Boko Haram Says NSA Dasuki Is Lying: "We'll Kill More (Page 3)

Date: 10-07-2012 3:56 pm (11 years ago) | Author: AYOOLA ADEBAYO
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- Xthyluv at 10-07-2012 09:53 PM (11 years ago)
Father help us in dis country abeg ooo
Posted: at 10-07-2012 09:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nairalord1 at 10-07-2012 09:58 PM (11 years ago)
MUSLIMS ARE SET OF EVIL LOVER WHO UNANIMOUSLY SUPPORT  EVIL BEING DONE AGAINST PEOPLE WHO ARE NOT ON THE SAME EVIL TREND .
THEY KNOW THE BOMBERS AND THE KILLERS BUT THEY CHOOSE TO ACCOMMODATE THEM.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 09:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sugaDaddy1forU at 10-07-2012 09:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 10-07-2012 05:31 PM
SERIOUSLY I DONE KNOW WHAT NIGERIA IS WAITING FOR, IS BAD TIME THEY SIT AND DISCUSS THE FUTURE OF NAIJA
THAT IF THERE IS ANY, LET THEM DIVIDE THIS COUNTY AND LET EVERYBODY ANSWER THEIR PAPA NAME
CHRISTIANS GO THEIR WAY AND MUSLIMS GO THEIR WAY AND WHOEVER WANT TO BOMB ,THEN CAN BOMB THEMSELVES
NIGERIA SHOULD WAKE UP WE DON'T NEED MORE DEATHS.....WAKE UP  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

YES I HAVE BEEN SAYING THIS FOR SOME TIME NOW, NIGERIA WILL NEVER BE THE SAME UNTIL THEY DIVIDE THEM..... I SUPPORT U MY SISTER, IS ABOUT TIME EVERYBODY SHOULD WAKE UP.....

Posted: at 10-07-2012 09:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 10-07-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-07-2012 09:44 PM
musilims are the most stupid and useless pigs i ever seen on this planet.

mohammed is a thief,

mohammed is a rapist,

maohammed is a pedophile,

mohammed is a chronic womanizer,

mohammed is a killier,

muslims are vampires

mohammed is a sickness

mohammed na homosegxwal

allah is a cowardice

allah is a licking condom

allah is a mumu allah,

allah is blood sucking idiot,

allah is an ashawo

muslils are blood suckers

koran is an evil illiterature book

koran is evil,

islam is a disease

islam is a tradition

islam is a sin

islam a blood sucking cult.

mosque is a husling room for 72 ashawos.

all muslims are fools.

This is my prove below

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sxGWlOQZyEs#

TRUE TALK MY BROTHER.......

Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 10-07-2012 10:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 10-07-2012 10:02 PM
TRUE TALK MY BROTHER.......
Sugar dady,e go better for you.
Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 10-07-2012 10:08 PM (11 years ago)
musilims are the most stupid and useless pigs i ever seen on this planet.The best description of allah,mohammed and koran and my prove for saying this

mohammed is a thief,

mohammed is a rapist,

mohammed is a killier,

muslims are vampires

mohammed is a sickness

mohammed na homosegxwal

allah is a cowardice

allah is a mumu allah,

allah is an ashawo

koran is evil,

islam is a disease

islam is a tradition

islam is a sin

all muslims are fools.

This is my prove below

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sxGWlOQZyEs" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sxGWlOQZyEs</a>
Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 10-07-2012 10:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Fireboomdem on 10-07-2012 06:10 PM
Where should the go....will you habour them if they come to your house and beg for accommodation? They are Northern Christian.....they were born there and they have no where to go.....
THEN THEY SHOULD DIE ON BOKO HARAM'S HANDS. REMEMBER DURING THE BIAFARA AND NIGERIA CIVIL WAR, WE DIDN'T HAVE ANYTHING LIKE CHRISTIAN NORTH OR MUSLIM NORTH BUT RATHER THEY ALL FIGHT TOGETHER AGAINST BIAFARA AS ABOKIS. SO WHO GIVE A SHIT WHAT IS HAPPENING TO THEM NOW, THEY BETTER CONVERT THEMSELVES TO MUSILMS SO THAT WE KNOW WHO IS WHO.......

Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 10-07-2012 10:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-07-2012 10:05 PM
Sugar dady,e go better for you.
THANKS...

Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daspeaker at 10-07-2012 10:45 PM (11 years ago)
anywhere they have gathered, holy ghost pursue them.. they will surely go to hell one after by another to meet their mentor.. Mohammed
Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jamesbondchick at 10-07-2012 10:55 PM (11 years ago)
Oh God No!

Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laurentinno69 at 10-07-2012 10:56 PM (11 years ago)
D only solution to d problem is let d Government give them what they want & let peace reign in Nigeria. 
Posted: at 10-07-2012 10:56 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 10-07-2012 11:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-07-2012 09:44 PM
musilims are the most stupid and useless pigs i ever seen on this planet.

mohammed is a thief,

mohammed is a rapist,

mohammed is a killier,

muslims are vampires

mohammed is a sickness

mohammed na homosegxwal

allah is a cowardice

allah is a mumu allah,

allah is an ashawo

koran is evil,

islam is a disease

islam is a tradition

islam is a sin

all muslims are fools.

This is my prove below

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sxGWlOQZyEs#

Posted: at 10-07-2012 11:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 10-07-2012 11:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: laurentinno69 on 10-07-2012 10:56 PM
D only solution to d problem is let d Government give them what they want & let peace reign in Nigeria. 
u are sick no doubt
Posted: at 10-07-2012 11:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- denmal at 11-07-2012 12:33 AM (11 years ago)
it is well
Posted: at 11-07-2012 12:33 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 11-07-2012 12:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-07-2012 11:26 PM

What is wrong with Muslims? why are almost all the adherents of Islam heartless? The world is in trouble. God have Mercy.
Posted: at 11-07-2012 12:57 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 11-07-2012 06:08 AM (11 years ago)
Dem know say Dasuki don jam talk, dem want cover the fool, nonsense....Nigerians are not fools

Posted: at 11-07-2012 06:08 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- malvin2525 at 11-07-2012 07:01 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 11-07-2012 07:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 11-07-2012 08:11 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 11-07-2012 08:11 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beckysan at 11-07-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 10-07-2012 05:31 PM
SERIOUSLY I DONE KNOW WHAT NIGERIA IS WAITING FOR, IS BAD TIME THEY SIT AND DISCUSS THE FUTURE OF NAIJA
THAT IF THERE IS ANY, LET THEM DIVIDE THIS COUNTY AND LET EVERYBODY ANSWER THEIR PAPA NAME
CHRISTIANS GO THEIR WAY AND MUSLIMS GO THEIR WAY AND WHOEVER WANT TO BOMB ,THEN CAN BOMB THEMSELVES
NIGERIA SHOULD WAKE UP WE DON'T NEED MORE DEATHS.....WAKE UP  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

i agree wit u
Posted: at 11-07-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 11-07-2012 09:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sagiru on 10-07-2012 06:00 PM
I wish 9ja has a President...

Do you mean the president we have is just a STATUE?

Posted: at 11-07-2012 09:47 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8

1. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

2. Nigerian Woman Passes Away Shortly After Childbirth, Laid To Rest On Same Day (Video)

3. Yahaya Bello Disputes Allegations Of Misappropriating State Funds For Children's School Fees

4. Nigerian Man Arrested For Allegedly Orchestrating Wife's Murder In Abuja

5. Nigerian Singer, Ruger Reveals Ownership Of Firearms

6. Producer Stanley Nwoko Refers Inquirers To Late Actor Jnr Pope's Brother Over Obituary Queries

7. Police Arrest Ritualist Gang, Including A Traditonal Ruler Behind Gruesome Murders In Lagos

8. Reality Star, Tacha Expresses Frustration With Nigerian Men, Eyes South African Suitors

9. 55-yr-Old Man, Ahmadu Usman Arrested In Katsina For Culpable Homicide In Botched Delivery

10. Tragic Tanker Explosion Claims Five Lives, Engulfs Over 70 Vehicles In Rivers State

11. Joint Security Operation Claims Lives Of Three Notorious Bandit Leaders In Zamfara

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

3. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

4. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

5. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam