"Christians Are Irresistible In Battle" - Femi Fani-Kayode Warns Boko-haram (Page 4)

Date: 12-07-2012 7:58 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- baby-jay at 13-07-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago)
I LOVE HIM TOO Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 13-07-2012 01:47 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sagiru at 13-07-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago)
D activities of Boko Haram is condemn by Evry Gud Muslim....Beside,if u guys cn think critically,most of victims of Boko Haram attacks r Muslims..so i wonder Y mst of u cn't think about d@,,but u'r raining Insults 4 no reason...It's due 2 most of d pals here Talking wit their coconut heads mek me Hate xtian but not all,,Coz am sure there'r Gud xtians who knws exactly w@'s they'r duin and am sure they cn reasoned wit d faithful Nigerians regardless of d religion....But dos who r generalising muslims as Terrorist or w@eva cn keep talking like mad Dogs,,but d@'ll neva be d solution 2 restore d peace in dz country.....**Only Wise,,Gud Listeners nd Peace Loving ppl cn understand w@ i mean**
Posted: at 13-07-2012 01:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 13-07-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: saddeq on 13-07-2012 12:18 PM
I hope the pround Christians will hear you.   
Christians are the most stupid and useless pigs i ever seen on this planet.

Papa roma john Paul  is a thief,

Papa roma john Paul  is a rapist,

Papa roma john Paul  is a pedophile,

Papa roma john Paul  is a chronic womanizer,

Papa roma john Paul  is a killier,

Papa roma john Paul  are vampires

Papa roma john Paul  is a sickness

Papa roma john Paul  na homosegxwal

Papa roma john Paul  is a cowardice

Papa roma john Paul  is a licking condom

Papa roma john Paul  is a mumu allah,

Papa roma john Paul  is blood sucking idiot,

Papa roma john Paul  is an ashawo

Christianity are blood suckers

Bible is an evil literature book

Bible is evil,

Christianity  is a disease

Christianity is a tradition

Christianity is a sin

Christianity a blood sucking cult.

Church is a husling room for 72 ashawos.

all Christians are fools

donkey A*#S...........go and rape your ashawo mother...bastard.
Posted: at 13-07-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stenystone at 13-07-2012 02:12 PM (11 years ago)
this are weack talks,talking talking while people are periching, christians need to cross their maind and fight againt this people the way isreals fight againt their enemies thats the only way they will be peace and not all this talking talknig
Posted: at 13-07-2012 02:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 13-07-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 13-07-2012 11:42 AM
Mrs Dane Jonathan i no fit speak english but i get am for two jobs-yowa!!!!   Me i go dey work for Abuja and Bayelsa,i go dey collect am for two big salary yowa!!!   barawo! !!!   e no go beta for haters. Nigeria i don finish, all the igbo people for naijapal i dey cry all the time.

If una no turn to ALLAH, una go die finish

All igbo people i go die for hausa people hand

Rubbish talk.....I dont know why an average hausa man hates an Igbo man......but go and tell ur brothers that we the Igbos would rather worship Amadioha that our ancestors worshiped than worship a foreign god.

Also tell them that no matter how much they try, they can NEVER EVER exterminate the Igbos, we shall continue to live......anybody wey no like am fit die......yes let the person die.......We serve a Living God and Jesus is our Lion of the Tribe of JUDAH/IGBO.......He leads our battle.......all those who hate us for nothing will tumble and fall........

Posted: at 13-07-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- paulohking at 13-07-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago)
Guy, I salute ur courage...but hope u aint gonna be their next target Undecided
Posted: at 13-07-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- crusifixo at 13-07-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: saddeq on 13-07-2012 12:18 PM
I hope the pround Christians will hear you.   
Christians are the most stupid and useless pigs i ever seen on this planet.

Papa roma john Paul  is a thief,

Papa roma john Paul  is a rapist,

Papa roma john Paul  is a pedophile,

Papa roma john Paul  is a chronic womanizer,

Papa roma john Paul  is a killier,

Papa roma john Paul  are vampires

Papa roma john Paul  is a sickness

Papa roma john Paul  na homosegxwal

Papa roma john Paul  is a cowardice

Papa roma john Paul  is a licking condom

Papa roma john Paul  is a mumu allah,

Papa roma john Paul  is blood sucking idiot,

Papa roma john Paul  is an ashawo

Christianity are blood suckers

Bible is an evil literature book

Bible is evil,

Christianity  is a disease

Christianity is a tradition

Christianity is a sin

Christianity a blood sucking cult.

