New Igbo Group Vows To Avenge Killings In The North (Page 4)

Date: 11-07-2012 8:11 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13
- Solidstonez at 12-07-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 12-07-2012 04:20 PM
U hv said it all.  Y everyone of them weda hausa or Igbo wants the ppl they call MINORITY (South South) to join them is becos of their oil, everybody has hidden agenda off dia sleeves.  Republic of Niger Delta should be formed rather. Shikina,
Hmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 12-07-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Charls_clitine1 at 12-07-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago)
Biafra is into existence sure
Posted: at 12-07-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- faggo at 12-07-2012 04:44 PM (11 years ago)
Those Igbo group agitating for biafra are bunch of jobless who have no future,afteall frm some comments of people frm south south it shows that only Igbo speaking state form biafra they have no support of people frm south south and south west,if they start the war they will be on thier own and I don't think USA will support the creation of a country full of arm robbers,ritulist and particularly drug pushers and 419 they too know the implication.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 04:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 12-07-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago)
CHE CHE CHE CHE CHE NDIGBO EKELE'M UNU YAAAAAAAA Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

BIAFRA HERE WE COME
Posted: at 12-07-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kelechi86 at 12-07-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 12-07-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 12-07-2012 04:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: johnpaul32 on 12-07-2012 04:29 PM
I KNOW ONE DAY WE MOST BE DIER ALL IGBOS SHOULD TAKE NOTE ON HOW DEY INVEST FROM NOW ON THIS IS SELIOUSE NOT LIKE OJUKWU TIME WE ARE READY TO DO SOMETTIN NOW OBAMA IS AWARE TOO.

Very very seliouse my bloda
Posted: at 12-07-2012 04:53 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- yankee_266 at 12-07-2012 04:55 PM (11 years ago)

Those Igbo group agitating for biafra are bunch of jobless who have no future,afteall frm some comments of people frm south south it shows that only Igbo speaking state form biafra they have no support of people frm south south and south west,if they start the war they will be on thier own and I don't think USA will support the creation of a country full of arm robbers,ritulist and particularly drug pushers and 419 they too know the implication.

U ar Very Stupid for this ur coment, Idiot
Posted: at 12-07-2012 04:55 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 12-07-2012 04:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: yankee_266 on 12-07-2012 04:55 PM

MOTHERFU.C.KER I KNOW WHOM YOU ARE AND WHERE YOU ARE , WATCH YA BACK SU.C.KER

U ar Very Stupid for this ur coment, Idiot
Posted: at 12-07-2012 04:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- yankee_266 at 12-07-2012 05:05 PM (11 years ago)

Faggo or whatever u call urself, let Thunder stike that ur dirty mouth. Motherphyuker Idiot
Posted: at 12-07-2012 05:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 12-07-2012 05:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 12-07-2012 04:44 PM

MOTHERFU.C.KER I KNOW WHOM YOU ARE AND WHERE YOU ARE , WATCH YA BACK SU.C.KER
Posted: at 12-07-2012 05:15 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- crusifixo at 12-07-2012 05:39 PM (11 years ago)
ME I GO FIRST BEAT ALL THIS NORTHERN BEGGER WEY DEY LINE OF FOR ROAD............. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 12-07-2012 05:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusifixo at 12-07-2012 05:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 12-07-2012 04:25 PM
Those Igbo group agitating for biafra are bunch of jobless who have no future in thier life,let them go find job instent of wasting thier time, afterall frm the comments of some people frm the south south it shows that only Igbo speaking state want to seda frm nigeria just because of old which they don't have.

FAGGOT ABI FAGGO....  E BI LIKE SAY YOU GET ANCESTRAL MADNESS
Posted: at 12-07-2012 05:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusifixo at 12-07-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 12-07-2012 11:08 AM
Nigeria shd divide let everybody go their separate ways

ME AM ALREADY ON MY OWN..........
Posted: at 12-07-2012 05:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 12-07-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: charnon on 12-07-2012 09:50 AM
That is y we cannot make together, do u think as south south without the Ndigbo u will make, the Hausa will still be f;cuking ur resources soon it will finish and they still have thier untapped natural resources, go to the north and see for urself, how developed they are wit ur money

I truly I am not happy that you realise and make it public that we have our resources. I just want these stupid A*#Ss to continue underestimating us, telling the whole world that we do not have any thing. Let the country be divided from when we will begin to tap our own natural resources.

And for those igbo fools, let them start it. I am pretty sure that the number of igbos living in the north is more than five times the number of abokis living there. Let us see who will bear the most loss. A*#SS!

Posted: at 12-07-2012 05:50 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 12-07-2012 05:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 12-07-2012 05:39 PM
ME I GO FIRST BEAT ALL THIS NORTHERN BEGGER WEY DEY LINE OF FOR ROAD............. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 12-07-2012 05:53 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 12-07-2012 05:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 12-07-2012 09:43 AM
Iam from the south south i can not comment hence they say Ndigbo only

Aha! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 12-07-2012 05:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 12-07-2012 05:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 12-07-2012 05:41 PM
ME AM ALREADY ON MY OWN..........
Really? Hmmmmmmm   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 12-07-2012 05:55 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 12-07-2012 06:42 PM (11 years ago)
 I never know say Obasanjo dey drink Garri    Shocked Shocked Shocked     ...Naija una too much!!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 06:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bokoharam2 at 12-07-2012 06:44 PM (11 years ago)
I hope dis no be mout making.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 06:44 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Machealex at 12-07-2012 07:00 PM (11 years ago)
I think am begging to hear something I have been expecting now. Thank u Jesus
Posted: at 12-07-2012 07:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13

1. Former Super Eagles Star Tijjani Babangida Cheats Death, Loses Brother In Ghastly Accident

2. Rivers Ex-Attorney-General, Adangor Reveals Why He Was Loyal To Wike While Working For Fubara

3. Enough Is Enough!!! Ooni Of Ife, Oba Adeyeye Ogunwusi Disowns Online Self-acclaimed Son

4. Singer, Davido Hints At Quitting Music After His Next Album

5. American Express Announces Nigeria’s First Business Card Amid Naira Crisis

6. Man Threatens To Reveal More Secrets If Ooni Doesn’t Admit Him As His Son

7. CONFIRMED! Prince Harry And Meghan Will Arrive Nigeria Today

8. Singer, Davido Blasts Famous Blog For Sharing Edited Photo Of Him

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe