New Igbo Group Vows To Avenge Killings In The North (Page 5)

Date: 11-07-2012 8:11 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 13
- Machealex at 12-07-2012 07:05 PM (11 years ago)
This guy wey dey drink so so coffee u no dey tireeer. One day person go hear say u don ya were for this ur coffee.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 07:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 9iceclean at 12-07-2012 07:09 PM (11 years ago)
nawa oooo
Posted: at 12-07-2012 07:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 12-07-2012 07:31 PM (11 years ago)
Watch out guys...........here comes the 'OGBUNIGWE'
Posted: at 12-07-2012 07:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- faggo at 12-07-2012 07:50 PM (11 years ago)
I keep asking myself this queation,why Igbos have been agitating for biafra?but something tell me the only answer is nothing but they wants to steal and exploite the people of the south south frm thier oil.The Igbos hav nothing in thier sit.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 07:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jamesbondchick at 12-07-2012 07:57 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmmm... Ok o!

Posted: at 12-07-2012 07:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbondchick at 12-07-2012 07:57 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmmm... Ok o!

Posted: at 12-07-2012 07:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 12-07-2012 08:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 12-07-2012 07:50 PM
I keep asking myself this queation,why Igbos have been agitating for biafra?but something tell me the only answer is nothing but they wants to steal and exploite the people of the south south frm thier oil.The Igbos hav nothing in thier sit.

F.A.G...NO NEED TO DISCLOSE TO FOOL LIKE YOU WHAT WE HAVE IN THE EAST, UNTIL THEN SU.CKER Grin

JUST KEEP ON CRYING OR BETTER STILL JUMP INTO A LAGOON BECAUSE WE WANT TO LEAVE YOU FOR HUNGER IDIOT Grin
Posted: at 12-07-2012 08:04 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 12-07-2012 08:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 12-07-2012 05:50 PM
I truly I am not happy that you realise and make it public that we have our resources. I just want these stupid A*#Ss to continue underestimating us, telling the whole world that we do not have any thing. Let the country be divided from when we will begin to tap our own natural resources.

And for those igbo fools, let them start it. I am pretty sure that the number of igbos living in the north is more than five times the number of abokis living there. Let us see who will bear the most loss. A*#SS!

YOU THIS UNCIRCUMCISED ABOKI ON DISGUISE,GO AHEAD TURN OR CHANGE YOUR GANDER, FROM MALE TO FEMALE,YOU WILL SOON TURN TO ELETRIC POLL, APE
Posted: at 12-07-2012 08:09 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chikafe at 12-07-2012 08:19 PM (11 years ago)
Nigeria is a big contry why,cant we have freedom we Need freedom from Nigeria let Biafra stand in our own contry we are living like outkass Obama help Us we the Igbos we need to be free,  Angry
Posted: at 12-07-2012 08:19 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 12-07-2012 08:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 12-07-2012 05:50 PM
I truly I am not happy that you realise and make it public that we have our resources. I just want these stupid A*#Ss to continue underestimating us, telling the whole world that we do not have any thing. Let the country be divided from when we will begin to tap our own natural resources.

And for those igbo fools, let them start it. I am pretty sure that the number of igbos living in the north is more than five times the number of abokis living there. Let us see who will bear the most loss. A*#SS!
What stops you from tapping the resources now, you stinking tawpie !! I hate you all with undying passion !!
Resources or not, let's split this country now !!!  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 12-07-2012 08:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- denmal at 12-07-2012 08:34 PM (11 years ago)
ok na
Posted: at 12-07-2012 08:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 12-07-2012 08:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 12-07-2012 03:36 PM
Thank you my brother first of all for everyone to know that the Igbo's have hidden agenda when they call the so call meeting how many south south ppl do they invite to attend. In their speech they say Ndigbo thereby excluding the other tribes..
What's this hidden agenda, can you pin point it ??, it's your kind of people that sold out your brothers during the civil war, what's the big deal about this oil that you guys are always harping about ??, so far what have you benefitted from this oil of yours ?? For your information Biaffra does not need Niger-delta to survive, periord !!! , there are many countries in the world without a single natural resources, yet they are formidable economic powers, Biaffra is hewed along that line, our exploits speak for itself !!!, you're here bickering over an insignificant matter, while the Fulani soldiers are decimating your brothers in the creeks, turning your lands into an ecological nightmare, while their leaders are building the infrastructures of the north with the resources stolen from your heritage ,  better wake from your slumber, for your inherent suspicion of the igbos is the downfall of the whole south !!!

