Bishop Oyedepo Abandons His Muslim Sister … Tells Her To Convert or Die! (Page 3)

Date: 09-07-2012 10:04 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- ozuma at 10-07-2012 10:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-07-2012 06:04 AM
Bishop you did well

muslims,islam,mohammed and allah are best described as :

musilims are the most stupid and useless pigs i ever seen on this planet.

mohammed is a thief,

mohammed is a rapist,

maohammed is a pedophile,

mohammed is a chronic womanizer,

mohammed is a killier,

muslims are vampires

mohammed is a sickness

mohammed na homosegxwal

allah is a cowardice

allah is a licking condom

allah is a mumu allah,

allah is blood sucking idiot,

allah is an ashawo

muslils are blood suckers

koran is an evil illiterature book

koran is evil,

islam is a disease

islam is a tradition

islam is a sin

islam a blood sucking cult.

mosque is a husling room for 72 ashawos.

all muslims are fools.

Surely you shall be answerable to this before God. You have right to be ignorant. But you will then explain which of HIS words from Quran is false. And which has described things as you said about HIM and HIS.

Ignorant people like you are the confussionists that are causing problems for the world. You talk about that and which you do not know of.
Average muslim scholars knows bible. Very few christains scholars, from among those I have seen, know Quran, and these few are mostly non-Nigerians. You are of low IQ and you lack information though you are living in information age. Quran is available in all languages. Get one and read and get enlightened about Islam before you talk further on this Peaceful Religion.
You are even fake or probably 419 human being.  You someone's picture as yours. You are non-entity it implies.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:34 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- DELAT at 10-07-2012 10:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ebbi on 10-07-2012 01:31 AM
typical of Nigerian moslems. waste valuable time reciting their quran and then turn around to depend on Christianity to sustain them. their fellow muslims do not help them. hve you ever heard of moslem refugees migrating to saudi arabia or the emirates? they are not welcome there instead they run to Christian countries in Europe and the USA for salvation. nothing good has ever come out of islam. except laziness, bloodshed, pedophilia, homosegxwality. cursed people and cursed religion.
Goddam,you are too good.Do you know what Belgium did in Congo before independece?Do you know what they and America did to
Lumumba their christian brother?Do you know about Thomas Sankara?Do you know what is French brother in collabo. with Ivory coast
did to him?Fool,Why can't you stay in your country and make your country better?Do you know how much money Saudi is giving out to help refugees?Did Saudi steal your mineral and call you Nigger who has no brain.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dizhadah at 10-07-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 10-07-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago)
where is d source of this news?   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes chei poster i pity ur mama..  Cry Cry Cry  joblessness no good at all

Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EL_Abdul at 10-07-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago)
I like everybodies contributions on this, but you must no that, this is issue of brother and  sister. As a priest he is wrong on this. His sister has the right for her own religion if she is not his sister she will definitely live, God knows while things are going this way. The Hausas or the Boko haram are not the only Muslims in Nigeria today, there are other Muslims in other part of Nigeria who are not Hausas, Did they have this same type of caracter check out this. If Bishop Oyedepo insist on that i dont think he different from those Hausas and the Boko Haram animalistics behaviourer attitude. Sister May Allah Guide you.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:48 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ozuma at 10-07-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago)
When we are ready to tell ourselves to our faces the TRUTH, then we shall get the solution to our problems.
The truth has to be said. The story has to be told wholly and fully. Who are actually these wrong-doers? Who support them? Who use their name to perpetuate his/her own evil? What are the reasons for their act? So far most people and journalists (Nigerians) talk ignorantly and they are often bias. We need the truth as it is. No assumptions, no presumptions. Lousiness won't help either. Intimidation can not bring PEACE, never. TRUTH has to be told.
We have a lot of graduate in Nigeria though, yet most of these graduate talk ignorantly, or maybe they acually are not educated (academic problems in tertiary institutions. low quality education). They think social life and co-existence is mere business transaction where you can add little lie to spice up your chance of getting what you want. As far as the TRUTH is not yet told, the problem persists, with grudges.
As you can point accusing finger, so they too can. Each time Nigerians can't solve their problems, usually they blame it on religions, tribe... Na wa ooo for this group of IGNORANT PEOPLE
Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ozuma at 10-07-2012 10:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: EL_Abdul on 10-07-2012 10:48 AM
I like everybodies contributions on this, but you must no that, this is issue of brother and  sister. As a priest he is wrong on this. His sister has the right for her own religion if she is not his sister she will definitely live, God knows while things are going this way. The Hausas or the Boko haram are not the only Muslims in Nigeria today, there are other Muslims in other part of Nigeria who are not Hausas, Did they have this same type of caracter check out this. If Bishop Oyedepo insist on that i dont think he different from those Hausas and the Boko Haram animalistics behaviourer attitude. Sister May Allah Guide you.

