-------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Replyi need Communication That He Cares i need Communication of His Admiration i need Communication of His Faithfulness nd his dedication to provide financially n segxwally u go tey for ur papa house!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: crusifixo on 17-07-2012 05:12 PM NOOOOOOO WE DONT WANT TO BE YOUR FRIEND......... ![]() ![]() ![]() U 're dam moda phyuker,,,,, BAD BOY
u may give u r woman all this without money no make sens .fist get the money love will come. Reply
WOMAN NEED MONEY!! Reply
A woman needs MKO ie Money, Kudi, Owo..... Reply![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: crusifixo on 17-07-2012 01:35 PM First it was just 3 things women need,now sophiebaby added 4 more before you know it someone else would add 5 more,before the end of the day it would be 100....Does dis mean there is no hope for good guy like me in this world again..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-07-2012 02:09 PM all join.. any man wey fall mugu na him own sankowa be that ![]() ![]() ![]() sophie, you go wicked with men oo if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: crusifixo on 17-07-2012 02:16 PM @Poster, its incomplete oooo, How about? Yes, the list continues till thy kingdom come NOKIA C3 PC MTN 100 PER WEEK PHONE CREDIT IYA BASIRA RETURANT TREAT 20 % SCHOOL FEES EXPRESSION HAIR ATTACHMENT ABA DESIGNER BAGS TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT ........even with this the queue still too long,which kind life man come sef? if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-07-2012 02:23 PM pls confess more.. reverend father no dey house now.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you want make the guy thief? and if he thief now, na you go first dey yab him on this very NP if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
lolz,the monkey wadup Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ogilieze1 on 18-07-2012 01:29 AM -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- i need Communication That He Cares i need Communication of His Admiration i need Communication of His Faithfulness nd his dedication to provide financially n segxwally u go tey for ur papa house!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: aso4life1 on 18-07-2012 04:49 AM sophie, you go wicked with men oo just wait untill i show u first Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 17-07-2012 05:56 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
women t*t* no dey ask qusetion b4 anything enter inside Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
bendelarmedrobber u ur prick dey ask question? ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
sophie gudmorning o i dey hail o Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)