Two Yoruba Men Charged Over Links With Al-Qaeda (Page 5)

Date: 06-07-2012 3:11 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- dickman2 at 7-07-2012 07:40 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-07-2012 07:40 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ifemylove at 7-07-2012 07:45 PM (11 years ago)
i am not surprised. they are all the same, all in the name of a religion....hmmmmm God knows who's serving him
Posted: at 7-07-2012 07:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiamanda360 at 8-07-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago)
mkpume obughi uda elu na uda ala, kama o bu uda mfe ndi anaghi ebu kpom nyana uda alu ndi na-ebu kpom
Posted: at 8-07-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiamanda360 at 8-07-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago)
mkpume obughi uda elu na uda ala, kama o bu uda mfe ndi anaghi ebu kpom nyana uda alu ndi na-ebu kpom
Posted: at 8-07-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiamanda360 at 8-07-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago)
Bettychy obu na imaghi ede asusu gi nke oma o bukwa he ihele nyere gi.
Posted: at 8-07-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 8-07-2012 07:36 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-07-2012 07:36 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- interpo777 at 8-07-2012 07:52 PM (11 years ago)
EVERY EFFORT NEED TO TAKE TO FLUSH THOSE CRIMINALS TO PERISH IN JAIL
Posted: at 8-07-2012 07:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omeizad1st at 9-07-2012 07:00 AM (11 years ago)
Take it or leave it,eat or spit it,swallow it or vomit it,vex it or be considerate,frown on it or laugh it off, d truth is dat,no any tribes,religions,political parties,top govt functionaries,etc are exempted in boko-alcaeda operatn in nigeria,bc in all dïs categories mentioned,dia are bastard illegitimate fake representative nigerians,de are d one papetrating dese evils. If u like de dia de deceive urselves.
Posted: at 9-07-2012 07:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 9-07-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago)
dis news na big lie.. and fr u poster u r a rumor monger,... na aboki dey kill abi dem no dey kill yoruba moslems?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 9-07-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 9-07-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 9-07-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 9-07-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago)
Am coming
Posted: at 9-07-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 9-07-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ambassador4real on  6-07-2012 09:57 PM
Yoruba! Yoruba!! Yoruba!!! I said it b4 that they can NEVER be trusted. They are double edged sword.

You're a foolish idiot.
Posted: at 9-07-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 9-07-2012 05:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  7-07-2012 09:03 AM
Let them be persecuted if found guilty

Yes oo
Posted: at 9-07-2012 05:04 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 9-07-2012 05:11 PM (11 years ago)
Where's your source for this article
Posted: at 9-07-2012 05:11 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Cruzzy at 9-07-2012 05:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BlackDynamite on  7-07-2012 12:09 PM
now that yoruba muslems are involve it is now called RUNS GUYS, if it were to be hausa it is called terrorist. what is the diferent between hausa and yoruba muslems? are they not of the same quranic islamic satanic teaching? a good muslem is the dead one irrespective of the tribe. you are there in china eating white rice with frog and lizard meat defending your tribal men as RUNS MEN, Angry Angry Angry instead of joining hands to get rid of this islamic cancer that is destroying my father land, come to nigeria to see how innocent people are been roast to death, destroying of what it took many years to build  all in name of mohammend said so.

TRIBALISM is the biggest problem in nigeria not TERRORISM

Posted: at 9-07-2012 05:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- igbonnanna at 9-07-2012 08:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: OnyemaechiJumbo on  6-07-2012 04:10 PM
QUOTED = Baba Hamido Phd. USA July 6, 2012 at 9:52 am Speech made by former South African President P.W. Botha to his Cabinet. This reprint was written by David G. Mailu for the Sunday Times, a South African newspaper, dated August 18, 1985.
…………..We are not obliged even the least to try to prove to anybody and to the Blacks that we are superior people. We have demonstrated that to the Blacks in a thousand and one ways. The Republic of South Africa that we know of today has not been created by wishful thinking. We have created it at the expense of intelligence, sweat and blood……………………………We do not pretend like other Whites that we like Blacks. The fact that, Blacks look like human beings and act like human beings do not necessarily make them sensible human beings. Hedgehogs are not porcupines and lizards are not crocodiles simply because they look alike. If God wanted us to be equal to the Blacks, he would have created> us all of a uniform colour and intellect. But he created us differently: Whites, Blacks, Yellow, Rulers and the ruled. Intellectually, we are superior to the Blacks; that has been proven beyond any reasonable doubt over the years. I believe that the Afrikaner is an honest, God fearing person, who has demonstrated practically the right way of being……………………………..By now every one of us has seen it practically that the Blacks cannot rule themselves. Give them guns and they will kill each other. They are good in nothing else but making noise, dancing, marrying many wives and indulging in sex. Let us all accept that the Black man is the symbol of poverty, mental inferiority, laziness and emotional incompetence. Isn’t it plausible? therefore that the White man is created to rule the Black man…………………..And here is a creature( black man) that lacks foresight…………………………The average Black does not plan his life beyond a year.

CAN THE MURDERERS IN THE NORTHERN NIGERIA, THEIR SUPPORTERS AND THEIR LEADERS WHO PIGS INPREGNATED THEIR MOTHERS REASON DIFFERENTLY FROM WHAT Botha meant?? THEY ARE THE ONES REFERRED TO BY Ultra Racist Stinking P.W. Botha.
Posted: at 9-07-2012 08:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimshot at 9-07-2012 09:14 PM (11 years ago)
so someone made up a story and fed you Nigerians with and you all believed him??
only one person asked for source... shows how IGNORANCE IS RUNNING through NIGERIAN... UNEDUCATED BARBARIANS...
Posted: at 9-07-2012 09:14 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- priest at 10-07-2012 10:10 AM (11 years ago)
All moslems are the same. There is no average moslem who is against the islamization of Nigeria.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:10 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 12-07-2012 08:45 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 12-07-2012 08:45 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimshot at 14-07-2012 12:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: priest on 10-07-2012 10:10 AM
All moslems are the same. There is no average moslem who is against the islamization of Nigeria.

did i hear you say islamization??

for you information Christianity is the last religion to reach Nigeria, you guys are the one trying to spread Christianity in Nigeria by all means, foreign missionaries taking advantages of the poor giving them bags of rice and money bribing them into Christianity, 
any unbiased christian knows this is how Christianity spread in Nigeria.
Islam has been in Africa for more than 1400yreas, and islam has been in nigeria for more than 900 years, muslim's in nigerian just didn't propagate the religion to other nigerians as we see the christian missionaries doing today, christianity has only been in nigeria for less than 100years...
so before you talk anything about islamization, talk about the christianization
Posted: at 14-07-2012 12:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6