Thanks for saying the truth. He then could also be taken as accomplish. oyedepo's case is common in south-western Nigeria. A family comprising of various religious believers and they live together. All is accountable for his/her before his/her God.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:58 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- megaprince11 at 10-07-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago)
look if you people dont stop carrying notorious news about this great man of God,you would soon meet your doom.If you are broke and do not know what else to post here to make people come here to read,look something more energetic and do.You cannot even get his names right and yet you come up here will all sorts of stupid lies to expose your dullness and mediocrity.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ozuma at 10-07-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jamesbondchick on 10-07-2012 07:56 AM
I knew dis wireless radio has a dead battery! Be careful o,where is ur source? Oyedepo's grandma converted him @ a young age so how did he hav a boko sista??? Poster be guided! Mad man
Quote from: verah on 10-07-2012 10:47 AM
where is d source of this news?   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes chei poster i pity ur mama..  Cry Cry Cry  joblessness no good at all

Blame the poster not. He/she did well. TRUTH has to be told. And we must know the leaders. What and who they are actually. Let us pray we are not led to hell fire mistakenly. And it is high time those who are yet to read and know it should. To criticize whatever successfully, you must know about it.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 11:05 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- gastro at 10-07-2012 11:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ozuma on 10-07-2012 10:15 AM
Surely you shall be answerable to this before God. You have right to be ignorant. But you will then explain which of HIS words from Quran is false. And which has described things as you said.

Ignorant people like you are the confussionists that are causing problems for the world. You talk about that and which you do not know of.
Average muslim scholars knows bible. Very few christains scholars, from among those I have seen, know Quran, and these few are mostly non-Nigerians. You are of low IQ and you lack information though you are living in information age. Quran is available in all languages. Get one and read and get enlightened about Islam before you talk further on this Peaceful Religion.

The Quran is a sekt novel that teaches only evil, if i m saying the opposite why are they problems all over moslem nations and in  in the northern nigeria where we have mainly moslems? why? better accept christ before its late for you my pal. I rest my case.

Posted: at 10-07-2012 11:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ozuma at 10-07-2012 11:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 10-07-2012 10:47 AM

You lack TRUTH. Seek for it. We have many like oyedepo in both religions
Posted: at 10-07-2012 11:07 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ozuma at 10-07-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 10-07-2012 11:06 AM

The Quran is a sekt novel that teaches only evil, if i m saying the opposite why are they problems all over moslem nations and in  in the northern nigeria where we have mainly moslems? why? better accept christ before its late for you my pal. I rest my case.

You are half-informed about world  peace. There have being religion problems for ages in UK/IRELAND. And above all, those Muslim countries you mentioned, which countries have been causing problems there because of the financial gain? christain countries like UK, USA.... Moreover the christain countries do have their problems also though hidden or not allowed to be broadcast about. Yet there are. Nigerians are everywhere!!!
And as ignorant and illiterate as you are, you can not read Quran [though available in all languages]. Yet you describe it ignorantly with your evil mind. World Philosophers that are even atheists commended the Quran. Internet is there for you to know the world you live in.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jungle at 10-07-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago)
It is sad that a lot of us do not understand religion. Cristianity was the religion that saved the prophet of Islam and in turn Muslims are enjoined to protect the cristians under their rule. We of today have turned and translated religion and have made enemies of ourselfs. That is in simple words very sad. There is nothing worse than ignorance. Let's take time to know about religion and not stick to blind ideologies.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 11:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ozuma at 10-07-2012 11:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 10-07-2012 11:06 AM

The Quran is a sekt novel that teaches only evil, if i m saying the opposite why are they problems all over moslem nations and in  in the northern nigeria where we have mainly moslems? why? better accept christ before its late for you my pal. I rest my case.
And by the way, you are even fake or probably 419 human being.  You did not use you personal picture. You are non-entity it implies.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 11:20 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ozuma at 10-07-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jungle on 10-07-2012 11:16 AM
It is sad that a lot of us do not understand religion. Cristianity was the religion that saved the prophet of Islam and in turn Muslims are enjoined to protect the cristians under their rule. We of today have turned and translated religion and have made enemies of ourselfs. That is in simple words very sad. There is nothing worse than ignorance. Let's take time to know about religion and not stick to blind ideologies.

