Popular Pastor, Basil Princewill Arrested For segxwal Molestation [Video & Pix] (Page 3)

Date: 06-07-2012 2:07 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 14
- Solidstonez at 6-07-2012 05:54 AM (11 years ago)
YOU NO FIT KILL ME WITH LAUGH

Posted: at 6-07-2012 05:54 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 6-07-2012 05:55 AM (11 years ago)
HOW YOU DEY SHA

Posted: at 6-07-2012 05:55 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Quality90 at 6-07-2012 05:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: born_to_win on  6-07-2012 02:29 AM
I don't know who this pastor is but poster, lets be real, none of the pictures you posted showed any form of evidence that he was segxwally molesting anybody. Also, the videos show 'victims' that claim that he did what he's accused of doing but there are no explicit evidence of this. I'm not saying that he didn't do those things, but at the same time, I'm not gonna agree that he DID do those things either.
pls listing the interview of the victims' mother. let truth rule
Posted: at 6-07-2012 05:59 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 6-07-2012 06:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  6-07-2012 05:54 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
wetin dey vex u na,,abi na your pastor,,u look me finish ,u say i dey crazy..ok na babygirl.u don try..
Posted: at 6-07-2012 06:04 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 6-07-2012 06:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  6-07-2012 05:55 AM
HOW YOU DEY SHA
i no dey fine.. Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 6-07-2012 06:06 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 6-07-2012 06:08 AM (11 years ago)
WHY NA? WHY YOU DEY VEX? Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-07-2012 06:08 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 6-07-2012 06:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  6-07-2012 06:06 AM
i no dey fine.. Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 6-07-2012 06:09 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 6-07-2012 06:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sanki on  6-07-2012 06:12 AM
2 Peter 2:1

But false prophets also arose among the people, just as there will be false teachers among you, who will secretly bring in destructive heresies, even denying the Master who bought them, bringing upon themselves swift destruction.
i see..
Posted: at 6-07-2012 06:13 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aso4life1 at 6-07-2012 06:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on  6-07-2012 03:21 AM
It is very bad that this church is owned and worship by yourobas mostly  ; Shocked Shocked Tongue Tongue

You are a real fool, why is your mouth always masturbating in this forum? People are discussing a serious topic and you changed it to a tribalistic one....YOU ARE OLOSHI, AJA LO MA JE ENUE.

Read this quote from the poster, "Some famous nollywood actors attend his church like zack orji, Larry Koldsweat, Sammy Okpso and many more."

I have some questions for you: 
- is Pastor Basil Princewill a Yoruba man?
- is Some zack orji, Larry Koldsweat, Sammy Yoruba men?

I can see you are bastard Boko Haramist, am waiting for your stupid reply...........Oloriburuku somebody.

Posted: at 6-07-2012 06:14 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- estilizo at 6-07-2012 06:16 AM (11 years ago)
i will rather remain mute Lips Sealed

Posted: at 6-07-2012 06:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 6-07-2012 06:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on  6-07-2012 03:39 AM
it got nothing to do with tribe ok ! it just d fact. I have worshiped there when i was in suleja it is owned and attended mostly by yourobas ok. plz don't see it as if i'm being sentiment .

Oh! I can see you were the man that was declared wanted by the police for STEALING the church offering....if dem born you well, enter ABUJA again if dem no arrest you with the pastor....idiot...instead of you to confess your atrocities with the said pastor...fool

Posted: at 6-07-2012 06:17 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 6-07-2012 06:18 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 6-07-2012 06:18 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 6-07-2012 06:18 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 6-07-2012 06:18 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 6-07-2012 06:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  6-07-2012 06:09 AM
me no dey vex ,,na u dey vex,,
Posted: at 6-07-2012 06:19 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 6-07-2012 06:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  6-07-2012 06:19 AM
me no dey vex ,,na u dey vex,,
I NO DEY VEX, I DEY JOKE WITH YOU....I HOPE YOU DON COOL DOWN SMALL  Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-07-2012 06:22 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 6-07-2012 06:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  6-07-2012 06:17 AM
Oh! I can see you were the man that was declared wanted by the police for STEALING the church offering....if dem born you well, enter ABUJA again if dem no arrest you with the pastor....idiot...instead of you to confess your atrocities with the said pastor...fool
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes..aso .whatsup how u dey my guy ,,
Posted: at 6-07-2012 06:22 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aso4life1 at 6-07-2012 06:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on  6-07-2012 03:42 AM
it got nothing to do with tribe ok ! it just d fact. I have worshiped there when i was in suleja it is owned and attended mostly by yourobas ok. plz don't see it as if i'm being sentiment .

Answer my Question, is Basil Princewill a YORUBA name?  you are a bastard fake Igbo boy, I know you be aboki....go and your papa your real history when he mistakenly picked you up while he was trying to escape in Borno during the Biafra war.

The real Igbos here without sentiment are, FINLANGGUY,NONSOVIN,DICKMAN,OPENREALITY and to mention a few cos they never take sides...you are fake Igbo boy...Go and hug cow in BORNO

Posted: at 6-07-2012 06:22 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 6-07-2012 06:24 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 6-07-2012 06:24 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 6-07-2012 06:25 AM (11 years ago)
This is an assault.
Posted: at 6-07-2012 06:25 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 6-07-2012 06:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  6-07-2012 06:22 AM
Answer my Question, is Basil Princewill a YORUBA name?  you are a bastard fake Igbo boy, I know you be aboki....go and your papa your real history when he mistakenly picked you up while he was trying to escape in Borno during the Biafra war.

The real Igbos here without sentiment are, FINLANGGUY,NONSOVIN,d*1*ckMAN,OPENREALITY and to mention a few cos they never take sides...you are fake Igbo boy...Go and hug cow in BORNO
HOW YOU DEY? NO FIGHTING ABEG E TOO EARLY........DICKMAN NO BE IGBO
NA CORRECT DELTA MAN BE THAT  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 6-07-2012 06:26 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 14