Boko Haram menace saying, that governors are better placed to address the problem in their various states.

“My intention is to work with state governors towards addressing all these problems because they are the Chief Security Officers of their respective states. Our job is to compliment their efforts because when there is peace, the burden will be less for us in Abuja.”

Dasuki ruled out working with individuals saying, “We will not work with individuals but the governors.”

In his contribution, Plateau State Governor, Jonah David Jang expressed frustrations with the state of emergency declared in four local government areas of the state saying, it has not solved the security problem in the area. The governor further stated that residents of the state are peace loving blaming the violence on external elements.

Jang however disagreed with government’s plan to dialogue with a faceless group saying those behind the terrorist group ought to be unmasked first before any talks.

The NSA agreed with Jang that declaring a state of emergency was the wrong approach to the problem and promised to look into his complaint. He however appealed to the group to consider government’s offer to dialogue.

Above were his words days back and how come he now have their numbers and ready to meet with them??? Dasuki is not being sincere..........Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 5-07-2012 08:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 5-07-2012 08:07 PM (11 years ago)
they are all the same blood suckers
Posted: at 5-07-2012 08:07 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- nonsovin at 5-07-2012 08:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on  5-07-2012 02:49 PM

Did Americans dialouge with Al qeada, Did Somalia dialogue with Al Shaba,Did Mali government made dialogue with the Turist rebel in the north ,the northerner are use to rule, but have very little to show for the opportunities, they do not wish the present government to achieve much,This is ridiculous,so you can tell me that finally somebody can get the telephone contact of these bloody men killing innocent people,this is s strong evidence that the northern leaders emirs are %100 responsible for all these violence,IBB is the man behind all these.I said it earlier that the northern leader knows what is going on,you can now see that the truth is clear.Because these people are not living on air,they are not invincible,but this northern leaders has covered them and will come out and say nonsense,God will punish them all,How can you dialogue with somebody who has taken scores of innocent life,somebody that does not mean any thing to this nation,so if you dialogue with them you compensate them,what of the families of those they have killed.Nigerians if we don’t remove sentiment and injustice this country can never grow,tomorrow an other group will start and you dialogue with them till this became a tradition in this country,its so bad to hear what DASUKI is saying i must tell you the truth.He know those behind this,then they should be made to give up the names of the financiers.

MY BROTHER, YOUR WORDS STANDS LIKE CIGARETTE. IS KIND OF PERSON LIKE YOU THAT WE NEED IN THIS SITE, SOMEONE THAT CAN SPEAK WITH WISDOM, VISION AND UNDERSTANDING. THUMP UP TO YOU MY DEAR!
Posted: at 5-07-2012 08:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MrBrown_001 at 5-07-2012 08:53 PM (11 years ago)
Why do you deceive Nigerians you religious leaders? It is clear that this issue is purely political and that the government is not willing to meet BOKO HARAM because it's an inside job. Anyway, religious leaders are part of it. And nowadays, they are the most evil among people. If you doubt this, start observing from now on.
Posted: at 5-07-2012 08:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 5-07-2012 09:23 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 5-07-2012 09:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-07-2012 09:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on  5-07-2012 02:49 PM

Did Americans dialouge with Al qeada, Did Somalia dialogue with Al Shaba,Did Mali government made dialogue with the Turist rebel in the north ,the northerner are use to rule, but have very little to show for the opportunities, they do not wish the present government to achieve much,This is ridiculous,so you can tell me that finally somebody can get the telephone contact of these bloody men killing innocent people,this is s strong evidence that the northern leaders emirs are %100 responsible for all these violence,IBB is the man behind all these.I said it earlier that the northern leader knows what is going on,you can now see that the truth is clear.Because these people are not living on air,they are not invincible,but this northern leaders has covered them and will come out and say nonsense,God will punish them all,How can you dialogue with somebody who has taken scores of innocent life,somebody that does not mean any thing to this nation,so if you dialogue with them you compensate them,what of the families of those they have killed.Nigerians if we don’t remove sentiment and injustice this country can never grow,tomorrow an other group will start and you dialogue with them till this became a tradition in this country,its so bad to hear what DASUKI is saying i must tell you the truth.He know those behind this,then they should be made to give up the names of the financiers.

WELL SAID

Posted: at 5-07-2012 09:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-07-2012 09:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  5-07-2012 03:09 PM
Na Gorilla go fit catch Gorilla, how are we sure he is not one of the sponsors of Boko haram?  I can still remember our President boasting that by June Boko haram will be a thing of the past and in that same June, he sacked the formal NSA and bring someone he thinks understands BOKO HARAM.

So, I think this Dasuki is involved in all the arrangements, Nigerians are not fools...Alhaji Dasuki, abeg talk to your boys to stop Bombimg innocent people

TRUE TALK

Posted: at 5-07-2012 09:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Senegal at 5-07-2012 09:26 PM (11 years ago)
I don't trust Abokis
Posted: at 5-07-2012 09:26 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Dienedal at 5-07-2012 09:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ambassador4real on  5-07-2012 06:54 PM
All, i mean all Northern leaders are sponsors of fcuking Boko Haram, this man is one of them
Its an internationally known law, except for this mocarp and his lieutenants ... with a good president Nigeria can rival USA but with a dullard like this just wander where we are heading to
Posted: at 5-07-2012 09:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dienedal at 5-07-2012 09:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Emotions33 on  5-07-2012 06:47 PM
How can a whole nation dialogue with a set of terrorist...The prime minister should step down for someone better

...exactly was you I wanted to quote
Posted: at 5-07-2012 09:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 5-07-2012 09:57 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes They're all the same and Dasuki is one of them. How can you get the phone numbers of a terrorist unless you too are a terrorist. "Hey Boko haram lemme get your number" WTF. If it's that easy then it'll be easy to capture them too. We all know a criminal will do anything to protect his/her identity.
Posted: at 5-07-2012 09:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 5-07-2012 10:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: zoe61 on  5-07-2012 08:07 PM
they are all the same blood suckers

Yes they are. Cuz how in the world does he know who the Boko Haram members are in the first place and not only know them have their phone numbers  Shocked Shocked. He may even be the C.E.O of the pact. Smh
Posted: at 5-07-2012 10:08 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- denmal at 5-07-2012 10:29 PM (11 years ago)
I wonder who day write all this scripts
Posted: at 5-07-2012 10:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edobaking at 5-07-2012 11:05 PM (11 years ago)
now boko haram leader comes out boldly and nothing can be don to him..
Posted: at 5-07-2012 11:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sonjohn994 at 5-07-2012 11:08 PM (11 years ago)
Na dem know Jooooo
Posted: at 5-07-2012 11:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5