FUTA SUG President, Other Union Leaders Die In Autocrash (Page 3)

Date: 14-07-2012 9:57 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- sarah555 at 15-07-2012 10:08 AM (11 years ago)
RIP GUYS
MY CONDOLENCE GOES TO THE FAMILY.  Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 15-07-2012 10:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mimiluvly at 15-07-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago)
May dia soul find rest
Posted: at 15-07-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 15-07-2012 10:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AllahIsGr8Alays on 15-07-2012 12:55 AM
  until you all turn to ALLAH all this bad things will not stop

Listen!! especially ibo people!!!

la illaha illah Allah...Muhammadu rasool Allah

WHAT ARE THEY SAYING WHAT ARE YOU SAYING?Huh? DID YOU RUN AWAY FROM WHERE THEY ARE TREATING YOU FOR YOU MENTAL PROBLEM;; YOUR IMMEDIATE; EXTENDED FAMILY UP TO THE UNBORN ONES WILL ALL PERISH; YOU ARE SUCH A CALLOUS INHUMANE PERSON ;; WITH THAT YOUR RELIGION;; AND MIND YOU YOU CAN KEEP BOMBING THE WHOLE DESERT REGION  OF YOURS CALLED NORTH;; BUT YOUR GOAL TO ISLAMIZE NIGERIA WILL NEVER BE ATTAINED;;;; AND LIKE ONE OF YOUR ISLAMIC CLERICS SAID;;;; DONT BE SURPRISED IF ON THE JUDGEMENT DAY ; GOD DENIES AND CONDEMN  YOUR SO CALLED RELIGION ISLAM AND YOUR PROPHET;;; ISLAM HAS BROUGHT WOES ; PAINS ; AGONY; REGRETS;; DEATH TO HUMANITY;;; RIP TO THE DEAD COMRADES
Posted: at 15-07-2012 10:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 15-07-2012 10:20 AM (11 years ago)
R.I.P
Posted: at 15-07-2012 10:20 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 15-07-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago)
RIP

Posted: at 15-07-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nicksam at 15-07-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago)
SAD NEWS
Posted: at 15-07-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- emeks2011 at 15-07-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago)

God that consume by fire will destroy all u illitrate,wicked,foolish animals with sick allah that imbecile mohamed is the agent of the sick allah that come the world to destroy ur time is near,
The God of fire is showing u poeple signs now that u idiots are destroying the northen deserts thinking that ur wickeding christian and easterner with knowing that God is the one that creat that confusion to u idiots to destroy the whole north,u poeple are only confused 4 what u poeple are doing because if u poeple are not idiots there is no way all ur sponsor will deceive u for suicide bombing u did not ask ur self why this sponsors did not do it by their selves or send their children to do it and u poeple out of illitracy u will all go and kill ur selves and ur sponsors and their family will be enjoying their selves.
All muslim,islam,muhamed and the sick allah are desease to human and they need to wipe out in this world let peace be 4 the children of almighty God.
Posted: at 15-07-2012 12:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Apola at 15-07-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago)
May their soul rest in perfect peace, Great FUTARIAN .
Posted: at 15-07-2012 12:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- vivianbest33 at 15-07-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago)
MAY THEIR GENTLE SOULS REST IN PEACE.
Posted: at 15-07-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- immortalsoul at 15-07-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 15-07-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abagbodi at 15-07-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago)

u are a goat
Posted: at 15-07-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- emmyhoney at 15-07-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 15-07-2012 10:19 AM
WHAT ARE THEY SAYING WHAT ARE YOU SAYING?Huh? DID YOU RUN AWAY FROM WHERE THEY ARE TREATING YOU FOR YOU MENTAL PROBLEM;; YOUR IMMEDIATE; EXTENDED FAMILY UP TO THE UNBORN ONES WILL ALL PERISH; YOU ARE SUCH A CALLOUS INHUMANE PERSON ;; WITH THAT YOUR RELIGION;; AND MIND YOU YOU CAN KEEP BOMBING THE WHOLE DESERT REGION  OF YOURS CALLED NORTH;; BUT YOUR GOAL TO ISLAMIZE NIGERIA WILL NEVER BE ATTAINED;;;; AND LIKE ONE OF YOUR ISLAMIC CLERICS SAID;;;; DONT BE SURPRISED IF ON THE JUDGEMENT DAY ; GOD DENIES AND CONDEMN  YOUR SO CALLED RELIGION ISLAM AND YOUR PROPHET;;; ISLAM HAS BROUGHT WOES ; PAINS ; AGONY; REGRETS;; DEATH TO HUMANITY;;; RIP TO THE DEAD COMRADES
Quote from: hisnameisjesus on 15-07-2012 06:29 AM
untill your evil demonic allah stop sucking the blood of innocent people, Nigeria will not be better, evil idol worshipers
Posted: at 15-07-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Abagbodi at 15-07-2012 01:10 PM (11 years ago)

MUMU
Posted: at 15-07-2012 01:10 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- emmyhoney at 15-07-2012 01:25 PM (11 years ago)

Holy ghost FIRE,FIRE,FIRE consume u and ur evil agents. As long as God is still on the Throne Christianity is still the only true way,and is peaceful. Be wise
Posted: at 15-07-2012 01:25 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kincusu at 15-07-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago)

You be big fool, imbecile, moron  like you, mugu boko haram. Soon God's wrath will befall you
Posted: at 15-07-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mauriceodili at 15-07-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago)
may their gentle souls inherit the kingdom of heaven. Amen
Posted: at 15-07-2012 03:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Amor1444 at 15-07-2012 04:01 PM (11 years ago)
Sad.   R I P
Posted: at 15-07-2012 04:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo777 at 15-07-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago)
OHHHHHH, RIP
Posted: at 15-07-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 15-07-2012 04:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emmyhoney on 15-07-2012 01:25 PM
Holy ghost FIRE,FIRE,FIRE consume u and ur evil agents. As long as God is still on the Throne Christianity is still the only true way,and is peaceful. Be wise
AMEN..
Posted: at 15-07-2012 04:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 15-07-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Nicksam on 15-07-2012 11:28 AM
SAD NEWS

yes
Posted: at 15-07-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3] 4 5 6