LOVE COST SO MUCH IN NIGERIA, WHY? (Page 4)

Date: 10-07-2012 12:29 am (11 years ago) | Author: casmas johnheart
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- immortalsoul at 11-07-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 11-07-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- larryfranklin at 11-07-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago)
ALL YOU FAKE ASS NIGERIAN GIRLS HERE SHOULD SHUT YOUR GUTTERS OK !

THE POSTER IS MAKING A LOT OF SENSE HERE,IF NIGERIANS GIRLS BELIEVE IN LOVE,THEN TELL ME WHY A GIRL THAT WAS ENGAGED WITH A GUY FOR OVER 5 YEARS SUDDENLY DESERTED HER MAN FOR A GUY SHE BARELY KNEW FOR A WEEK JUST BECAUSE HE CAME BACK FROM SENEGAL ?

NIGERIAN GIRLS THESE DAYS ARE ALL CORRUPT, GLUTTONOUS AND FAKE.ALL THEY ARE AFTER IS WHAT YOU CAN DO FOR THEM AND THEIR FAMILY.SELFISH BUNCH OF FAKE ASSES LOOKING FOR ALREADY MADE MEN WHEN THEY ARE AS SPOIL T AS  A ROTTEN EGG.

15 ABORTIONS,27 BOY FRIENDS 16 YEAR OLD ONLY !

BLESS U BROTHER FOR BRINGING THIS UP,THIS HABITS IS NO LONGER A NEWS IN NIGERIA BUT HAS BECOME THEIR WAY OF LIFE. THE WORST OF IT ALL IS THAT NIGERIAN GIRLS WILL READ THIS AND STARTED MAKING JOKES OUT OF IT,INSTEAD OF THEM TO THINK OF HOW DO IMPROVE THEIR BEHAVIOUR.
Posted: at 11-07-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dizhadah at 11-07-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 11-07-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 11-07-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 11-07-2012 11:18 AM
Idioke ooo, remember my food 2moro ooooooooooo or we go fite to finish Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Thank God sey u remind me sef..no worry.. i go enter market after work today.. shebi u go need take away?  Grin

Posted: at 11-07-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beaury at 11-07-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago)
You're a big liar!!!! i do watch foreign movies, also news and have seen most of the whites both girls and boys who marry older men or women just for financial security. You must be a selfish stingy guy, cos its guys like you dat alter this kind of words. come to think of it; having a girlfriend without reaching her needs, and u will want sex from her, how do u want the place to be maintained? Huh? answer me selfish poster.
Posted: at 11-07-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 11-07-2012 11:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Beaury on 11-07-2012 11:29 AM
You're a big liar!!!! i do watch foreign movies, also news and have seen most of the whites both girls and boys who marry older men or women just for financial security. You must be a selfish stingy guy, cos its guys like you dat alter this kind of words. come to think of it; having a girlfriend without reaching her needs, and u will want sex from her, how do u want the place to be maintained? ??? answer me selfish poster.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-07-2012 11:32 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- larryfranklin at 11-07-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago)
Beaury,
SO THE ONLY THING U CAN OFFER A MAN FOR HIS LOVE,CARE AND KINDNESS TO U IS SEX. MY DEAR IS NOT ALL ABOUT SEX,HOW DO U MAKE A DIFFERENCE IN A MAN'S LIFE? OR ALL U THINK ABOUT IS SEX SEX
Posted: at 11-07-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 11-07-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: larryfranklin on 11-07-2012 11:24 AM

THE POSTER IS MAKING A LOT OF SENSE HERE,IF NIGERIANS GIRLS BELIEVE IN LOVE,THEN TELL ME WHY A GIRL THAT WAS ENGAGED WITH A GUY FOR OVER 5 YEARS SUDDENLY DESERTED HER MAN FOR A GUY SHE BARELY KNEW FOR A WEEK JUST BECAUSE HE CAME BACK FROM SENEGAL ?

NIGERIAN GIRLS THESE DAYS ARE ALL CORRUPT, GLUTTONOUS AND FAKE.ALL THEY ARE AFTER IS WHAT YOU CAN DO FOR THEM AND THEIR FAMILY.SELFISH BUNCH OF FAKE ASSES LOOKING FOR ALREADY MADE MEN WHEN THEY ARE AS SPOIL T AS  A ROTTEN EGG.

BLESS U BROTHER FOR BRINGING THIS UP,THIS HABITS IS NO LONGER A NEWS IN NIGERIA BUT HAS BECOME THEIR WAY OF LIFE. THE WORST OF IT ALL IS THAT NIGERIAN GIRLS WILL READ THIS AND STARTED MAKING JOKES OUT OF IT,INSTEAD OF THEM TO THINK OF HOW DO IMPROVE THEIR BEHAVIOUR.

i believe u are a nigerian and u have a sister.. if u are and do.. pls say Most of them.. and not All of them of Their.. u hear..? u talk as if u no value money pass ur woman.

Posted: at 11-07-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 11-07-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: larryfranklin on 11-07-2012 11:34 AM
Beaury,
SO THE ONLY THING U CAN OFFER A MAN FOR HIS LOVE,CARE AND KINDNESS TO U IS SEX. MY DEAR IS NOT ALL ABOUT SEX,HOW DO U MAKE A DIFFERENCE IN A MAN'S LIFE? OR ALL U THINK ABOUT IS SEX SEX

and believe sey u go sch and can read thru wat she said.. did she mention or say its all about sex? shine ur eyes well well else anoder girl go show u pepper

Posted: at 11-07-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Idbabe at 11-07-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-07-2012 11:35 AM
i believe u are a nigerian and u have a sister.. if u are and do.. pls say Most of them.. and not All of them of Their.. u hear..? u talk as if u no value money pass ur woman.

Sis, he is afraid of carrying a woman's responsibility(ies), so the question of valuing money pass his woman wont come up, bcos he has no woman  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-07-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Youbaad at 11-07-2012 11:39 AM (11 years ago)
lol.. this is actually the only thing i ever hear abt the nigerian girls when i talk to my friends.. so i dont doubt its true. Not draging everyone under one laber here tho, everyone is different.. Here in europe we are not that demanding i guess. I personally could never marry or be with a man just because of his money.. i believe in love, and for me that doesnt mean that my man is gonna buy me stuff or put alot of money on me on a regular basis. showing love and care and so on is more than enough for me.. But nevertheless, golddiggas are everywhere..
Posted: at 11-07-2012 11:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 11-07-2012 11:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 11-07-2012 11:37 AM
Sis, he is afraid of carrying a woman's responsibility(ies), so the question of valuing money pass his woman wont come up, bcos he has no woman  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin if woman nvr show dem pepper dem no go dey para anyhow.. na d ones wey sabi how e be for relationship matter., na dem dey make some kain points... BUT the poster talk tru sha.. one thing be sey en make mistake pin point on Naiaj .. which is very bad.. dats why babes on NP are not smilling..lolz

Posted: at 11-07-2012 11:42 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- larryfranklin at 11-07-2012 11:43 AM (11 years ago)
DO U KNOW Y MAJORITY OF U NIJA GIRLS DO NOT IMPROVE? BCOS U ALWAYS REFUSE TO ACCEPT THE TRUTH WHEN EVER IS SAID ON UR FACE.
Posted: at 11-07-2012 11:43 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 11-07-2012 11:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Youbaad on 11-07-2012 11:39 AM
lol.. this is actually the only thing i ever hear abt the nigerian girls when i talk to my friends.. so i dont doubt its true. Not draging everyone under one laber here tho, everyone is different.. Here in europe we are not that demanding i guess. I personally could never marry or be with a man just because of his money.. i believe in love, and for me that doesnt mean that my man is gonna buy me stuff or put alot of money on me on a regular basis. showing love and care and so on is more than enough for me.. But nevertheless, golddiggas are everywhere..

for the highlighted.. Thanks..

Posted: at 11-07-2012 11:46 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- larryfranklin at 11-07-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago)
Youbaad,
BLESS U SISTER
Posted: at 11-07-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Youbaad at 11-07-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-07-2012 11:46 AM
for the highlighted.. Thanks..

Very welcome  Smiley
Posted: at 11-07-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Youbaad at 11-07-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: larryfranklin on 11-07-2012 11:49 AM
Youbaad,
BLESS U SISTER

Grin
Posted: at 11-07-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 11-07-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: larryfranklin on 11-07-2012 11:49 AM
Youbaad,
BLESS U SISTER

I believe u read well and saw where she said Golddiggers are Everywhere  Huh? Mr Know too all

Posted: at 11-07-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 11-07-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: larryfranklin on 11-07-2012 11:43 AM
DO U KNOW Y MAJORITY OF U NIJA GIRLS DO NOT IMPROVE? BCOS U ALWAYS REFUSE TO ACCEPT THE TRUTH WHEN EVER IS SAID ON UR FACE.

na now u begin talk well.. MAJORITY meaning MOST.. u know what.. sometyms try ur best  to use d right word when necessary.. Cheers!

Posted: at 11-07-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beaury at 11-07-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: larryfranklin on 11-07-2012 11:24 AM

NIGERIAN GIRLS THESE DAYS ARE ALL CORRUPT, GLUTTONOUS AND FAKE.ALL THEY ARE AFTER IS WHAT YOU CAN DO FOR THEM AND THEIR FAMILY.SELFISH BUNCH OF FAKE ASSES LOOKING FOR ALREADY MADE MEN WHEN THEY ARE AS SPOIL T AS  A ROTTEN EGG.

Nonsense!!!!! am Not suprise that u're one of those foolish fake ass Naija boyz. are u comparing a fresh natural african naija woman to those old women u guyz date over there, of course what do u expect from a white woman who's desperate to get married and of age than u. she has to spend to make u feel loved. i bet u, its neva like dat wit a younger white girl, and meanwhile in the white land, every thing is made available to them from their govt., while is not so here. and in the African culture the man takes care of the woman. REFER: to the bible on what God says concerning a man and a woman, he said " THAT A MAN WILL GO OUT and PROVIDE FOR THE WOMAN, WHILE THE WOMAN REMAINs SUBMISSIVE TO HIM AS THE HEAD" Hop this will help u, FOOLISH MAN!
Posted: at 11-07-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10