Church is a husling room for 72 ashawos.

all Christians are fools

AM SURE MOHAMMED RAPE YOUR MUM IN FRONT OF YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY AND THEY ALL SUCKED HIS DICK AFTERWARD.............LA THUNDER LA FIRE YOU THERE
Posted: at 13-07-2012 02:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusifixo at 13-07-2012 02:54 PM (11 years ago)
FOR EVERY MUSLIM YOU SLAP,MOHAMMED FEELS THE PAIN IN HIS GRAVE..LET MAKE SURE THE IDIOT FEELS MORE PAIN IN HIS GRAVE
Posted: at 13-07-2012 02:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 13-07-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago)
I LOVE ISLAM. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 13-07-2012 02:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jerrycee at 13-07-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago)
Useless religion
Posted: at 13-07-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 13-07-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 13-07-2012 02:53 AM
Action, not rhetorics....
  Dude !!, I echo your thoughts !!!
Posted: at 13-07-2012 03:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 13-07-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago)
right on point....they will soon taste his vengeance,cos God isn't asleep.

Posted: at 13-07-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 13-07-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 13-07-2012 02:57 PM
I LOVE ISLAM. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Love your Islam all you want, But keep it to yourselfs !!!
You're an obnoxious fellow, for your sake alone I hate your people and your religion !!!  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 13-07-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 13-07-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago)
Hellooooooooo !!! is that inspector i'm speaking with ? oga sir i caught two men allah and mohammed molesting six yrs old girl here in angwan alamajiri kano . come now to rescue this little young girl
Posted: at 13-07-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nsi4u at 13-07-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sagiru on 13-07-2012 01:54 PM
D activities of Boko Haram is condemn by Evry Gud Muslim....Beside,if u guys cn think critically,most of victims of Boko Haram attacks r Muslims..so i wonder Y mst of u cn't think about d@,,but u'r raining Insults 4 no reason...It's due 2 most of d pals here Talking wit their coconut heads mek me Hate xtian but not all,,Coz am sure there'r Gud xtians who knws exactly w@'s they'r duin and am sure they cn reasoned wit d faithful Nigerians regardless of d religion....But dos who r generalising muslims as Terrorist or w@eva cn keep talking like mad Dogs,,but d@'ll neva be d solution 2 restore d peace in dz country.....**Only Wise,,Gud Listeners nd Peace Loving ppl cn understand w@ i mean**

u are still talking? nawaooo 4 u oooo u nono sey any where u go with yr muslim name na telorist u be? abeg ooo
Posted: at 13-07-2012 03:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 13-07-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 13-07-2012 03:21 PM
  Dude !!, I echo your thoughts !!!

I think that was said in sarcasm.........indirectly mocking the guy.....it is like, do it and lets see

Posted: at 13-07-2012 03:47 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- bennyfemmy at 13-07-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago)
UNCLE FEMI,YOU ARE RIGHT. WHEN THE JUDGEMENT DAY COMES UPON THEM THEY WILL TRY TO RUN BUT THEY WILL NOT FIND THEIR LEGS!
Posted: at 13-07-2012 03:51 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Fuck_Muslims at 13-07-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nsi4u on 13-07-2012 03:37 PM
u are still talking? nawaooo 4 u oooo u nono sey any where u go with yr muslim name na telorist u be? abeg ooo

leave am, him still dey think for this 21st century..........Any Muslim name like Hakeem, Sodiq, Rasak, Abdulkareem, etc puts all Security personnel on red alert ( you better change ur name to names like Christopher, James, Patrick etc)
Posted: at 13-07-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 13-07-2012 04:01 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 13-07-2012 04:01 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hisnameisjesus at 13-07-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 13-07-2012 02:34 PM
Rubbish talk.....I dont know why an average hausa man hates an Igbo man......but go and tell ur brothers that we the Igbos would rather worship Amadioha that our ancestors worshiped than worship a foreign god.

Also tell them that no matter how much they try, they can NEVER EVER exterminate the Igbos, we shall continue to live......anybody wey no like am fit die......yes let the person die.......We serve a Living God and Jesus is our Lion of the Tribe of JUDAH/IGBO.......He leads our battle.......all those who hate us for nothing will tumble and fall........
yes sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 13-07-2012 04:27 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9