VIDEO: Full documentary on Nigerians jailed in China (Page 3)

Date: 09-07-2012 9:03 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Aishatu Ahmed
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 18
- aishatua1 at 10-07-2012 05:36 AM (11 years ago)
Vietnamese Court sentences Nigerian to death
Posted: at 10-07-2012 05:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 10-07-2012 05:36 AM (11 years ago)
Aishatu or what ever you called ur name. You think you are fast but you are a dump fool. If to say Vulture na better meat the people wey dey go market very early morning for don catch am finish. For ur information this is an old post here,this same post was posted here on May 20, 2012, 08:04:44 PM (1 month ago) by Bachelorette.( //www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,107406.0.html )

So this is an old story,You hate on Ibos cannot do anything and it can't make you or ur generation more then Igbos in 10 decades to come.

It is better for me to be a drug dealer and  a 419,at least i am taking the risk by myself,with my own personal life,if i were caught,i will bear whatever is  the consequences myself without involving innocent people or without killing innocent people.If if succeed,i will be rich,wealthy,live fine,buy cars,go to my village or state and clear one forest and develop it from the money i made from 419 and drug,and for that moment i created job opportunities for some people who will be constructing my mansion,i promote sell for people selling building materials,i aid the less privilege from the money,i do a lot of things,i enjoy my life and flex,even establish business,help my family.

So it is better for me to be a 419 or drug dealer than to carry gun and bomb,going to market places,schools,government houses,peoples houses,churches,public places,bombing, killing and shading bloods of innocent people ,destroying houses,schools,church,houses,buildings,which rather leads to underdevelopment,poverty,unemployment in the name of one useless mumu mohammed and coward allah like musilims do.

I don tell u say since we mohammed rape you finish at ur tender age,your brian has been so corrugated that you now think with your anus,eat with your anus and shit from ur dirty gworo mouth.Go to the grave and look for mohammed and ask him what he did with your menstruation after molesting you,he is the one responsible for the misfortune of your miserable life and not Igbos.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 05:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aishatua1 at 10-07-2012 05:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on 10-07-2012 05:36 AM
Vietnamese Court sentences Nigerian to death

Nnaji David Ete was on Friday sentenced to death for his role in the illegal transportation of drugs within Vietnam, reports have said.

Ete, 33, and his wife in 2006 had set up a drug trafficking ring for transporting drugs illegally through Vietnam. The smuggling racket sold and bought drugs for Nigerians in Malaysia, China, India and Pakistan.

The Ho Chi Minh City Peoples’ Court heard that Ete and wife - Phan Thi Thanh Le - were caught during a transaction in 2009. The Vietnamese Police found about 11.5 kilograms of heroin in their possession.
The Peoples Court gave Ete’s wife life in imprisonment.
On the same day, the court gave Chukwuma Obi Remy, Okapor Chuma and Nnamdi Aghaji, all Nigerians, jail terms ranging from 15 to 20 years for drug related offences.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 05:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 10-07-2012 05:38 AM (11 years ago)
Aishatu or what ever you called ur name. You think you are fast but you are a dump fool. If to say Vulture na better meat the people wey dey go market very early morning for don catch am finish. For ur information this is an old post here,this same post was posted here on May 20, 2012, 08:04:44 PM (1 month ago) by Bachelorette.( //www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,107406.0.html )

So this is an old story,You hate on Ibos cannot do anything and it can't make you or ur generation more then Igbos in 10 decades to come.

It is better for me to be a drug dealer and  a 419,at least i am taking the risk by myself,with my own personal life,if i were caught,i will bear whatever is  the consequences myself without involving innocent people or without killing innocent people.If if succeed,i will be rich,wealthy,live fine,buy cars,go to my village or state and clear one forest and develop it from the money i made from 419 and drug,and for that moment i created job opportunities for some people who will be constructing my mansion,i promote sell for people selling building materials,i aid the less privilege from the money,i do a lot of things,i enjoy my life and flex,even establish business,help my family.

So it is better for me to be a 419 or drug dealer than to carry gun and bomb,going to market places,schools,government houses,peoples houses,churches,public places,bombing, killing and shading bloods of innocent people ,destroying houses,schools,church,houses,buildings,which rather leads to underdevelopment,poverty,unemployment in the name of one useless mumu mohammed and coward allah like musilims do.

I don tell u say since we mohammed rape you finish at ur tender age,your brian has been so corrugated that you now think with your anus,eat with your anus and shit from ur dirty gworo mouth.Go to the grave and look for mohammed and ask him what he did with your menstruation after molesting you,he is the one responsible for the misfortune of your miserable life and not Igbos.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 05:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 10-07-2012 05:38 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 10-07-2012 05:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 10-07-2012 05:39 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 10-07-2012 05:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac

- FinlandGuy at 10-07-2012 05:40 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 10-07-2012 05:40 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aishatua1 at 10-07-2012 05:41 AM (11 years ago)
Unlike many drug traffickers that were caught in the act, Orazuluba Blessed, a 38 years old Rio de Janeiro-based importer told anti-narcotics operatives that he was indeed culpable to the charges levelled against him. Towards the end of last month, operatives of the National Drug Law Enforcement Agency (NDLEA) apprehended Orazuluba on his way from the south American nation. He had concealed 1.500kg of cocaine in the flat bottom of his luggage. The Ihiala, Anambra State-born drug trafficker, upon arrest, wasted no time in owning up to the anti-narcotics agents after he was arrested with the substance
Posted: at 10-07-2012 05:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 10-07-2012 05:42 AM (11 years ago)

It is better for me to be a drug dealer and  a 419,at least i am taking the risk by myself,with my own personal life,if i were caught,i will bear whatever is  the consequences myself without involving innocent people or without killing innocent people.If if succeed,i will be rich,wealthy,live fine,buy cars,go to my village or state and clear one forest and develop it from the money i made from 419 and drug,and for that moment i created job opportunities for some people who will be constructing my mansion,i promote sell for people selling building materials,i aid the less privilege from the money,i do a lot of things,i enjoy my life and flex,even establish business,help my family.

Posted: at 10-07-2012 05:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 10-07-2012 05:42 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 10-07-2012 05:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 10-07-2012 05:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-07-2012 05:40 AM

Guy you dey para ooo, leave the OLODO girl alone....she no know anything

Posted: at 10-07-2012 05:44 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 10-07-2012 05:45 AM (11 years ago)
At least mohmmad wey muslims refereed to as their allah who supposed to show good example to his followers happens to be a rapist and raped aishatu when she was not 9 YRS OLD  despite the fact that he has several wives and many concubines.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 05:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aishatua1 at 10-07-2012 05:45 AM (11 years ago)
Igbo Drug dealers.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 05:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 10-07-2012 05:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 10-07-2012 05:44 AM
Guy you dey para ooo, leave the OLODO girl alone....she no know anything
Aso how har now,How ur side,i hope say you dey well may God bless you.

as  for that bog,leave me let me teach her some lesson,old posts she and brought back,she think say we never see those flashing.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 05:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hermes96 at 10-07-2012 05:48 AM (11 years ago)
No need to play race card here .The bottom line is that all of you are from the same country and also most useless on this earth as well don't fight it.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 05:48 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aishatua1 at 10-07-2012 05:48 AM (11 years ago)
Drug Suspect Swallows Cocaine, Heroin  

The 35-year old suspect, Mr. Udeh Donatus Chukwuka, ingested 35 wraps of cocaine weighing 815 grammes and 26 wraps of heroin weighing 560 grammes and was apprehended at the Murtala Muhammed International Airport in Lagos Southwest Nigeria as he attempted to board a plane to Madrid, Spain, NDLEA said.

The agency said that although the arrest was made during the week, the suspect completed the excretion of the drugs early today.

The total weight of drugs ingested by Udeh is 1.375kilogrammes.

The NDLEA Head of Public Affairs, Mr. Mitchell Ofoyeju, told our correspondent on telephone that it is unusual for traffickers to swallow both hard drugs at the same time.

“The last time it happened was some years ago. Usually, it’s one drug at a time not both as Udeh did,” Ofoyeju said.

Udeh, an auto parts dealer told NDLEA operatives: “I used to sell auto parts at Nnewi in my state but my business suffered a setback in 2009. Since then, I have been living from hand to mouth with my wife and three children. It was hardship that made me to smuggle drugs.”

He hails from Anambra State NDLEA also arrested two other suspects at the Lagos airport, the agency said.

One of the suspects was on his way to Malaysia while the other was headed to Madrid.

Ukeachu Oliver Aham, 45, ingested 70 wraps of cocaine weighing 1.540kg while Onyeze Izunna Lawrence, 31, ingested 100 wraps of methamphetamine weighing 1.300kg.

The NDLEA Chairman, Ahmadu Giade, described the involvement of the suspects in drug trafficking as sad and unfortunate.

Giade said: “Drug traffickers have no respect for their own lives. This is sad. Ingesting drug is risky because they can die in the process. Besides, one of the suspects was going to Malaysia where he would have been sentenced to death while another swallowed both cocaine and heroin. We shall continue to arrest them and charge them to court.”
Posted: at 10-07-2012 05:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 10-07-2012 05:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 10-07-2012 03:52 AM
Aisha, why you go copy old story...? Mind you, I am a student here in CHINA and I can authoritatively  confirm to you that the Nigerians in China jail are not only Igbos, there are Yorubas,Benin,Niger Deltans and even your Hausas are there cos I know one Hausa guy that was arrested for drugs last year.  The truth is we have more Igbos in the Jail but we are all Nigerians...stop bringing sad news to us again cos they are all my Brothers. 

The fact remains that not every Nigerian in the Chinese jail do drugs, some were arrested and jailed wrongly.

Please stop attacking other tribes cos your Hausa is worse than them cos they are killing innocent people back home in Nigeria and I am sorry to say you are very stupid.

How about the photo below?  This was the hand work of your Brothers in the North, is good? Please answer me immediately you read this post:

Thank you broda,U no say malams no get sense
Posted: at 10-07-2012 05:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 10-07-2012 05:50 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 10-07-2012 05:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 18