hi guys in the house.am tunde based in lagos.am a graduate working in a bank.i need a beautiful young lady 4 relationship that could lead to wedding.such lady should be btw 23-26.am 26 and a xtian.such lady should be cool headed.if u are interested pls call 08063727167 anytime from 5.30pm.bye Reply
ooopps..sorry bout that, just stumbled upon this accidentally..ma bad..~~bouncin off~~...peace. Reply![]()
hey guys, how do u xpect any lady 2 call U, out cyn ur pix..........com on add a pix so we really no who U r. Reply![]()
no pic no holla, ooops..sorry again oo..accidentally stumbled upon this again. Reply
My name is Godfrey, I am 28yrs Old, I graduated 6 years ago from Ugbokolo community grammer school with Distinction, I am seriously searching for employment, for now I live in Lagos (Ajegunle), I am very very single and relatively handsomer than Snoop Dogg, I need a beautiful woman to take care of me physically and financially....pls note that only very beautiful ladies will be shortlisted! ReplyAPPLY NOW!!!
Quote from: odehg on 1-04-2008 08:30 AM My name is Godfrey, I am 28yrs Old, I graduated 6 years ago from Ugbokolo community grammer school with Distinction, I am seriously searching for employment, for now I live in Lagos (Ajegunle), I am very very single and relatively handsomer than Snoop Dogg, I need a beautiful woman to take care of me physically and financially....pls note that only very beautiful ladies will be shortlisted! APPLY NOW!!! are u looking for a sugar mummy...? ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 1-04-2008 08:37 AM Quote from: odehg on 1-04-2008 08:30 AM My name is Godfrey, I am 28yrs Old, I graduated 6 years ago from Ugbokolo community grammer school with Distinction, I am seriously searching for employment, for now I live in Lagos (Ajegunle), I am very very single and relatively handsomer than Snoop Dogg, I need a beautiful woman to take care of me physically and financially....pls note that only very beautiful ladies will be shortlisted! APPLY NOW!!! are u looking for a sugar mummy...? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: tha1abdul4u on 1-04-2008 12:33 PM Quote from: myragonza on 1-04-2008 08:37 AM Quote from: odehg on 1-04-2008 08:30 AM My name is Godfrey, I am 28yrs Old, I graduated 6 years ago from Ugbokolo community grammer school with Distinction, I am seriously searching for employment, for now I live in Lagos (Ajegunle), I am very very single and relatively handsomer than Snoop Dogg, I need a beautiful woman to take care of me physically and financially....pls note that only very beautiful ladies will be shortlisted! APPLY NOW!!! are u looking for a sugar mummy...? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yes I am beating the bushes for a sugar mummy, you may apply too... ![]()
@Myra n Vixen vacancy for all ya.........................lol ReplyCheck me out on www.josephekwu.wordpress.com.
every1s ignored the 'handson' guy above, doesn't any 1 want 2 'chart' with him?... Reply![]()
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 31-03-2008 11:55 PM no pic no holla, ooops..sorry again oo..accidentally stumbled upon this again. lol
Quote from: tunlanpa on 31-03-2008 11:48 AM hi guys in the house.am tunde based in lagos.am a graduate working in a bank.i need a beautiful young lady 4 relationship that could lead to wedding.such lady should be btw 23-26.am 26 and a xtian.such lady should be cool headed.if u are interested pls call 08063727167 anytime from 5.30pm.bye What a resume
Quote from: odehg on 1-04-2008 05:20 PM Quote from: tha1abdul4u on 1-04-2008 12:33 PM Quote from: myragonza on 1-04-2008 08:37 AM Quote from: odehg on 1-04-2008 08:30 AM My name is Godfrey, I am 28yrs Old, I graduated 6 years ago from Ugbokolo community grammer school with Distinction, I am seriously searching for employment, for now I live in Lagos (Ajegunle), I am very very single and relatively handsomer than Snoop Dogg, I need a beautiful woman to take care of me physically and financially....pls note that only very beautiful ladies will be shortlisted! APPLY NOW!!! are u looking for a sugar mummy...? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yes I am beating the bushes for a sugar mummy, you may apply too... ![]() ...no long thing...no long thing.... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 2-04-2008 04:48 AM Quote from: odehg on 1-04-2008 05:20 PM Quote from: tha1abdul4u on 1-04-2008 12:33 PM Quote from: myragonza on 1-04-2008 08:37 AM Quote from: odehg on 1-04-2008 08:30 AM My name is Godfrey, I am 28yrs Old, I graduated 6 years ago from Ugbokolo community grammer school with Distinction, I am seriously searching for employment, for now I live in Lagos (Ajegunle), I am very very single and relatively handsomer than Snoop Dogg, I need a beautiful woman to take care of me physically and financially....pls note that only very beautiful ladies will be shortlisted! APPLY NOW!!! are u looking for a sugar mummy...? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yes I am beating the bushes for a sugar mummy, you may apply too... ![]() ...no long thing...no long thing.... ![]() Myra you have been shortlisted, you can come into ![]()
Quote from: odehg on 2-04-2008 07:04 AM Quote from: myragonza on 2-04-2008 04:48 AM Quote from: odehg on 1-04-2008 05:20 PM Quote from: tha1abdul4u on 1-04-2008 12:33 PM Quote from: myragonza on 1-04-2008 08:37 AM Quote from: odehg on 1-04-2008 08:30 AM My name is Godfrey, I am 28yrs Old, I graduated 6 years ago from Ugbokolo community grammer school with Distinction, I am seriously searching for employment, for now I live in Lagos (Ajegunle), I am very very single and relatively handsomer than Snoop Dogg, I need a beautiful woman to take care of me physically and financially....pls note that only very beautiful ladies will be shortlisted! APPLY NOW!!! are u looking for a sugar mummy...? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yes I am beating the bushes for a sugar mummy, you may apply too... ![]() ...no long thing...no long thing.... ![]() Myra you have been shortlisted, you can come into ![]() show me the way.....or post me a map of it.... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
please post on map ohhhhhhhhhhhh ReplyCheck me out on www.josephekwu.wordpress.com.
u wanna come along Ekwu.....don't tell me u are a gay ooo... Reply![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: Abby on 2-04-2008 02:13 AM every1s ignored the 'handson' guy above, doesn't any 1 want 2 'chart' with him?... @abby, e b lyk say ur CV don dey ready.....lol just apply kawai, dis 1 wey u dey say "handson guy" n chart..........kai i 2 dey talk o........mak i..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: myragonza on 2-04-2008 10:44 AM u wanna come along Ekwu.....don't tell me u are a gay ooo... ![]() ![]() @ Myra, come to my bedroom and participate in my 'gay' stuff....
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep