BREAKING NEWS: Bomb Blast In Bauchi NYSC Camp; 50 People Killed (Page 15)

Date: 11-07-2012 1:37 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 21
- Balanga at 12-07-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago)
frnds, retaliation is not the measure, all this is an allegation and hypothesis. but let find ever lasting solution
Posted: at 12-07-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bigjim at 12-07-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago)
@ozuma, God bless u in advance. I hav said dis type of a thing on several occasions.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ominiscience at 12-07-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago)
In the Koran, it says the rich and wealthy should make available 5% of their total income to the poor in their communities, to maintain a balance as instructed by their Allah"

None of these rich Islamic leaders are doing this. The Islamic youths are furious about this ill developement, as they plan to confront these moguls with reprisal consequencies.

In their arguements, the youths claim that the rich and afluent amongst them should be taking care of their responsibilities as written in the Koran, before recruiting anyone for jihad or any such selfish Islamic political agenda, such as Boko - haram.

They also demand quality education for all, since they had been kept in the dark by their leaders for long. The progressive Islamic youths movement as they are called, also vows to bring those corrupt leaders in their circles to justice and express regrets to the current unrest in the north. In their hopes to reunite with their good hearted brothers from the south, they ask the nation to put up a strong prayer force.

Posted: at 12-07-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 12-07-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago)
killing for allah as always  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy when will this allah ever grow up nd do things by himself?   Undecided Undecided Undecided na wa fr dis kind evil tradition called islam  Cheesy

Posted: at 12-07-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 12-07-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emeks2011 on 12-07-2012 11:02 AM
All islam around the world is very wicked a symbol of devil,
How can ur religion teach u to kill innocent poeple and u all illirate believe the stupid mohamed to kill poeple in the name of the sick allah.
And also brain wash u poeple to be suicide bombers in the name of sick allah dont u poeple reason and ask those poeple that sponsor u poeple for the suicide to do it by thier self or their own children to do it.
What is the hell the koran teaching u poeple only to destroy shame to any thing muslim, islam, koran,mohamed and sick allah are all desease.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy phyuking religion

Posted: at 12-07-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- normalbaby at 12-07-2012 12:42 PM (11 years ago)
Please some people should stop posting articles here for posting sake, make sure u confirm b4 u post. Stop this madness of playing wit death.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 12:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- RealOnyeigbo at 12-07-2012 12:42 PM (11 years ago)
IN THIS Naijapals, ALL THE SUPPORTERS, SYMPATHIZERS, AND UNDER-COVER-AGENTS OF BOKO HARAM AND NON-SYMPATHIZERS OF THESE LOST YOUTH CORPERS SOULS  WILL REMAIN CURSED FOREVER, SHARE THE BLOOD OF THE DEAD CORPERS AMONG THEIR HEADS AND THAT OF THEIR FAMILIES AND GENERATIONS, Amen!

EVIL and BAD-LUCKS MUST CONTINUE TO VISIT THEM. At the post of their happiness, they will EMBRACE EVIL, Amen!
Posted: at 12-07-2012 12:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- spanishfreak at 12-07-2012 12:51 PM (11 years ago)
This rumor has been dismised...Untrue Story...................But i still think it is too dangerous to send corpers to the North....Least to talk about the state of emergency imposed on these states.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 12:51 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 12-07-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago)
madness ..
Posted: at 12-07-2012 01:13 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 12-07-2012 01:35 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 12-07-2012 01:35 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moriztuos at 12-07-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago)
Mixed stories to this  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 12-07-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigjim at 12-07-2012 02:31 PM (11 years ago)
Stupid imbecile. Continue wastin ur time on here tinkin u can insult islam, why cant u go and do ur worst by stop islam frm been existin? Or beter stil, go and eletrocute urself on high voltage transformer if d word islam is irritating u. Stupid biafra apes without
Posted: at 12-07-2012 02:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 12-07-2012 02:36 PM (11 years ago)
Without sense
Posted: at 12-07-2012 02:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ozuma at 12-07-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bimpstyle on 12-07-2012 11:27 AM
Am a coper at bauchi orientation camp wilo all is well its just a rumor but keep praying for us

God be with you. I have worked and lived in the north before. So I advise you to just mind your business and do not hang out or mingle with people you do not know what they are in to. Move with your class [there are graduate from every part of the country and from every tribe] abiding in the north.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mkpume22 at 12-07-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago)
It is quite disappointing the government of bauchi to play with peoples life. this news was comfirmed true. using my laptop to listen to nigeria radio service I heard it all over the radio stations in Abuja.  anyone who goes there to serve is on his/her own. 
Posted: at 12-07-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 12-07-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago)
bros them said is not true story ..even someone living there said is a fake story,,lets wait and see nah..how u dey ..how far that side ..i salute ooh..
Posted: at 12-07-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mkpume22 at 12-07-2012 03:10 PM (11 years ago)
I never believe but we 'll know the truth at last. don't mind the person who told that, you know nigeria of today anything can happen!!!! so trust no one  Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 12-07-2012 03:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 12-07-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 12-07-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 12-07-2012 03:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 12-07-2012 03:11 PM

Interesting private mail

Sender: Saddeq
Title     : phyuk YOUR MOTHER, FATHER, FAMILY AND MUMU JUSUS

Content:
Bettychy you are ANIMAL let me tell you FOOL Jesus his creating HOMEsegxwal in the world NON SENSE ANIMAL disease MUMU WOMAN
Posted: at 12-07-2012 03:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 12-07-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 12-07-2012 02:58 PM
bros them said is not true story ..even someone living there said is a fake story,,lets wait and see nah..how u dey ..how far that side ..i salute ooh..

Bros, I beg you do not believe some of these under-cover-agents here in Naijapals who tries to produce propaganda of all sorts to protect the attrocities the North are causing. The story ma be true, after all.

Besides, the person who claims to be a lady Youth corper had just this "One" Post and is a newbie who may be operating here with other names.

There are  people who fakely registered to counter-attack truths and dissuade the truth of their attrocities from spreading. TRUTH MUST BE TOLD AS IT IS OBTAINABLE IN OTHER COUNTRIES.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 21