New Igbo Group Vows To Avenge Killings In The North (Page 2)

Date: 11-07-2012 8:11 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 13
- Senegal at 12-07-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago)
good
Posted: at 12-07-2012 10:28 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Ambassador4real at 12-07-2012 10:34 AM (11 years ago)
LONG LIVE UNITED STATES OF BIAFRA, GOD"CHOSEN NATION.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 10:34 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 12-07-2012 10:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 12-07-2012 09:42 AM
South east and South South and maybe some part of North Central like the Igalas and Idomas should start consultation on how to kick-start the new sovereign state of BIAFRA.

Guy are you sure SOUTH-SOUTH  will support una?  even the Calabars? we are not sure cos of what happened between them and the Biafrans during the last civil war

Posted: at 12-07-2012 10:38 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 12-07-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-07-2012 10:11 AM
My name na hope..so I belong to any part of the world... Undecided Lips Sealed Undecided

Give us your full names please?  are you HOPE WORLDWIDE?  Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 12-07-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- janemll02 at 12-07-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago)
IF AT ALL WE ARE TELLING OUR SELF THE TRUTH.. THIS IS THE RIGHT TIME FOR THE BIAFRANS TO FREE THEM SELF FROM THE HUMILIATION OF THE SO CALLED NIGERIANS...BOKO AND OTHERS IF WE NEED USA SUPPORT WHY DON'T WE GO FOR IT NOW THAT MR. PRESIDENT IS FROM SOUTHERN, THE WORLD KNOW THAT NORTHERN NIGERIAN IS NOW NOTHING TO WRITE HOME ABOUT THE WORLD IS ALSO SEEING WHAT IS HAPPENING EVERY DAY! FOLLOW BIAFRANS THIS IS THE RIGHT TIME TO ACHIEVE OUT LONG TIME DREAM...MY PROBLEM IS THAT I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DO TO GET THIS ACHIEVED MY BROTHER PLEASE IF YOU KNOW WHAT TO DO START DOING IT NOW YOUR FOLLOW BIAFRANS ARE SUFFERING ALLOVER THE WORLD BECAUSE OF THE SITUATION IN NIGERIA.. A LOT ARE HAPPENING TO THE BIAFRANS HERE IN ASIA AND OTHER PART OF THE WORLD PLEASE HELP IF YOU KNOW WHAT TO DO.  
Posted: at 12-07-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 12-07-2012 10:41 AM (11 years ago)
Nobody needs anybody to survive.  We can all have diff countries of our own.  Enough of this boastings
Posted: at 12-07-2012 10:41 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dizhadah at 12-07-2012 10:41 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 12-07-2012 10:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 12-07-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago)
I don't blame them is bad time they wake up from their sleep
Nigeria does not belong to the north alone

Posted: at 12-07-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beckysan at 12-07-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 12-07-2012 11:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 12-07-2012 11:06 AM (11 years ago)
We re watching
Posted: at 12-07-2012 11:06 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 12-07-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago)
Nigeria shd divide let everybody go their separate ways

Posted: at 12-07-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAINTKITTS at 12-07-2012 11:12 AM (11 years ago)

I urgent the  Conference of Igbo Youth Organizations, CIYO,to form themselves into a formidable force in defense of Ndi Igbo. They should also reach out to us in the United States and Europe for logistical and material support. It is important to realize that Igbos cannot defend themselves without arms. We should not repeat the mistake of the Biafran war, when we declared the independent state of Biafra without first equipping ourselves militarily. I will urge you to talk less and let your military action speak for you. You don’t tell your enemy in advance that you are going to attack him. You can only defeat your enemy when you out-flank him and take him by surprise.Acquiring sophisticated arms in this age and time is not as difficult as it was in the 1960s.

PROUDLY IGBO .......SON OF THE SOIL....... ( IGBO AMAKA )  NDI IGBO KWENU ............

Posted: at 12-07-2012 11:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ZION7ZION at 12-07-2012 11:25 AM (11 years ago)
jobless igbo youths, instead of them to unite and force their corrupt governors to make their states comfortable for their brothers in the north to come back and invest , they are wasting their time, to plot how to revenge, shame on them, since peter Obi came into power, he has been crying on every tv station and print media, about erosion in Anambra, as if the erosion affected the whole state, TA Orji of Abia state is another useless governor, if it rains heavily he will blame his political opponents, no reasonable development, Elechi of Ebonyi state, is an old fashioned senseless governor who knows nothing about innovation sourounds him self with old drain brains like him as commissioners, no significant development, is only Rochas of IMOstate that is behaving like a governor for now in terms of development, so i advise this crazy useless igbo youths to divert their anger on their senseless governors nd not the boko harams, there is no way a state is developed and its citizens will not come back and invest, they all have mineral resources what are they doing with them, why cant they travel and get investors to mine these resource, must they wait for the FG to do everything for them   Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry   Angry Angry

ABIA: Gold, Lead/Zinc, Limestones,Oil/Gas,Salt.

ANAMBRA: Clay,Glass-sand, Gypsium,Iron-Ore,Lead/Zinc,Lignite,Limestone,Salt,Phosphate

EBONYI: Gold,Lead,Zinc,Salt

ENUGU: Coal, Lead,Zinc,Lime Stones

IMO: Gypsium,Lead/Zinc, Lignite, Limestones, Marcastite,Oil/Gas,Phosphate,Salt
Posted: at 12-07-2012 11:25 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 12-07-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago)
God I begooo

Posted: at 12-07-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- papach at 12-07-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago)
la illaha illah Allah...Muhammadu rasool Allah

useless people calling on 'stakeholders'
useless people calling on america

well,its no new thing that the likes of obasanjo, tony anenih etc and false muslims like ibb, atiku, dangote etc have turned nigeria into a company which they run also america and israel the world as a company which they run...these people are occultic...have u heard of the nwo (new world order), illuminati etc?

well,for your information the words of Allah in the Quran shall all come to pass if the hour is not established before...igbos as well as all other tribes and races have lost their lives due to the evil acts, plots and mistakes of so called politicians...boko haram is a political mafia and if you useless igbos say u will kill the Muslims who are innocent be sure to be eliminated cos Allah ll surely give them victory...this is cos its not the true Muslims that kill u but false Muslims combined with political and materialistic people

who lost in the biafra war?well, the hausas were biased that was why Nigeria wasnt turmned to an islamic nation...this time is will be the whole world that would be converted to ISlam when the recovery war starts...and surely Allah shall give us victory

continue to dabble and play with the devil...as u refuse islam when the time comes we true muslims shall eliminate all of u who refuse to recite the testimony of faith and u shall also rot again in hell
Posted: at 12-07-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sonjohn994 at 12-07-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago)
abi yoruba boy ..he no concern me
Posted: at 12-07-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- clement0244 at 12-07-2012 12:41 PM (11 years ago)
is it today ?, the leader of the group will still go and collect bribe from boko aram leader to betray the followers, then b4 they will do anything , they will have had like 20 factions fighting them self for their selfish interest. how many faction of massob do we have, how many senate president did we had in their turn,how many faction of APGA did we had . who among them is ready to die. let him come out lets see. why do we not have them in the army bcos non want to die, instead they will prefer to use their mum or children or wife's or brothers for rituals so as to get more money and more chiftency titles.
if ojukwu was fighting for them, why didn't he die in the war, where was he when the war was getting tougher and stronger.
ken sorowiwa fought for ogni and died in the process. that is how to know a hero. pls igbos try and be silent because we know you better than u know your self.
i rest my case
Posted: at 12-07-2012 12:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 12-07-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 12-07-2012 10:40 AM
Give us your full names please?  are you HOPE WORLDWIDE?  Huh? Huh? Huh?
[/quote). Yeah hope worldwide..e nor easy

Posted: at 12-07-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 12-07-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 12-07-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ZION7ZION at 12-07-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sonjohn994 on 12-07-2012 12:18 PM
abi yoruba boy ..he no concern me
is written all over your face, Cowards that betrayed igbos during the civil war Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 12-07-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 13

1. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

2. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

3. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

4. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

5. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

6. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

7. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

8. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

9. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

10. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

11. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

12. 13 Persons Arrested and Charged to Court For Failing to Use Pedestrian Bridge in Lagos

13. VIDEO: NNPC Fuel Station in Yola, Adamawa State Razed By Fire

14. CEO of TCN,Abdulaziz Sule Reportedly Bribes Min. of Power With N290m Lexus SUV to Retain Office

15. 20yr Old Man Arrested For Kidnap, Murder Of Police Officer’s Son In Bauchi

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)