LOVE COST SO MUCH IN NIGERIA, WHY? (Page 2)

Date: 10-07-2012 12:29 am (11 years ago) | Author: casmas johnheart
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- nsi4u at 10-07-2012 09:26 PM (11 years ago)
NA THOSE ALAHAJI Hausamen NA DEM COSAM DEY CAN PAY, na dem spoil Nig girls with money becos dem no fit talk woman so na money dem dey use so dnt blem girls. anothing is that here in Europe there social security money for girls till they turn 23yrs for naija notin like dat oneooooooooo so no blem our girlsooooooooo
Posted: at 10-07-2012 09:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- VANIT at 10-07-2012 09:50 PM (11 years ago)
No money,no honey.....
Posted: at 10-07-2012 09:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- casmas at 10-07-2012 10:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: xband on 10-07-2012 06:12 PM
All what you say is not true. Nigeria girl can dump you for a poor guy. Except you only come to naija to meet prostitute who will only value your money.
They are still some innocent girl in naija if you don't know. Smiley
Yeah i really need to be convinced my guy
Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- yhello007 at 10-07-2012 10:50 PM (11 years ago)
There is a price for everything worth having in life and love isn't an exception...
Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 10-07-2012 10:52 PM (11 years ago)
Trash
Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- youngrashy at 10-07-2012 10:55 PM (11 years ago)
@poster, no b their fault na poverty!
Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- larryfranklin at 10-07-2012 11:27 PM (11 years ago)
POSTER I AGREE WITH U 100%. THE POINT IS NIJA LADIES DO NOT KNOW THE MEANING OF FRIENDSHIP AND LOVE. THEY ONLY SEE THEIR FRIENDSHIP AS AVENUE OF MAKING MONEY. THATS Y THE MIS OPPORTUNITIES THAT COME THEIR WAY AND MEN FINDING IT DIFFICULT TO SETTLE DOWN WITH THEM.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 11:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- larryfranklin at 10-07-2012 11:37 PM (11 years ago)
NIJA LADIES LET ME ASK U THIS QUESTION (WHAT CAN U OFFER A MAN?) EVERYTIME U LADIES CHAT ABOUT MEN THIS,MEN THAT,A MAN THAT SHOWERED U WITH SO MUCH LOVE AND CARE,WHAT CAN U ACTUALLY OFFER HIM?
Posted: at 10-07-2012 11:37 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- casmas at 10-07-2012 11:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: larryfranklin on 10-07-2012 11:27 PM
POSTER I AGREE WITH U 100%. THE POINT IS NIJA LADIES DO NOT KNOW THE MEANING OF FRIENDSHIP AND LOVE. THEY ONLY SEE THEIR FRIENDSHIP AS AVENUE OF MAKING MONEY. THATS Y THE MIS OPPORTUNITIES THAT COME THEIR WAY AND MEN FINDING IT DIFFICULT TO SETTLE DOWN WITH THEM.
Brother you said it all, i do appreciate.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 11:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Emotions33 at 11-07-2012 01:09 AM (11 years ago)
Our love is natural not like black ladies kind of love, i heard about this several times and now i can believe it to be true.
Posted: at 11-07-2012 01:09 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- donklass at 11-07-2012 02:44 AM (11 years ago)

DO NOT CRUSIFY CAS. LADIES. TRUTH IS BITTER
THE REALITY IS OUR SOCIRTY IS TOO POOR.
TO WORSTEN IT,WE ARE GOING TOO CLASSTIC.
HENCE CONCIENSE IN MOST CASES ARE TROWN
TO THE WIND.
Posted: at 11-07-2012 02:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mickross at 11-07-2012 05:03 AM (11 years ago)
y d critisism. d guy is ryt in his postin. No girl on planet earth cn  lov u truly witout u doin wat odar guys r doin 4 their girls. d administratn of lovin era haz pst.
Posted: at 11-07-2012 05:03 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- casmas at 11-07-2012 07:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 11-07-2012 12:22 AM
Poster you really make sense on this post and i can see some of them saying all kind of trash because you said the truth about them.Nigeria ladies here in Naija pals only believe that guys abroad date white ladies because of paper (Document)many guys date white ladies because they find a true love in them,here you can use an ordinary flower to win a heart of a lady but try it in Nigeria,she will first ask you is it a flower that am wearing when you saw me and like me? many of them start a relationship because of mr biggs,peperonni,sizzlers and so on. i think that's why in Nigeria today we have many ladies who are beyond repair (marriage)
Am highly impressed after reading your comment Brother, i posted this on my Facebook wall and i counted up to 200 comments. Whites date or friend like when we were in Primary or secondary school, they give you through love. Then i discovered that after Primary and secondary school, Nigerian girls or ladies turn to something else {A PREDATOR}. I was born in Nigeria, then grew up in NIgeria before traveling overseas, i keep asking this question WHY LOVE COST SO MUCH IN NIGERIA.

Posted: at 11-07-2012 07:09 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- casmas at 11-07-2012 07:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Emotions33 on 11-07-2012 01:09 AM
Our love is natural not like black ladies kind of love, i heard about this several times and now i can believe it to be true.
You are absolutely right, even a working class lady wants Rang Rover sport or Duplex in Lekki for a present. That made me to understand that the phrase "MONEY FOR HAND BACK FOR GROUND" have no classification in 9ja. Grin Shocked
Posted: at 11-07-2012 07:18 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 11-07-2012 08:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: casmas on 10-07-2012 12:29 AM
Many people will tell you that Love do not cost a thang. I prove them wrong. One of the most expensive thang you can get in Nigeria is LOVE. In Nigeria no woman can Love you without money. Who wants to suffer? Most of them will ask you if they will eat Love?

Is only in Europe woman will Love you without money, all what she needs from you is the word "LOVE". For example, if you are going out with a white lady and you both decide to board a bus, train or something and you pull out money and buy your ticket and her own ticket, she will be up-set with you. Or you pull out money to give her, she may start suspecting you. They [whites] believe that 'LOVE SHOULD NOT COST A THANG'. So western women do not need your cash rather your love. But in Nigeria those funny Love exist only in primary and secondary school.

Here women will tell you 'money for hand back for ground', Their first question is what are you into? When you reply, they will weigh it to know you capacity, if you can be able to meet up her needs.

The bad effect of lack of love is that men capitalized on this, therefore introduced use and dump syndrome

dos europe gals nvr pour u shit for ur face.. when dem pour u d shit.. den u go remember sey real love dey naija.. Arabanko like u

Posted: at 11-07-2012 08:59 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- malvin2525 at 11-07-2012 09:01 AM (11 years ago)
what is your point?
Posted: at 11-07-2012 09:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 11-07-2012 09:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Larrykingomoj on 10-07-2012 08:51 PM
I admire and respect Naija girls

Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 11-07-2012 09:02 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 11-07-2012 09:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: casmas on 10-07-2012 08:05 PM
I dated many

see ur mouth like u dated many.. as u don scatter many honeypot for naija.. how many wey u don scater for europe.. ? u dey talk of love.. dat europe gal wey u talk sey love u, u love am back?

Posted: at 11-07-2012 09:04 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 11-07-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: casmas on 10-07-2012 08:08 PM
I dated them because i discovered that Naija Ladies are so expensive, they only come for money etc.

since u'v been dating dem.. Have u gotten married to any? zip up mr man and hide ur prick

Posted: at 11-07-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 11-07-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: casmas on 10-07-2012 12:29 AM
Many people will tell you that Love do not cost a thang. I prove them wrong. One of the most expensive thang you can get in Nigeria is LOVE. In Nigeria no woman can Love you without money. Who wants to suffer? Most of them will ask you if they will eat Love?

Is only in Europe woman will Love you without money, all what she needs from you is the word "LOVE". For example, if you are going out with a white lady and you both decide to board a bus, train or something and you pull out money and buy your ticket and her own ticket, she will be up-set with you. Or you pull out money to give her, she may start suspecting you. They [whites] believe that 'LOVE SHOULD NOT COST A THANG'. So western women do not need your cash rather your love. But in Nigeria those funny Love exist only in primary and secondary school.

Here women will tell you 'money for hand back for ground', Their first question is what are you into? When you reply, they will weigh it to know you capacity, if you can be able to meet up her needs.

The bad effect of lack of love is that men capitalized on this, therefore introduced use and dump syndrome

Mr man bcos she gets upset wit u cos u'r paying for her fair doesnt mean she loves u.. a lot of naija gals do same..so go and pray to God to give u a woman dat u will love and cherish till death.. stop phyuking around europe  Grin

Posted: at 11-07-2012 09:16 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10