what do i do? (Page 2)

Date: 09-07-2012 9:13 am (11 years ago) | Author: Pauline Akpa
1 [2] 3 4
- Idbabe at 9-07-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ifye2012 on  9-07-2012 01:51 PM
YOU SOUND TO BE A GOOD WIFE MATERIAL !!! WELL SAID OF YOU

Ifeanyi, thanks 4 d compliment.  U know the truth needs to be told.  If its not urs, its not urs, no matter how hard u push, so the best is walk out and have ur peace, urs will definitely come.  Nothing is worth dying for jare
Posted: at 9-07-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 9-07-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago)
answer his question na.. are u nt a wife material?  Grin Grin Grin        Tongue

Posted: at 9-07-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- richi192 at 9-07-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago)
try ur best to always please him

Posted: at 9-07-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 9-07-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  9-07-2012 02:26 PM
answer his question na.. are u nt a wife material?  Grin Grin Grin        Tongue

Sis u should know me better than all of them here na.  The guy was making a statement, was not a question becos i did not see question mark  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-07-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- JossyKassy973 at 9-07-2012 04:40 PM (11 years ago)
Try and do things the right way o.k? he loves u and needs ur maximum attention.
Posted: at 9-07-2012 04:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- colenzo at 9-07-2012 04:53 PM (11 years ago)
husband dey scarce

Posted: at 9-07-2012 04:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daddison at 9-07-2012 05:07 PM (11 years ago)
What is my business in this?
Posted: at 9-07-2012 05:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- LEONE at 9-07-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago)
Try your best to make him happy & is he is still behaving like a todler
show him the door,he might be taking advantage of you by being apologetic all the time.
Posted: at 9-07-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 9-07-2012 05:46 PM (11 years ago)
Una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 9-07-2012 05:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 9-07-2012 05:53 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 9-07-2012 05:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BendelArmedRobb at 9-07-2012 06:02 PM (11 years ago)
Una too much!!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 9-07-2012 06:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 9-07-2012 07:02 PM (11 years ago)
Well, I was like this long time ago!  Grin Grin Grin But a guy stood by me all these while.

These are the guides that will help you assist your man.

1. He is a Lion (Not a quiet person, good at argument, confronting and straightforward man)
2. He is still dwelling in the past.
3. He never actually had any meaningful friends that teach him somethings that he needs to knw
4. He hangs out with friends who never wants the best for him. They always encourage him badly (at most times)
5. He lacks understanding, some wisdom and knowledge
6. He hangs out with people that are not spiritually stable
7. He is always giving giving giving and no one ever return when he is in needs. (People always come when they needs him only -pple takes advantage of him)
8. He had sacrificed so much in his previous r/ship but never regain nothing from it.
9. He doesn't know what he wants yet
10. He is a beautiful person, but he takes things too personal and read too much meaning to everything. And assumes/jump into conclusion easily
11. He is insecure
12. He was hurt in his previous r/ship so u now his victim.
The list goes on....

Well, u need to be patient, and submissive. Whenever he brings up unnecessary argument, u need to take it slowly. Withdraw yourself, and always always and always encourage him. Help him to see things in an accurate perspectives. Ask him to calm down, and always talk to him in a lower tones(no shouting or raisin of voice on him). Prove your life for him in actions. Always pray with him concerning two of your behaviors towards each other.
DO NOT GET OUT OF YOUR WAY TO PLEASE HIM. ALWAYS B YOURSELF. BE HONEST TO HIM. ALWAYS B HAPPY AROUND HIM. DON'T JUST B HIS GF, BE HIS CLOSEST FRIEND. You guys may not married, bt at least you will touch heaven by showin him the way. Just bcos he is a man doesn't mean that he needs to know everything on his own. KU LUCK
Posted: at 9-07-2012 07:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 9-07-2012 07:04 PM (11 years ago)
Just learn to take it easy with each other
Posted: at 9-07-2012 07:04 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 9-07-2012 07:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: colenzo on  9-07-2012 04:53 PM
husband dey scarce

Big Whole Lie! Every man is a good husband. ShIt
Posted: at 9-07-2012 07:07 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chika_orunta at 9-07-2012 07:59 PM (11 years ago)
The way you described him shows that you aren't into him anymore and its kinda rude ؃ you to express him that way. Well, it will be better if you try to bring up solutions whenever you're discussing with him instead of heaping loads of talks on him. Its said that a pound of advice weighs more than a kilo of talks. Show him that you can inpirer him beyond what he thinks ؃ you like you being dumb because he feels like you can't give him a solution. Show him that you're worth it not just on bed but also in thought.
Posted: at 9-07-2012 07:59 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 9-07-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 9-07-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 2gud4diamonds at 9-07-2012 08:26 PM (11 years ago)
A gud relationshp is nt d absence of misunderstanding. Il lyk 2 start by sayin dat becos its part of what builds relationshps if cultured positivly. Again il say dat 4rm d unset, hw you dfind Ur relationshp hs a lot 2 speak abt its out come. Did U make ur communications strng, did u discus Ur likes nd dislikes as wel as hw 2 settle Ur disputes..amongst oda vital thngs. For the tym bein, what you shuld knw is dat 4rm what i cn imagine, ur guy is a detaild kinda guy. Jst learn 2 b accountable to hm nd learn 2 alway b d happiest persn in d relatnshp. Remind hm of the thngs U lyk abt hm nd also do Ur best 2 be submissive...try it nd i hope y,ll get a gr8 result!
Posted: at 9-07-2012 08:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- denmal at 9-07-2012 08:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on  9-07-2012 09:58 AM
for any relationship to work, the two parties must learn how to communicate tolerate and one another and some sacrifices will have to be made too, show him that you love not by jst saying it but acting it also. love is better shown by doing rather than saying it. Best of luck.

correct
Posted: at 9-07-2012 08:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moriztuos at 9-07-2012 09:42 PM (11 years ago)
Relationships r meant 2 ve quarels in it so u cld get 2 no eachoda better but wen it occurs frequently u shld watch out n b more crful...d guy might b a very jealous guy n needs attention so if u claim u luv him u shld ve known he has such xter
Posted: at 9-07-2012 09:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 9-07-2012 10:20 PM (11 years ago)
Follow wat ur hrt tells u
Posted: at 9-07-2012 10:20 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4