Posted: at 12-07-2012 08:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAINTKITTS at 12-07-2012 09:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 12-07-2012 04:20 PM
U hv said it all.  Y everyone of them weda hausa or Igbo wants the ppl they call MINORITY (South South) to join them is becos of their oil, everybody has hidden agenda off dia sleeves.  Republic of Niger Delta should be formed rather. Shikina,

Niger delta consists of present day Bayelsa, Delta, and Rivers States ,In 2000, however, Obansanjo's regime included Abia, Akwa-Ibom, Cross River State, Edo, Imo and Ondo States .listen carefully ,WITHOUT the support of late Elder statesman and former Military Governor of Eastern Nigeria, Dim Chukwuemeka Odumegwu-Ojukwu, the oil-producing areas of the country would have cracked a tougher nut before achieving 13 per cent derivation.Ojukwu boldly canvassed for 13 per cent derivation at the National Constitutional Conference of 1994, convened by late General Sani Abacha.

For your information Ohanaeze Ndi-Igbo president General Ambassador Ralph Uwechue hail from Delta state and Ohanaeze Ndi-Igbo UK and Ireland deputy president chief ushiedo also hail from delta state .At the moment,Executive members are drawn from SOUTH EAST STATES as well as Delta and Rivers states.

Posted: at 12-07-2012 09:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- benninwa at 12-07-2012 09:47 PM (11 years ago)
Its about time.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 09:47 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Larrykingomoj at 12-07-2012 09:50 PM (11 years ago)
Lots of saboteurs from the South South
Posted: at 12-07-2012 09:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papaprince at 12-07-2012 10:14 PM (11 years ago)
I will be the first president of Biafra, mark my words today
Posted: at 12-07-2012 10:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebbi at 12-07-2012 10:22 PM (11 years ago)
HERE WE GO AGAIN! ANOTHER GROUP AND MORE (EMPTY THREATS). IGBOS HAVE THE HIGHEST NUMBER OF GROUPS ALL PURPORTING TO FIGHT FOR THE CAUSE OF THE IGBO PEOPLE. BY FIGHTING FOR THE REALISATION OF BIAFRA. AS IF ONCE BIAFRA IS REALISED THE FUNDAMENTAL ISSUES WRONG WITH THE IGBOS WILL VARNISH. THESE FUNDMENTAL ISSUES ARE THE MAIN PROBLEMS OF THE IGBOS, NOT NIGERIA NOR HAUSA FULANIS NOR THE NORTH. ONE OF THE FUNDAMENTAL PROBLEMS OF IGBOS IS GREED FOLLOWED BY SELFISHNESS. AND THE SELFISHNESS IS PROBABLY WHY THERE ARE A MILLION IGBO SOCIETIES. WHERE AS THE YORUBAS HAVE ONE MAINLY OPC, AND THE ENTIRE NORTH HAVE AREWA. APART FROM A FEW COMMENTATORS, IGBOS DO NOT SEEM CONCERNED ABOUT THE EPIDEMIC CORRUPTION IN THEIR MIDST PERPETRATED BY IGBOS THEMSELVES. WHEN MBADINIJU WAS RUNNING ANAMBRA STATE AGROUND, MASSOB, AKA IKENGA, IGBO EZUE, IGBO WORLD CONGRESS TO NAME A FEW DID NOT CALL HIM TO ORDER. SAME WITH IKEDIM OHAKIM, ORJI KALU, THEODORE ORJI ETC. LETS FACE THE FACTS, IGBOS ARE DYSFUNCTIONAL, AND ASDESCRIBED BY OJUKWU HIMSELF, THEY ARE A PACK OF WILD HORSES DIFFICULT TO REIN IN.
MY ADVICE IS REMOVE THE HUGE LOG OF WOOD IN YOUR EYES FIRST, THEM YOU MAY SEE THE SPECK IN  THE EYES OF THE NORTH, SOUTH, WEST.
DEAL WITH YOUR CORRUPT POLITICIANS THE UBA ETC, YOU MAY SET UP FUNDS LIKE SCHOLARSHIP TO EDUCATE THE TEEMING IGBO YOUTHS.
MOST IMPORTANTLY, IGBOS SHOULD START HONOURING PEOPLE TO WHOM THAT HONOUR IS DUE. STOP EMPHASISING OBSCENITY AND START ENCOURAGING RESOURCEFULNESS.
AND STOP THREATENING FIRE AND BRIMSTONE, AN EMPTY VESSEL MAKES THE MOST NOISE.
AND DO NOT REPEAT YOUR MISTAKES BY IGNORING THE ETHNIC MINORITIES OF THE SOUTH, YOU NEED THEM MORE THAN THEY NEED YOU.
A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR  THE WISE (IF THERE ARE STILL ANY WISE PERSONS LEFT IN IGBOLAND).
Posted: at 12-07-2012 10:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 12-07-2012 10:35 PM (11 years ago)
go ppl, good luck
Posted: at 12-07-2012 10:35 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 12-07-2012 10:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ebbi on 12-07-2012 10:22 PM
HERE WE GO AGAIN! ANOTHER GROUP AND MORE (EMPTY THREATS). IGBOS HAVE THE HIGHEST NUMBER OF GROUPS ALL PURPORTING TO FIGHT FOR THE CAUSE OF THE IGBO PEOPLE. BY FIGHTING FOR THE REALISATION OF BIAFRA. AS IF ONCE BIAFRA IS REALISED THE FUNDAMENTAL ISSUES WRONG WITH THE IGBOS WILL VARNISH. THESE FUNDMENTAL ISSUES ARE THE MAIN PROBLEMS OF THE IGBOS, NOT NIGERIA NOR HAUSA FULANIS NOR THE NORTH. ONE OF THE FUNDAMENTAL PROBLEMS OF IGBOS IS GREED FOLLOWED BY SELFISHNESS. AND THE SELFISHNESS IS PROBABLY WHY THERE ARE A MILLION IGBO SOCIETIES. WHERE AS THE YORUBAS HAVE ONE MAINLY OPC, AND THE ENTIRE NORTH HAVE AREWA. APART FROM A FEW COMMENTATORS, IGBOS DO NOT SEEM CONCERNED ABOUT THE EPIDEMIC CORRUPTION IN THEIR MIDST PERPETRATED BY IGBOS THEMSELVES. WHEN MBADINIJU WAS RUNNING ANAMBRA STATE AGROUND, MASSOB, AKA IKENGA, IGBO EZUE, IGBO WORLD CONGRESS TO NAME A FEW DID NOT CALL HIM TO ORDER. SAME WITH IKEDIM OHAKIM, ORJI KALU, THEODORE ORJI ETC. LETS FACE THE FACTS, IGBOS ARE DYSFUNCTIONAL, AND ASDESCRIBED BY OJUKWU HIMSELF, THEY ARE A PACK OF WILD HORSES DIFFICULT TO REIN IN.
MY ADVICE IS REMOVE THE HUGE LOG OF WOOD IN YOUR EYES FIRST, THEM YOU MAY SEE THE SPECK IN  THE EYES OF THE NORTH, SOUTH, WEST.
DEAL WITH YOUR CORRUPT POLITICIANS THE UBA ETC, YOU MAY SET UP FUNDS LIKE SCHOLARSHIP TO EDUCATE THE TEEMING IGBO YOUTHS.
MOST IMPORTANTLY, IGBOS SHOULD START HONOURING PEOPLE TO WHOM THAT HONOUR IS DUE. STOP EMPHASISING OBSCENITY AND START ENCOURAGING RESOURCEFULNESS.
AND STOP THREATENING FIRE AND BRIMSTONE, AN EMPTY VESSEL MAKES THE MOST NOISE.
AND DO NOT REPEAT YOUR MISTAKES BY IGNORING THE ETHNIC MINORITIES OF THE SOUTH, YOU NEED THEM MORE THAN THEY NEED YOU.
A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR  THE WISE (IF THERE ARE STILL ANY WISE PERSONS LEFT IN IGBOLAND).

