Can anyone especially the Ladies in the house help me out?
Naija men!! Reply![]() Can't a gurl call a brother without any carnal motive?? Enjoy the attention she's giving You while it lasts.... She's not up to anything until she shows You a green light. SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Choir girls... Hmmm.... are there any group of girls that are more confused in this world??? Reply
Quote from: welli on 20-03-2009 02:28 PM Naija men!! ![]() Can't a gurl call a brother without any carnal motive?? Enjoy the attention she's giving You while it lasts.... She's not up to anything until she shows You a green light. which one kon be naijamen? see make u go one side oh 2.0.
Which B.Day are we talking about??? I'm asking cos this Ur question ehn!!! ReplyA girl is calling and texting U frequently and U don't know whats up??? If I were in Ur shoes I'd take it she's telling me the balls are in my court and where I lead, she wants to follow. U feel me? "Choir girls!!!" Hmmmm.... That's where me no dey play go. CONFUSION wey no get levele na em dey commot from them.
@Welli, which colour of green light woman wan show man pass to dey invade him world frequently??? ReplyHe didnt even give her the number. She source the thing on her own.
Quote from: Toks-E on 20-03-2009 02:30 PM which one kon be naijamen? see make u go one side oh SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Quote from: onchedu on 20-03-2009 02:34 PM @Welli, which colour of green light woman wan show man pass to dey invade him world frequently??? The type of Green light wey I show You. ![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Quote from: welli on 20-03-2009 02:36 PM Quote from: onchedu on 20-03-2009 02:34 PM @Welli, which colour of green light woman wan show man pass to dey invade him world frequently??? The type of Green light wey I show You. ![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
no comment Reply
Quote from: welli on 20-03-2009 02:36 PM Quote from: onchedu on 20-03-2009 02:34 PM @Welli, which colour of green light woman wan show man pass to dey invade him world frequently??? The type of Green light wey I show You. ![]() My Internal Ministry of sanity warns that Welli liking is dangerous to my existence!!!
Quote from: onchedu on 20-03-2009 02:49 PM Quote from: welli on 20-03-2009 02:36 PM Quote from: onchedu on 20-03-2009 02:34 PM @Welli, which colour of green light woman wan show man pass to dey invade him world frequently??? The type of Green light wey I show You. ![]() My Internal Ministry of sanity warns that Welli liking is dangerous to my existence!!! carry go...brova If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Sometimes green light dey cos accident esp when adjacent traffic no wan obey the red wey dem see. Reply
Quote from: kesterjoe on 20-03-2009 01:51 PM My choir girl suddenly started calling me and sending me text messages almost every day after my birthday party last month. I never gave her my number though we great casually but i don't know what she's up to. Can anyone especially the Ladies in the house help me out? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() she wants u to come closer to d Lord. lol ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: zie85er on 20-03-2009 02:51 PM Quote from: onchedu on 20-03-2009 02:49 PM Quote from: welli on 20-03-2009 02:36 PM Quote from: onchedu on 20-03-2009 02:34 PM @Welli, which colour of green light woman wan show man pass to dey invade him world frequently??? The type of Green light wey I show You. ![]() My Internal Ministry of sanity warns that Welli liking is dangerous to my existence!!!
Quote from: Pires07 on 20-03-2009 02:55 PM Quote from: kesterjoe on 20-03-2009 01:51 PM My choir girl suddenly started calling me and sending me text messages almost every day after my birthday party last month. I never gave her my number though we great casually but i don't know what she's up to. Can anyone especially the Ladies in the house help me out? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() she wants u to come closer to d Lord. lol that's usually the spiritual justifcation she'll be using to suppress "The Lord's" Voice on this her "missionary journey to the world."
Quote from: kesterjoe on 20-03-2009 01:51 PM My choir girl suddenly started calling me and sending me text messages almost every day after my birthday party last month. I never gave her my number though we great casually but i don't know what she's up to. Can anyone especially the Ladies in the house help me out? You already know waht it is... use ur brain... KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: welli on 20-03-2009 02:28 PM Naija men!! ![]() Can't a gurl call a brother without any carnal motive?? Enjoy the attention she's giving You while it lasts.... She's not up to anything until she shows You a green light. Yes ooo WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Pires07 on 20-03-2009 02:55 PM Quote from: kesterjoe on 20-03-2009 01:51 PM My choir girl suddenly started calling me and sending me text messages almost every day after my birthday party last month. I never gave her my number though we great casually but i don't know what she's up to. Can anyone especially the Ladies in the house help me out? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() she wants u to come closer to d Lord. lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: onchedu on 20-03-2009 03:01 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 20-03-2009 02:55 PM Quote from: kesterjoe on 20-03-2009 01:51 PM My choir girl suddenly started calling me and sending me text messages almost every day after my birthday party last month. I never gave her my number though we great casually but i don't know what she's up to. Can anyone especially the Ladies in the house help me out? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() she wants u to come closer to d Lord. lol that's usually the spiritual justifcation she'll be using to suppress "The Lord's" Voice on this her "missionary journey to the world." ![]() ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.