Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-07-2012 09:16 PM musilims are the most stupid and useless pigs i ever seen on this planet. mohammed is a thief, mohammed is a rapist, maohammed is a pedophile, mohammed is a chronic womanizer, mohammed is a killier, muslims are vampires mohammed is a sickness mohammed na homosegxwal allah is a cowardice allah is a licking condom allah is a mumu allah, allah is blood sucking idiot, allah is an ashawo muslils are blood suckers koran is an evil illiterature book koran is evil, islam is a disease islam is a tradition islam is a sin islam a blood sucking cult. mosque is a husling room for 72 ashawos. all muslims are fools. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-07-2012 09:19 PM Since 9ja no get president what is delaying u or ur fada to take up the seat or presidency no dey hungry you? muslims fools ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-07-2012 09:25 PM muslims we no dey beg una say make una stop killing,a beg make una carry go,let the killing contiune please. U dey busy dey destroy ur region killing ur people in the name of mohammed. Na for ur region una stay dey claim kin kon,try carry that your useless islam and dead mohammed come east,make we know weather you go see the next day. if fly dey die,him go dey claim say him body dey shine meanwhile na die im dey die so. All killing,bombing is within Northern states Only ,who is losing ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-07-2012 09:45 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 10-07-2012 09:59 PM YES I HAVE BEEN SAYING THIS FOR SOME TIME NOW, NIGERIA WILL NEVER BE THE SAME UNTIL THEY DIVIDE THEM..... I SUPPORT U MY SISTER, IS ABOUT TIME EVERYBODY SHOULD WAKE UP..... YES OHHH THEY WAKE UP I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 10-07-2012 09:59 PM YES I HAVE BEEN SAYING THIS FOR SOME TIME NOW, NIGERIA WILL NEVER BE THE SAME UNTIL THEY DIVIDE THEM..... I SUPPORT U MY SISTER, IS ABOUT TIME EVERYBODY SHOULD WAKE UP..... YES OHHH THEY SHOULD WAKE UP I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: laurentinno69 on 10-07-2012 10:56 PM D only solution to d problem is let d Government give them what they want & let peace reign in Nigeria. LIKE WHAT? I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: beckysan on 11-07-2012 08:36 AM i agree wit u THANKS DEAR I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: aso4life1 on 11-07-2012 09:47 AM Do you mean the president we have is just a STATUE? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Nigeria is bigger than Islam and those illiterate bastards. But come to think of it,why should the federal government in the first instant want to dialogue with some bunch of criminal? It didn't take them time to send troupes to destroy villages in the Niger Delta where their demand and struggle were legitimate. The FG have failed the people that voted in. All they do is share their loathes and send their children abroad to squander our wealth. It's time we split from the North so they can have their desired Islamic state. Jonathan is a big disgrace to the country. He has forgotten his root and how poverty stricken he was until now. The blood of all innocent Nigerians killed by those illiterate cries out for justice not negotiation from the coward militants - Boko Haram. Other nations mock ReplyAnd treat us like scumbag because our leaders have failed us. Curse be those and their families who put all of us in this mess.
What is the government of the day doing about this guy threats upon threats......fish this guy out........track his whereabouts and take him dead or alive......stupid Reply
killing for allah in process,,, wetin concern me as far as nah aboki dey kill demselves he no concern me... later them go say islam na religion of peace.. is this not peace? Reply![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
shebi dem say no b muslim d hind all dis killng.breez don blow,fowl yash don open. we go c weda una no go die or weda na mushroom go jaminate 4 una heads. Reply
D truth is eternal. Big ups to hero who saw d future of Naija in 1966. D only man who saw Nigeria's tomorrow.ikemba Nnewi dim CO Ojukwu may ur soul rest in peace Reply
BOKO HARAM,NORTHERN NIGERIA IS NO THE ONLY REGION IN NIGERIA,WHY DON'T YOU BRING YOUR JIHAD DOWN TO THE SOUTH AND EAST LETS SEE IF YOU WILL EXIST BEYOND 24 HOURS ? ReplyMEANWHILE,YOU HAVE NO POWER TO CONVERT THE WHOLE NIGERIA TO YOUR DEVILISH RELIGION OF ISLAM.SO,GET IT INTO YOU SUICIDE BOMBING RAG HEADS ! mohamed WAS A RAPIST,PEDOPHILE,DESERT ARMED ROBBER,A DECEIVER,LIAR AND HOMOsegxwal OF WHICH WE ALL KNOW HE FCKS ANIMALS LIKE CAMELS AND DONKEY. ISLAM IS DEATH,allah IS GRAVE mohamed IS HELL FIRE WHERE ALL THE MUSLIMS IN THE WORLD WILL END UP !
If really they want to prove themselves strong, they shld come down to the EAST or WEST and establish their dirty religion. then we will believe dat they are warriors not killing innocent pple in the North. foolish idiots. Reply
Quote from: Ifemylove on 10-07-2012 05:29 PM I WONDER WHAT THE CHRISTIANS ARE STILL DOING IN THE NORTHERN AREA.. But most of them are originally from there, where do you want them to go to? It sucks
LORD JESUS THE WAR OF AMAGIDOM IS STARTING IN NIGERIA? Reply
Quote from: Hardlongthing on 11-07-2012 10:41 AM BOKO HARAM,NORTHERN NIGERIA IS NO THE ONLY REGION IN NIGERIA,WHY DON'T YOU BRING YOUR JIHAD DOWN TO THE SOUTH AND EAST LETS SEE IF YOU WILL EXIST BEYOND 24 HOURS ? ABSOLUTELY MY DEAR MEANWHILE,YOU HAVE NO POWER TO CONVERT THE WHOLE NIGERIA TO YOUR DEVILISH RELIGION OF ISLAM.SO,GET IT INTO YOU SUICIDE BOMBING RAG HEADS ! mohamed WAS A RAPIST,PEDOPHILE,DESERT ARMED ROBBER,A DECEIVER,LIAR AND HOMOsegxwal OF WHICH WE ALL KNOW HE FCKS ANIMALS LIKE CAMELS AND DONKEY. ISLAM IS DEATH,allah IS GRAVE mohamed IS HELL FIRE WHERE ALL THE MUSLIMS IN THE WORLD WILL END UP !