The female boss - Work / Family (Page 5)

Date: 25-03-2009 2:46 am (15 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 2 3 4 [5]
- Aarelomo at 26-03-2009 08:56 PM (15 years ago)
This is very funny..you wonna know why? many people oppose the word by saying NOT GOOD IDEA, but why are the people who say IT IS GOOD IDEA not talking? cos those people are winning in the vote and they can not defend them selfs.

I chose know and i dont want to know if the man works under her wife or not. but lets reason being an african man and woman. lets asume that they both close from work and the man get home before the woman, what will happen to there relationship on that?

when they both close late, how can they have time for there children? can they devote there time for there children?

pls lets think very well not like white piq people, but like the way we are brought up,i mean like AFrica monkey....
Posted: at 26-03-2009 08:56 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 26-03-2009 09:58 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 25-03-2009 02:46 AM
Please, I would like very realistic responses to this post....

Is it possible for a man to work under his wife in an organization, can they still build a family and maintain their professional relationship?

After work the woman have to come take care of the kids and the man (her husband).....

Share your thoughts  - is this possible or impossible?

Funny Question... Of course it's Possible, and Happening...

The Question to ask is: is it Possible for me to Accept dat

Answer: No

Posted: at 26-03-2009 09:58 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nickyvil at 27-03-2009 05:06 AM (15 years ago)
it is possible if only there is maturity but i wont like it to happen to me cos if it does haaaa
Posted: at 27-03-2009 05:06 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 27-03-2009 11:04 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 26-03-2009 09:58 PM

Is it possible for a man to work under his wife in an organization, can they still build a family and maintain their professional relationship?

After work the woman have to come take care of the kids and the man (her husband).....

nd dat is called: insecurity
Posted: at 27-03-2009 11:04 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 27-03-2009 11:09 AM (15 years ago)
How can a polygmist be secured??

Posted: at 27-03-2009 11:09 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sweetnsassy1 at 27-03-2009 09:32 PM (15 years ago)
I think it is better they work as a team. If possible, they own the business together and depend on one another's talents as a unit to bring the whole thing together. A partnership.

However, it is the husband who rules the home ultimately with wife as counsel.
Posted: at 27-03-2009 09:32 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 27-03-2009 10:36 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 27-03-2009 11:04 AM
Quote from: Kennee on 26-03-2009 09:58 PM

nd dat is called: insecurity

Nope! Just Believe l should be the one Responsible for her

Posted: at 27-03-2009 10:36 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 28-03-2009 09:09 AM (15 years ago)
datz being egoistic nd chevunistic
Posted: at 28-03-2009 09:09 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 28-03-2009 09:12 AM (15 years ago)
Gbam!

Posted: at 28-03-2009 09:12 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 28-03-2009 09:13 AM (15 years ago)
make kennee no break ya head today o...
me i wear steal helmet...
Posted: at 28-03-2009 09:13 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 28-03-2009 09:41 AM (15 years ago)
How much yam did he eat to break my head??

Posted: at 28-03-2009 09:41 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- elusakin at 28-03-2009 09:04 PM (15 years ago)
Never will work out....NEVER!!!
Posted: at 28-03-2009 09:04 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 28-03-2009 10:33 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 28-03-2009 09:09 AM
datz being egoistic nd chevunistic

Nope... Has nothing to do with Ego... Actually more of the act of Caring

Posted: at 28-03-2009 10:33 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akjasper at 28-03-2009 11:10 PM (15 years ago)
Well it's possible if only the organization belongs to them...family business still exist and it's been run by both as well....as far as the understanding and the love that hold them together as one is there....but if the organization is an external one,it might not be all dat smooth 'Cos superiority @ work wld bring a kind of disrespect @ home!!!.
Posted: at 28-03-2009 11:10 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- AnyawuMum at 31-03-2009 01:27 PM (15 years ago)
from chrissiebee

its possible but very rare..and i think its rare cos men find it hard to even think about working under their wives...its all about their egos..if they can both put their egos in check n the wife realizes that ikun lo mu eja kako...that he is still her hussie, and she stays respecting him...then things can work out perfectly!

@chrissiebee

I think you are right. It's possible but very rare, even in Germany.

But I also think, it's sometimes not so easy to work in one company because the partners see each other all the day and they have nothing to talk about after work, everybody knows what the other one was doing all the day.

Posted: at 31-03-2009 01:27 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Edable at 1-04-2009 11:47 AM (15 years ago)
Every man has a bit of ego, how big d ego is on individaul basis. So d bigger d ego d more difficult it will 4 d man to work under d wife.
But d woman will certainly ve some difficulties cos when coy rules are broken by d man there ofcos will be reprimands and based on ego d man will not like dis and every body knws dat most men take there work home, the fustration, the joys etc. So if d wife should make him feel bad at work guess who will take teh punishment at home.
Posted: at 1-04-2009 11:47 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Phil2 at 1-04-2009 12:36 PM (15 years ago)
kai sam sam
Posted: at 1-04-2009 12:36 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- OLUCHI5 at 11-07-2016 06:49 PM (7 years ago)
of course yes.
Posted: at 11-07-2016 06:49 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5]

1. "Simi And Adekunle Gold Make Me Regret Being Single" – Tiwa Savage Opens Up

2. BREAKING: Kaduna Assembly Probes El-Rufai’s Loans, Directs Committee To Summon Ex-Gov

3. BBN Star, Tuoyo Replies Moet Abebe, Reveals How Much He Spent At A Club

4. Panic As Gunmen Invade Ekiti LG Secretariat

5. Police Foils Cable Theft, Arrest One Suspect In Katsina

6. “Person Wey Get You, Get Somebody” – May Edochie Praises Rita Edochie On Her Birthday

7. Bayern Munich v Arsenal: UEFA Champions League Q/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

7. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video