There are some few valid points u made, but screw it up at d end with a stupid and senseless statement!.

Posted: at 12-07-2012 10:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ebbi at 12-07-2012 11:14 PM (11 years ago)
it is amazing that all these numerous Igbo groupings and associations who are "very concerned" about the welfare of Igbos ignore the atrocious life of Igbos in Igboland. shocking. do they not realise that Igbos migrate outside Igboland because of the terrible evils perpetrated by Igbos themselves against Igbos in Igbo land! and this mass migration is what makes Igbos vulnerable to the ethnic cleansing they have continued to suffer? Igbos were the first to rape their women and show the video the whole world, not to talk of the countless campus terrorists, killers and rapists that have over ran educational institutions in Igboland. or is it the ritual killings, kidnappings, armed robberies, fraud, fake drugs, etc etc. none of theese charlatans talk about these ills. when Igbos meet either at the world Igbo congress, or Ohaneze or Aka Ikenga or Igbo ezue, all their talk is either on seceding from Nigeria or Igbo presidency. nothing else.
Igbos ahould focus on Igboland, cleanse it of it evils. then Igbos would not see the need to emigrate to Damaturu and be massacred by Fulanis. Igbos need to grow a decent Igbo society in Igboland, not crowning eze igbos all the over the country in other peoples' lands. Most Yourbas live in Yorubaland, and they are trying to guide their way of life jealousily. try that before crying biafra.
Posted: at 12-07-2012 11:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 13

1. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

2. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

3. Passengers Stranded, Flights Disrupted as Fire Breaks Out at Lagos Airport

4. Actor, Zubby Michael Finally Mourns Late Colleague Junior Pope, Netizens React

5. I Saw it Very Clearly - Nigerian Pastor Insists World Will End Today, April 25th

6. Shops, Residential Houses Demolished by Ebonyi Govt For Construction of New Flyover

7. Oyo State Government Declares Friday Half Working Day For Local Govt Election

8. “Man Wearing Wig” - Blessing CEO Causes Commotion Online With Her Recent Dance Video

9. Emotional Moment Nigerian Lady Based in UK Surprising Returned Home After 14yrs (Video)

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper