Madam Umblerra: Patience Jonathan’s appointed Permanent Secretary in Bayelsa (Page 5)

Date: 12-07-2012 5:10 am (11 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 2 3 4 [5]
- aso4life1 at 13-07-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago)
Goaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa,teh teh teh,,,,,kakakaka, .....fellow widows, she don blow bayelsa and she is not qualified for that position

Posted: at 13-07-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Bettychy at 13-07-2012 02:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigdad95 on 12-07-2012 04:32 PM
na them sabi

A typical Nigerian!

This is why things will never get better in Nigeria. No one cares! Those who do only complain from their bedrooms Cry
Posted: at 13-07-2012 02:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 13-07-2012 02:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 13-07-2012 02:25 PM
A typical Nigerian!

This is why things will never get better in Nigeria. No one cares! Those who do only complain from their bedrooms Cry

If only one million out of over 200 million Nigerians will come out and occupy the national (and state) Houses for only 7 days and paralyse government activities,  I bet you of a suprissing effect nationally and internationally that it capable of turning decades of grieves around
Posted: at 13-07-2012 02:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 13-07-2012 02:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 12-07-2012 10:44 AM
Guy stop weeping for Naija, the tears we had shed in the past has no meaning to our leaders...if you like cry from now till tomorrow, nothing will change....all we need is action but who will lead the action? Nobody yet right?

Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 13-07-2012 02:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenstew at 13-07-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kenstew on 13-07-2012 01:01 PM
This government is a total joke. Innocent people are perishing in the hands of boko phyuking haram or whatever they call themselves, all the president and his good for nothing wife could do is to start sharing positions without finding a solution to this Mohammed blood sucking bastards . Ohhhhhhh, i weep for Nigerians.
Posted: at 13-07-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- hisnameisjesus at 13-07-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Methuselah on 13-07-2012 12:32 PM
  NAIJA!!!!!  TO MUCH PRAYING,NIGERIAN MOVIES,WORSHIPING 419 PASTORS WHILE THE LEADERS ARE BUSY LOOTING MONEY.

PASTORS AND LEADERS ARE THE SAME,ITS ALL ABOUT MONEY WHILE THE POOR PEOPLE KEEP GETTING POORER AND DYING.

EVEN WITH YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY,YOU STILL PAY 10% TO PASTORS EVERY MONTH

NO GOD IS COMING TO SAVE YOU IF YOU DON'T SAVE YOURSELVES

STOP WATCHING THE RIDICULOUS NAIJA CHRISTIAN MOVIES.....LIFE  IS TOTALY DIFFERENT FROM WHAT YOU SEE IN THEM

A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE
evil idol worshipers are you thesty  for blood? evil suicide blood sucker, allah and mohammed is in hell fire
Posted: at 13-07-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 13-07-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-07-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Methuselah at 13-07-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: hisnameisjesus on 13-07-2012 02:47 PM
evil idol worshipers are you thesty  for blood? evil suicide blood sucker, allah and mohammed is in hell fire

YOU CLAIMED TO BE A XTIAN RIGHT?   I DON'T SEE YOU EXHIBITING THE TEACHINGS OF YOUR IMAGINARY JESUS AT ALL. IF YOU HAVE GOT ANYTHING AGAINST MOHAMMED AND ALLAH GO TO THE NEAREST MOSQUE NEAR YOUR PLACE , TELL THEM AND SEE WHAT THEY WILL DO TO YOU  .  RAINING SWEAR WORDS AT ME WONT STOP THE MISERABLE LIFE YOU ARE LIVING(MUPPET)

YOU HAVE BEEN EXTREMELY BRAINWASHED THAT YOU SEE ANYONE WHO DOESN'T phyuk WITH YOUR IMAGINARY jesus AS AN IDOL WORSHIPER. WHAT IS AN IDOL? AN IMAGE OF FEAR YOU CREATED IN YOUR MIND e.g jesus/god/bible . I HAVE GOT NON,SO TELL ME WHO IS AN IDOL WORSHIPER?  THE OBVIOUS ONE IS YOU.

YOU NEED TO GO BACK TO SCHOOL COS ITS OBVIOUS YOU KNOW NEXT TO NOTHING

FIRE AIN'T COMING ON ANYONE, WELL MAYBE YOUR FAMILY COS ALL YOU HOLY GHOST FIRE DOESN'T MEAN SHIT TO ME,IT'S JUST AN EVIDENCE OF HOW POORLY INFORMED YOU ARE

GET A LIFE AND LEARN MORE ABOUT THE REAL WORLD

I WONT REPLY YOU AGAIN COS YOU ARE A WASTE OF TIME AND ENERGY

Posted: at 13-07-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Methuselah at 13-07-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago)
  IF I HAVE AN OPPORTUNITY TO SUCK YOUR BLOOD,I WILL GLADLY SUCK DRY
Posted: at 13-07-2012 04:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 13-07-2012 04:51 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-07-2012 04:51 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- andyrado at 13-07-2012 05:09 PM (11 years ago)
wild sentiment corner....is she not a civil servant..so u pray her not to get to the peak of her career...abeggi

Posted: at 13-07-2012 05:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 13-07-2012 06:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: femiwuyi on 12-07-2012 09:21 AM
GEJ & Dame are the worst fools I have ever seen. The Governor too is a blindfool. I weep for Nigeria

The country is dead
Posted: at 13-07-2012 06:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 13-07-2012 10:41 PM (11 years ago)
madam..
Posted: at 13-07-2012 10:41 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 14-07-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago)
This is a disgrace
Posted: at 14-07-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 14-07-2012 05:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 14-07-2012 04:38 PM
This is a disgrace
big time..
Posted: at 14-07-2012 05:48 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bettygirls at 16-07-2012 10:18 AM (11 years ago)
 Smiley
Posted: at 16-07-2012 10:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 16-07-2012 10:38 PM (11 years ago)
ok..
Posted: at 16-07-2012 10:38 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 12-09-2012 04:32 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 12-09-2012 04:32 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aso4life1 at 12-09-2012 04:57 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 12-09-2012 04:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5]