Faithbreaking!
Quote from: dlimelite on 18-07-2012 01:20 PM HEARTBREAKENING Faithbreaking! IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
| ||||||
Free visa to hell! Who give am AIDS na? Reply![]() If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
| ||||||
Free visa to hell! Who give am AIDS na? Reply![]() If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
| ||||||
Quote from: dlimelite on 18-07-2012 01:21 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
| ||||||
WAT A SAD story Reply
| ||||||
sorrowful only God know exactly what the is d truth Reply
| ||||||
NA WAOH. Reply
| ||||||
Depression and frustration Reply
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
| ||||||
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 18-07-2012 08:35 AM women t*t* no dey ask qusetion b4 anything enter inside ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Grow up and stop this yeye thing you dey put online. How many times would post this useless video online plus your tt jokes. Maybe the coffee you dey drink na wheeh-whee.
| ||||||
EH EHEN? Reply
| ||||||
| ||||||
| ||||||
| ||||||
Quote from: malvin2525 on 19-07-2012 06:48 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
| ||||||
Quote from: papadip on 18-07-2012 08:34 PM Grow up and stop this yeye thing you dey put online. How many times would post this useless video online plus your tt jokes. Maybe the coffee you dey drink na wheeh-whee. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Rachael baby(daughter of holy Ghost) says "Jesus Christ is coming soon".... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: LizzyOluka on 18-07-2012 12:07 PM That is very bad of that human. She is heartless. I can't do such never in my life ![]() Rachael baby(daughter of holy Ghost) says "Jesus Christ is coming soon".... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: moriztuos on 18-07-2012 01:06 PM Never loose hope so far you are alive ![]() Rachael baby(daughter of holy Ghost) says "Jesus Christ is coming soon".... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: jamesbondchick on 18-07-2012 02:04 PM Free visa to hell! Who give am AIDS na? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Rachael baby(daughter of holy Ghost) says "Jesus Christ is coming soon".... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()