oh nooooooooo! unemployment and poverty in this country makes people to go and fetch petrol. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Our government will ALWAYS BE BLAMED. Reply
Quote from: goodygoody62 on 17-07-2012 01:53 PM Nigerians too dey like free things who no like free things abi we like free thing pass the oynibo pple? even is there any free thing in nigeria?
Quote from: ajanni on 17-07-2012 08:56 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: biggpipe on 16-07-2012 04:34 PM poster u re wrong by saying we should not blame the government cos in a sivilize world, when a tanker that carries a high imflamable liquid or toxic falls the government will secure the area so that no body will go close to the incident. am i right? you are right that is why we have the police
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
JUST HERE TO READ COMMENTS... Reply
i would say they have grown bananas infact their head should be examined and am am sure there would be one out them smoking Replyand if it burst out in flames they will cry government this and dat saying there is no rescue mission in Nigeria and all that i hope we are not about to witness another tragedy again even if the worst happens i will not condole with any body ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: brown23 on 17-07-2012 05:21 PM JUST HERE TO READ COMMENTS... sorry..
Fool at 40 they say is fool forever, but now fool at 20 is a fool for ever, group of mumus! ReplyThere is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
Naija is in trouble but Naija people no dey hear word Reply
My people, it's poverty in highest order that's causing this am telling you the fact! Reply
The suffering for naija don too much.when hunger catch you like these men,your brain go dey touch. Reply
Quote from: koyes on 17-07-2012 09:46 PM The suffering for naija don too much.when hunger catch you like these men,your brain go dey touch. But even at that!!!!!![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: casmas on 17-07-2012 10:25 PM But even at that!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 17-07-2012 05:54 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: biggpipe on 16-07-2012 04:34 PM poster u re wrong by saying we should not blame the government cos in a sivilize world, when a tanker that carries a high imflamable liquid or toxic falls the government will secure the area so that no body will go close to the incident. am i right? I second you