Well said. Though not the Prophet Himself that was saved. It was some Muslim believers sent by Prophet to christain country that was saved. And in the time of Prophet Muhammad, people of other faith were allowed to pracitse their faith in Islamic kingdom. And all irrespective of the religious background is accountable for his deed. When two muslims had misunderstanding, they were judged Islamically. When the misunderstanding is between people of different religious believes, they were judged by the law of the land. People then lived with fear of God. There is nothing worse than ignorance as you said. The problem is pecuilar to Nigeria. We have christains in other Islamic countries that are even using Sariah system of justice. People go about their business and talk not ignorantly of what they do not know.

Posted: at 10-07-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ozuma at 10-07-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 10-07-2012 09:17 AM
Abeg help me tell dat idiot poster

Do you really know his background? Whatever!!! This is not important but his deeds. And that his from muslim background is not a news. It has been known since. We have many like him in both religions. Their deeds are more important. Neither of the books [Quran, Bible] preaches evil or encourage to be devilish and inconsiderate.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ozuma at 10-07-2012 11:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 10-07-2012 09:22 AM

You are ignorant of many things. oyedepo is from south-western Nigeria. And there, there a lot of families like oyedepo's own [having family members with diferent religious belief]. Moreover oyedepo is not God. God provides for all HIS. You said true God. Where is the fake. Is God of Ibraheem and Musa (Abraham and Moses not the ONLY ONE GOD?
Try learn and read well about the world you live in.
You are even fake or probably 419 human being.  You used fake cartooned picture as yours. You are non-entity it implies.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 11:42 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ozuma at 10-07-2012 11:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on  9-07-2012 11:34 PM
He is right how did you expect him to use his money and train an enemy and evil worshiper.Kudos to you bishop if she can't convert and receive a true God  forget about her

You are ignorant of many things. oyedepo is from south-western Nigeria. And there, there a lot of families like oyedepo's own [having family members with diferent religious belief]. Moreover oyedepo is not God. God provides for all HIS. You said true God. Where is the fake? Is God of Ibraheem and Musa (Abraham and Moses) not the ONLY ONE GOD?
Try learn and read well about the world you live in.
You are even fake or probably 419 human being.  You used someone's [football star] picture as yours. You are non-entity it implies.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 11:46 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- papach at 10-07-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago)
LA ILLAHA ILLAH ALLAH...MUHAMMADUR RASOOL ALLAH

ANY MAN WHO SAYS HE IS A MAN OF GOD IS EVIL OR PROPHET IS EVIL LET ALONE A WOMAN....
 OYEDEPO, T B JOSHUA, OYAKHILOME, OKOTIE, CATHOLIC PRIESTS, ETC ARE ALL EVIL DIABOLIC OCCULTIST MEN AND WOMEN COHORTS OF SATAN...
THE BAD THING IS THAT MOST MUSLIMS WHO ARE VERY WEAK EITHER ASSIST THESE MEN AND WOMEN IN PERPETUATING EVIL OR HAVE SET UP AN EVIL ALLIANCE THEMSELVES LIKE BOKO HARAAM, AL QAEDA, HEZBOLLAH ETC

MY PROBLE IS NOIT NIGERIANIZED BUT WORLD-NIZED COS SOON ALL THE ENEMIES OF ISLAM AND TRUE MUSLIMS LIKE USA, ISRAEL, SAUDI ARABIA ETC SHALL PERISH AND WE TRUE MUSLIMS SHALL RESTORE OWNERSHIP OF THE WHOLE WORLD

ALLAHU AKBAR!!!
Posted: at 10-07-2012 11:48 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 10-07-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Unikpearl on 10-07-2012 12:53 AM
It's good to help but if  oyedepo is not ready to help her she should work hard and help herself...what if she's not related to oyedepo
you make sense

Posted: at 10-07-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7