VIDEO: Full documentary on Nigerians jailed in China (Page 5)

Date: 09-07-2012 9:03 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Aishatu Ahmed
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 18
- Lekan22 at 10-07-2012 08:23 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 10-07-2012 08:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kaytimate at 10-07-2012 08:38 AM (11 years ago)
This is very unfortunate. The way this country is going i do not understand may we should call this destiny or fate. But sadly this state of this country is pathetic. I listen to the minister of youth development and i am moved to break into tears with the way he stated that the matter in discourse is not an issue of unemployment but of desperation and greed. This i do not agree with him because i see a man who is trying to protect his job. However, on the matter i think our should look inwards and ask themselves whose interest are they protecting, is it that of the people or themselves and their family members. I will rather say here that time will tell for everything that we do.

Fellow Nigerians for how long are we going sit back and watch our future destroyed by a few. Please we need to forget about our tribes and come up like brothers and sisters, let's put behind us every issue that has been dragging us backward. Let reach a compromise on how we can move this country forward. A beg all of una.

GOD BLESS U, GOD BLESS ME AND GOD BLESS FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 08:38 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Noncyfacy24 at 10-07-2012 08:44 AM (11 years ago)
My friends, brothers, and pals....Why are we always fighting over tribes all the time? We call names to the BH cus of their inhuman killing of innocent christians, but the truth is that we are not better than them cus each tribe in Nigeria hates the other and could go as far is killing the other tribe if that will stop the existence of the opposite tribe. The Nigerians arrested and jailed for Drug trafficking in Asia, Europe and America are basically Igbos, "YES". But to the world in General they are Nigerians, therefore Black-coating Nigeria Image in General. Mind you that in Nigeria; "The Igbos are basic leaders in Drugs, Yorubas are Leaders in Fruad and 419's and
Hausas are  Leaders in Blood shading, and terrorism and also Political stealing.

Drug+
Fraud+
Blood+ = Nigerians...You and I, we are all involved in one crime or the other.
We are into this crime not because it's our destiny, but because the Government and the society failed us, we were all born with potentials and would have explored it positively if we were given the rooms to do so....But because the Government and society failed us we don't have to fail ourselves, that's why some of us have to do anything humanly possible to live up to expectation even if it means trafficking drugs. Just that some that have things going on well for them are still not comfortable, due to greed they end up badly or in Jail. Abum Onye Igbo Nwnne. I'm in Malaysia, i left home cus after i finished my Diploma i lost my sponsor and couldn't continue, i tried getting a job but to no avail, i came to Malaysia with the help of an agent who told me that black are gainfully employed, i got here only to realized that I'm left with 3 options...1. To join drugs by serving a chairman as a messenger. 2. To join G (Scam) and 3. to return Home. This 3 options, non go down well with me, i could have taken the 3rd option, but what am i coming home for? To continue my suffering where i left it, or to come home and become a street urchin....Though still trying to figure out what to do, and sleeping from one place to the other. If you have a better option for me, please contact me i will be grateful....0060-102907351 or +60-102907351.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 08:44 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ausnowx at 10-07-2012 08:47 AM (11 years ago)
poster is this a new thing??? huh?Huh?Huh? mtchweeew.....
Posted: at 10-07-2012 08:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- denmal at 10-07-2012 08:51 AM (11 years ago)
the government should really do something about this
Posted: at 10-07-2012 08:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 10-07-2012 08:59 AM (11 years ago)
Forget d tribe & conderm d act
Posted: at 10-07-2012 08:59 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Apola at 10-07-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago)
For those of us that think that talking about the IGBOs when it comes to issues like this is tribalism should please understand that this affects the entire country and the image of our country. most of these boys have too much pressure from home. so even before they travel out of Nigeria, they make up their mind to get involve in things like this. The quest for wealth among Nigerians is getting too high. igbos are faced with so much challenges at home that they want to excel by all means. our society is a mojor cause of this evil trend.....Thanks fr the words many people are just here to cause more problem to Nigeria Problem...
Posted: at 10-07-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 10-07-2012 09:41 AM (11 years ago)
All This Mad Fools Insulting igbo people, Tell me What state Or City You Come From And I will Tell You How Stupid You People are, And Miss Boko Poster Next Time Mind What You Post You Talk About India You Post China Watch Your Stupid Post
Posted: at 10-07-2012 09:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onlyGodknows at 10-07-2012 09:45 AM (11 years ago)
Carrying drug is evil, but still better than bombing and shooting innocent citizens, drugs are used for medication, only that a few people are allowed to carry them legally.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 09:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 10-07-2012 09:47 AM (11 years ago)
Aiit
Posted: at 10-07-2012 09:47 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- gastro at 10-07-2012 10:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishatua1 on  9-07-2012 09:03 PM
Watch the full documentary below:

Five Nigerians have been arrested for allegedly trafficking in drugs in India and Malaysia.

A 35-year-old Nigerian, Uche Sylvester, who used to traffic drugs between Mumbai and Delhi, was arrested in the capital and 100 grams of cocaine was recovered from him, the Times of India reported on Sunday.

Sylvester was arrested near the Delhi airport on Thursday while returning from Mumbai, police said on Friday.

Indian  Narcotics Control Bureau had earlier  arrested  three Nigerians for allegedly trying to smuggle out heroin worth Rs 2.50 crore from the Asian country.

Ude Chidi and  Obumuneme Nwachukwu were arrested in New Delhi in separate alleged drug smuggling attempts.

Also, Ikechukuri Otuata, (32) was arrested after he was found in possession of 64g of cannabis.

He was arrested on Friday at the Saligao junction during routine late-night patrol by police sub-inspector Akshay Amonkar.

Since he was behaving suspiciously, the police team detained him for questioning and a search resulted in the discovery of 64g of cannabis  from him.

Otuata was later detained in police custody for further investigation.

Meanwhile, a  27-year-old Nigerian registered as a student of a private college in Kuala Lumpur since June last year, was found with 0.85kg of methamphetamine concealed in a special compartment in his laptop bag, New Straits Times reported on Sunday.

Malaysian custom chief Siti Baya said the man was detained by Customs when his laptop bag showed a suspicious image when it was scanned on his arrival from Lagos.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m7egbLaX4MA#

@aishatua1 or what ever you call urself stop seeking for an attention ,you and your northing brothers and sisters in the north are nothing but a bloody vampires,this is a very old news but bcos u are new in naijapals its new news to you! dirty swine

Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:11 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 10-07-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago)
9ja na wah ohh

Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 10-07-2012 10:21 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Noncyfacy24 on 10-07-2012 08:44 AM
My friends, brothers, and pals....Why are we always fighting over tribes all the time? We call names to the BH cus of their inhuman killing of innocent christians, but the truth is that we are not better than them cus each tribe in Nigeria hates the other and could go as far is killing the other tribe if that will stop the existence of the opposite tribe. The Nigerians arrested and jailed for Drug trafficking in Asia, Europe and America are basically Igbos, "YES". But to the world in General they are Nigerians, therefore Black-coating Nigeria Image in General. Mind you that in Nigeria; "The Igbos are basic leaders in Drugs, Yorubas are Leaders in Fruad and 419's and
Hausas are  Leaders in Blood shading, and terrorism and also Political stealing.

Drug+
Fraud+
Blood+ = Nigerians...You and I, we are all involved in one crime or the other.
We are into this crime not because it's our destiny, but because the Government and the society failed us, we were all born with potentials and would have explored it positively if we were given the rooms to do so....But because the Government and society failed us we don't have to fail ourselves, that's why some of us have to do anything humanly possible to live up to expectation even if it means trafficking drugs. Just that some that have things going on well for them are still not comfortable, due to greed they end up badly or in Jail. Abum Onye Igbo Nwnne. I'm in Malaysia, i left home cus after i finished my Diploma i lost my sponsor and couldn't continue, i tried getting a job but to no avail, i came to Malaysia with the help of an agent who told me that black are gainfully employed, i got here only to realized that I'm left with 3 options...1. To join drugs by serving a chairman as a messenger. 2. To join G (Scam) and 3. to return Home. This 3 options, non go down well with me, i could have taken the 3rd option, but what am i coming home for? To continue my suffering where i left it, or to come home and become a street urchin....Though still trying to figure out what to do, and sleeping from one place to the other. If you have a better option for me, please contact me i will be grateful....0060-102907351 or +60-102907351.

My Brother, as I finish reading your post, a drop of WATER dropped from my left EYE... I wish I should come up with a very good advice but I am confuse cos I don't want you to be a failure with all your struggle. God will see you through...AMEN.

Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:21 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-07-2012 10:22 AM (11 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:22 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-07-2012 10:22 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:22 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-07-2012 10:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on 10-07-2012 12:05 AM
honestly, i feel like crying seeing this video, i feel for the poor women left behind to suffer alone..
YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN

Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:23 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yvonneobas at 10-07-2012 10:29 AM (11 years ago)
Na sooo
Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beaury at 10-07-2012 10:29 AM (11 years ago)
I KNOW UR PROBLEM POSTER, U'RE HOPELESS, JOBLESS AND IRRESPONSIBLE, i wonder why u NAIJAPALS allow fake news like this, all bicos u want attention. Thats why some people dont like u guys Angry I watch news all the time both International and Local there is no such news recently. FOOLISH NAIJAPALS AND HOPELESS POSTER.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:29 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 10-07-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 10-07-2012 03:52 AM
Aisha, why you go copy old story...? Mind you, I am a student here in CHINA and I can authoritatively  confirm to you that the Nigerians in China jail are not only Igbos, there are Yorubas,Benin,Niger Deltans and even your Hausas are there cos I know one Hausa guy that was arrested for drugs last year.  The truth is we have more Igbos in the Jail but we are all Nigerians...stop bringing sad news to us again cos they are all my Brothers. 

The fact remains that not every Nigerian in the Chinese jail do drugs, some were arrested and jailed wrongly.

Please stop attacking other tribes cos your Hausa is worse than them cos they are killing innocent people back home in Nigeria and I am sorry to say you are very stupid.

How about the photo below?  This was the hand work of your Brothers in the North, is good? Please answer me immediately you read this post:
Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dizhadah at 10-07-2012 10:36 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 18