Sweetie wot hav U̶̲̥̅ been doin for six years? Reply![]() ![]()
Dn't worry my dear every sucessfull person have a painfull store Reply
Wake up girl Reply
Afta 6 years na now u start to ask ursef questions? Reply![]() My dear d only tin u can do is to talk to him abt it, the outcom will b enuf to base ur next move on, gud luck ![]()
Quote from: Bissiblaq on 16-07-2012 09:07 AM Dear NP readers, my dilemma is very simple. After being in a relationship with a man for almost six years and he hasn't proposed, what should I do?? I feel like I've put too much into this relationship to just walk away. Besides I'm already in my late twenties. Will he ever propose? How can I make him do so ASAP? @Op, dis very simple mata..then propose to him Asap..i bliv he will acept ur proposalGud luck HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: nkemdil on 16-07-2012 09:39 AM Sweetie wot hav U̶̲̥̅ been doin for six years? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Bissiblaq on 16-07-2012 09:07 AM Dear NP readers, my dilemma is very simple. After being in a relationship with a man for almost six years and he hasn't proposed, what should I do?? I feel like I've put too much into this relationship to just walk away. Besides I'm already in my late twenties. Will he ever propose? How can I make him do so ASAP? 6yrs? babe u try ooo.. Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
did u say 6yrs??............ or is dat a typing error?? still not proposed or dat he has not been making plans 4 una marriage?? just asking though ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
If he never mentioned about it...what does that tell u? ReplyIf that's what u want from him,I think u waste your time with that guy! Live and let live!
marriage is not force,that you date him does not mean he will marry you Reply
Quote from: mallorca on 16-07-2012 12:21 PM @Op, dis very simple mata..then propose to him Asap..i bliv he will acept ur proposal Gud luck yes ,you right
Pack urs lif for another ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Well, let him know about it. Hope he is not using u for pleasurable comfort. Do not control, lead, or take over every tasks. You got to let him take charge most of the time. Make him reason like a man. Most men don't really know who/what they are until they get into a r/ship. And more importantly, stop discussing your r/ship with your friends. Pray over it and God will surely reveal something.... Good luck! Reply
Quote from: bittersweet on 17-07-2012 07:52 PM If he never mentioned about it...what does that tell u? If that's what u want from him,I think u waste your time with that guy! ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Six yrs still small na biko, just put in more 8yrs! Reply