BREAKING NEWS: Bomb Blast In Bauchi NYSC Camp; 50 People Killed (Page 10)

Date: 11-07-2012 1:37 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 21
- BORN4NAIJA at 11-07-2012 09:51 PM (11 years ago)
WAR IS SMELLING AROUND BUT I AM VERY SORRY FOR THOSE THAT STARTED IT Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 11-07-2012 09:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BORN4NAIJA at 11-07-2012 09:56 PM (11 years ago)
THE TOTAL NUMBER OF PEOPLE KILLED IN A WEEK IN NIGERIA IS NOW GREATER THAN THOSE KILLED IN SYRIA THAT IS FACING WAR Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 11-07-2012 09:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 11-07-2012 10:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on 11-07-2012 09:30 PM
You beast! you 're back on your element. If you're not rabbling about the Ibos, or cursing GEJ, you'll be yelling about CAN.
It woun't be long you and your likes 'll feel the heat!
i hail thee! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-07-2012 10:07 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 11-07-2012 10:14 PM (11 years ago)
musilims are the most stupid and useless pigs i ever seen on this planet.

mohammed is a thief,

mohammed is a rapist,

maohammed is a pedophile,

mohammed is a chronic womanizer,

mohammed is a killier,

muslims are vampires

mohammed is a sickness

mohammed na homosegxwal

allah is a cowardice

allah is a licking condom

allah is a mumu allah,

allah is blood sucking idiot,

allah is an ashawo

muslils are blood suckers

koran is an evil illiterature book

koran is evil,

islam is a disease

islam is a tradition

islam is a sin

islam a blood sucking cult.

mosque is a husling room for 72 ashawos.

all muslims are fools.Take it or u leave it,i have said it all QED
Posted: at 11-07-2012 10:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ominiscience at 11-07-2012 10:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 11-07-2012 10:07 PM
i hail thee! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
My sister Kaybee long life, how you dey Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-07-2012 10:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kaaceeman at 11-07-2012 10:28 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 11-07-2012 10:28 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Esthy4real at 11-07-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago)
Big lie, a very fake news. u can neva get a reliable news on nijapals. My frend alwys try to confirm ur story before posting cos ‎​​​Ǻ♍ really tired of all dis fake news. I begi go sleep.
Posted: at 11-07-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 11-07-2012 10:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on 11-07-2012 10:19 PM
My sister Kaybee long life, how you dey Grin Grin Grin
Ominiscience Welcome back its been a long time !!!
Posted: at 11-07-2012 10:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dienedal at 11-07-2012 10:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BORN4NAIJA on 11-07-2012 09:56 PM
THE TOTAL NUMBER OF PEOPLE KILLED IN A WEEK IN NIGERIA IS NOW GREATER THAN THOSE KILLED IN SYRIA THAT IS FACING WAR Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Brother Thank U for that statistics U know that hausas generally hate statistics. Statistics fear them cause its the truth that Nigeria is a failed state and we generally dont need them to survive as a people
Posted: at 11-07-2012 10:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sophyrocks at 11-07-2012 11:05 PM (11 years ago)
All of una 4 dis forum,dem say d story na rumour oooooooo!! Ah Ah! See as rumour dey spread lyk speed of light. If 2 say Truth dey spread lyk dis,dis world 4 beta.

Posted: at 11-07-2012 11:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Keffejude at 11-07-2012 11:24 PM (11 years ago)
Romour mongers!
Posted: at 11-07-2012 11:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ominiscience at 11-07-2012 11:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 11-07-2012 10:40 PM
Ominiscience Welcome back its been a long time !!!
Thank you my bros FinlandGuy, just taking care of the necessities. How ya side now, and your fifibaby...?
Posted: at 11-07-2012 11:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Olayemiafeez at 12-07-2012 12:59 AM (11 years ago)
Why are their killing pepol
Posted: at 12-07-2012 12:59 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ebbi at 12-07-2012 01:03 AM (11 years ago)
ANY SOUTHERNER WHO STILL LIVES IN AFGHANISTAN SORRY NORTHERN NIGERIA, OR GOES THERE TO DO ANYTHING HAVE THEMSELVES TO BLAME. PERIOD. 1966 PLAYING OUT AGAIN AND AGAIN. NOW IRONSI IS PLAYED BY JONATHAN, SIMILAR NAIVETY AND STUPIDITY.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 01:03 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebbi at 12-07-2012 01:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 11-07-2012 10:14 PM
musilims are the most stupid and useless pigs i ever seen on this planet.

mohammed is a thief,

mohammed is a rapist,

maohammed is a pedophile,

mohammed is a chronic womanizer,

mohammed is a killier,

muslims are vampires

mohammed is a sickness

mohammed na homosegxwal

allah is a cowardice

allah is a licking condom

allah is a mumu allah,

allah is blood sucking idiot,

allah is an ashawo

muslils are blood suckers

koran is an evil illiterature book

koran is evil,

islam is a disease

islam is a tradition

islam is a sin

islam a blood sucking cult.

mosque is a husling room for 72 ashawos.

all muslims are fools.Take it or u leave it,i have said it all QED

STOP WASTING YOUR BREATH CURSING SOMETHING IS ALREADY CURSED BY JEHOVAH. HOW DO YOU GET ARMS AND AMMUNITIONS TO YOUR RELATIVES, HOW DO YOU STOCKPILE WEAPONS AND FOOD THAT CAN LAST 5 YEARS, 10 YEARS? HOW DO YOU GET A POWERFUL NATION TO BACK YOU WHEN THE TEMPEST STRIKES, BECAUSE IT SURE GONNA HAPPEN! LET US LEARN FROM THE MISTAKES OF 1966!!!
Posted: at 12-07-2012 01:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- laidblack at 12-07-2012 01:10 AM (11 years ago)
Confee, were you see this your news self? My people there is no bomb blast at Bauchi State. Its a rumour. Make your research and stop generating tension on peoples mind. http://www.thenationonlineng.net/2011/index.php/news/53569-%E2%80%98no-bomb-blast-in-bauchi-nysc-camp%E2%80%99.html
Posted: at 12-07-2012 01:10 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- SadqAminu at 12-07-2012 01:12 AM (11 years ago)
http://mobile.saharareporters.com/news-page/nysc-camp-bauchi-not-bombed-says-state-government-1
Posted: at 12-07-2012 01:12 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mkpume22 at 12-07-2012 01:20 AM (11 years ago)
if truly is rumor then ppl should be vigilant bcos they may likely strike there at any time from now or later 
Posted: at 12-07-2012 01:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MRchina4u at 12-07-2012 01:27 AM (11 years ago)
they de craze, how somebody,  will be hearing about the killins of innoscent soul in the north and still have the mind to go there to serve. .. they just no like there life... maybe they think say this life get duplicate
Posted: at 12-07-2012 01:27 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 12-07-2012 01:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 11-07-2012 11:05 PM
All of una 4 dis forum,dem say d story na rumour oooooooo!! Ah Ah! See as rumour dey spread lyk speed of light. If 2 say Truth dey spread lyk dis,dis world 4 beta.
U never can tell o
Posted: at 12-07-2012 01:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 21