Boko Haram Says NSA Dasuki Is Lying: "We'll Kill More (Page 5)

Date: 10-07-2012 3:56 pm (11 years ago) | Author: AYOOLA ADEBAYO
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- hisnameisjesus at 11-07-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 11-07-2012 09:47 AM
Do you mean the president we have is just a STATUE?
  WHY DO YOU ALWAYS LIKE TO PUT WORDS INTO SOMEONE'S MOUTH
Posted: at 11-07-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dizhadah at 11-07-2012 11:11 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Angry
Posted: at 11-07-2012 11:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- immortalsoul at 11-07-2012 11:14 AM (11 years ago)
Corruption is Nigeria’s fastest growing industry. If Nigeria does not kill corruption, corruption will kill Nigeria ..
Posted: at 11-07-2012 11:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 11-07-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago)
Boko Haram is simply winning

Posted: at 11-07-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ikwelle_uno at 11-07-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago)
LET THE COUNTRY DIVIDE.  ISLAM TO ISLAM AND CHRISTIAN TO CHRISTIAN.  THIS MUST SURELY HAPPEN. 
Posted: at 11-07-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- shynur44 at 11-07-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago)
   we have dummy leaders and security men who are only interested in drinking beer . i think these villagers need to arm themselves against these lunatics
Posted: at 11-07-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 11-07-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago)
But Weting still dey hold the Christian in north..is it that they like what is going on? Let dem run away for their live..

Posted: at 11-07-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 2ndgoal at 11-07-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago)
If this so called boko haram are not from federal government then ADK security will in-raising them from Nigeria,but if they are from government,then there is noting we can do about it.I pray for our symbolic president Goodluck Ebele Jonathan to read my message one day and give me the world affairs ministry founder work to do, so that i will use boko  haram to campaign for him, because i have all the best strategy to clean them from Nigeria.+233266085666.
Posted: at 11-07-2012 12:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- yvonneobas at 11-07-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago)
 KILL UNASEFF JOR
Posted: at 11-07-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gentlefelix at 11-07-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago)
Arm the nothern christians with AK47 and grenades to defend themselves or better send Niger delta militants, OPC which have been begging government to allow them engage the Boko Haram fire for fire and Bakassi boys to fight them. See his head, religion of peace and you are demonstrating how peaceful the religion is by killing innocent people. Devils in human disgust.
Posted: at 11-07-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenrukky at 11-07-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 11-07-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kingst at 11-07-2012 01:02 PM (11 years ago)
OBJ said yar'adua might be the last president of Nigeria if some1 can remember, all of a sudden he died, he couldn't bear the hottest seat.. Its better dee Goodluck keep silent, let them continue killing themselves as long as there's no Igbos there, the northerners will be tired 1day and use their mouth and say PLS DIVIDE NIGERIA OOOOOOOOOO, WE WANT TO GO PLSSSSSSSSS, they r killing and bombing anyhow without knowing that the bomb wil also kill their relatives that's why its not good to throw a stone inside the market bcos u don't know who the stone will wound.. Pekin wey say am mama no go sleep him no go sleep too.. Abag pass me smoke jooo..
Posted: at 11-07-2012 01:02 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ivygal at 11-07-2012 01:08 PM (11 years ago)
God will punish all of u killing innocent souls
Posted: at 11-07-2012 01:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 11-07-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago)
Where are the muslims in this site? are they still pround muslims? I really dont understand this useless idiot so called BOKO HARAM, what does he think of himself to ask for the step down of a governor before they will stop killing the innocent one. It really sound so stupid of him but i dont really blame him cos if our government are security conscious,this nonsense will not be giving chance to occur. Imagin that noisy idiot coming out in public and being proud of killing the innocent to say that they will stop killing the innocent one if the governor step down of his throne. This muslims are just the major problem the whole world now is facing and later they will say that islam does not teach them to kill, what is happening now? is boko haram a christian? Islamic religion is such a devilish and disgusting religion which is never meant to exist on the surface of the earth.Boko Haram will never die a peaceful death, they will all be put to agony of death very soon. Amen.
Posted: at 11-07-2012 01:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 11-07-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on 10-07-2012 05:29 PM
I WONDER WHAT THE CHRISTIANS ARE STILL DOING IN THE NORTHERN AREA..

There are Christians in the north na who are northerners........where do you want then to go? They cant just leave their ancestral home becos of some nomads.........

Posted: at 11-07-2012 01:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 11-07-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago)
True  story, Dasuki is lying and he will stay long in this job because he just replace the man who
was telling the truth.
Posted: at 11-07-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 11-07-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago)
Nonsense Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 11-07-2012 01:31 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moriztuos at 11-07-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ifemylove on 10-07-2012 05:29 PM
I WONDER WHAT THE CHRISTIANS ARE STILL DOING IN THE NORTHERN AREA..

I have also been wondering masef
Posted: at 11-07-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 11-07-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 11-07-2012 02:17 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hisnameisjesus at 11-07-2012 02:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: laurentinno69 on 10-07-2012 10:56 PM
D only solution to d problem is let d Government give them what they want & let peace reign in Nigeria. 
and what do you think they wanted in the first place?Huh???
Posted: at 11-07-2012 02:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8