BREAKING NEWS: Bomb Blast In Bauchi NYSC Camp; 50 People Killed (Page 13)

Date: 11-07-2012 1:37 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 21
- dickman2 at 12-07-2012 08:55 AM (12 years ago)
hmmm..
Posted: at 12-07-2012 08:55 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- danny6 at 12-07-2012 09:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 12-07-2012 02:09 AM
I don call my Jr sister warn am  say instead of her to go to that north Afghanistan go commit suicide for one useless allah wey no go school in the name of youth servicing make she kuku go bring her  fiance to our family with one jar of palm wine make elders drink make she follow the guy go his house go sit down dey born born for him,say e go better for her,hunger no go kill dem.allah and mohammed no worth dying for at all and make government carry dia yeye nysc scheme enter for bush,i go take care of her and her family.

Posted: at 12-07-2012 09:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- idealism at 12-07-2012 09:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: prince775 on 11-07-2012 02:10 PM

WELL IF THAT'S THE CASE THE SOUTHERNERS WILL BE ALL WIPED OUT BY THE ABOKIS. THANK GOD I LIVE VERY FAR AWAY FROM THAT FAKE COUNTRY CALLED NIGERIA
You talk as if you don't have relative back home Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-07-2012 09:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 12-07-2012 09:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mindcare on 11-07-2012 03:53 PM
OMG! so that news concerning the Igbinedon university which they posted on this site wasn't true? :o. And I've been telling my friends about it and i told them that i read it at naijapals... CHINEKE E E E E this people e e ee e Chai i i i  i >:(

Pure white lie it was bro .    Naijapal poster went out of his way to look for gory picture of a beheaded body put it along with the story so there was a story and picture mismatch. Meanwhile Vice chancellor of the same university came out to address the issue and the questions . Minor fracas on campus between rival cult members caused by some daughter of Eve .  NO one was beheaded the VC said .  So you can imagine the impression people are getting of Life on Nigerian campuses especially those reading from overseas . What they think of the average Nigerian  ,  How is this likely to affect other Nigerians and potentials for tourism in the future .  Tourism is a big money maker by the way  but with all these horrible postings .   People won't want to touch down on Nigeria in real life .  Maybe just reading via the net and what do they read .   The horrible side of the News.     !!!

Posted: at 12-07-2012 09:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- idealism at 12-07-2012 09:08 AM (12 years ago)
All thesame i still weep for Nigeria  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry since GEJ is very fast asleep Cry Cry Cry who knows he might not wake up until his regime is over Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 12-07-2012 09:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- idealism at 12-07-2012 09:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: umehudoka on 11-07-2012 05:35 PM
POSTER WHERE IS YOUR SOURCE OR ARE YOU TRYING TO REMIND BOKO HARAM OF WHAT TO DO... ??   Angry Angry
Posted: at 12-07-2012 09:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyeghde at 12-07-2012 09:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: IqquodNineJar on 11-07-2012 01:58 PM
This is enough for Jonathan to humbly and honorably step down. :( :o >:( :-[ :'(
   my brother.i think the president have sold heself to the northerners. beccouse i hope they is something that is going on . we dont know. i think they know a very in porter secret about the presindent .from the start of this problem we have not see one action being take by mr president. THANKS.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 09:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bennydo at 12-07-2012 09:23 AM (12 years ago)
Too bad. its unfortunate we dnt have an action President. May God help us.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 09:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- suredon2011 at 12-07-2012 09:26 AM (12 years ago)
i need quick update on this i don't believe yet
Posted: at 12-07-2012 09:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dave4milan at 12-07-2012 09:34 AM (12 years ago)
Me i don draft my letter of exemption down ....no be by force to serve......besides my country no ready serve me because of the leaders wey we get............After Reading and struggle 4 school .....to end peoples life unjustly......Abeg it doesn't worth it
Posted: at 12-07-2012 09:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- hisnameisjesus at 12-07-2012 09:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 12-07-2012 02:51 AM
hahahahahahahhahaah His Name is Jesus,The way ,The truth and the Light. I hail You
you are blessed, they that curse you is already cursed, and them that bless you is blessing by themself, says the Lord of host
Posted: at 12-07-2012 09:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hisnameisjesus at 12-07-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ecto on 12-07-2012 04:41 AM
Allah is Great! Alllah Huahk Baru
don't you will soon join him in hell fire where you all belong concentrated fools
Posted: at 12-07-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hisnameisjesus at 12-07-2012 09:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dave4milan on 12-07-2012 09:34 AM
Me i don draft my letter of exemption down ....no be by force to serve......besides my country no ready serve me because of the leaders wey we get............After Reading and struggle 4 school .....to end peoples life unjustly......Abeg it doesn't worth it
is high time you people start telling them to start sending you people aboard for your so-called service
Posted: at 12-07-2012 09:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kalven at 12-07-2012 09:50 AM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? I JUST DAY LAHGEEEEEEEE
Posted: at 12-07-2012 09:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- webrose at 12-07-2012 09:51 AM (12 years ago)
by next year is my turn to serve, Holly Ghost Fire To any body that even have the intention of posting me there.

Rubish GOVT
Posted: at 12-07-2012 09:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- hisnameisjesus at 12-07-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kalven on 12-07-2012 09:50 AM
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? I JUST DAY LAHGEEEEEEEE
is there any comedy here
Posted: at 12-07-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- webrose at 12-07-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago)
they should send their kids to that mission
Posted: at 12-07-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dizhadah at 12-07-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago)
 Angry
Posted: at 12-07-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hisnameisjesus at 12-07-2012 09:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: webrose on 12-07-2012 09:51 AM
by next year is my turn to serve, Holly Ghost Fire To any body that even have the intention of posting me there.

Rubish GOVT

that is to say if there is people that boko haram will remain for you to serve
Posted: at 12-07-2012 09:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 12-07-2012 10:21 AM (12 years ago)
nawaooo dis bormbing issue is turning to sumtyn else.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 21