I can hardly understand what Your worries are. ReplyThat You told him every Gurl needs an ample Guy...Is a true information for him to swallow and Whether or not You're in the r/ship for his money's sake....He musn't know because when You begin to make him see You as a bought property rather than a Gf.....You'll hate Yourself. As much as his Cash is important...Do not be dependent on it or him. SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Quote from: princesser2love on 26-03-2009 12:39 AM i stand to be corrected here,i meet a guy who is rich in doe mean dollar and am rich in the lord, he like me and i say i don gree, the point is does he have to think am interested in his money cos i told him all women want cash and i believe i can upgrade him if am rich and he is not so far i lik him.cos now he think he can buy me over with his richness without feeling.(beside what else would i need his money for if not adjustment and readjustment so far am his new investment) ![]() Invest well oo, after all the stock market ain't doing so well lately..lol ![]()
women sef eeeehnnnn Replykai, na only luck go save the men folks oooooo 2.0.
*singing* Beyonce's Upgrade U.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: Toks-E on 26-03-2009 07:19 AM women sef eeeehnnnn naa only luck ooo cos una too believ in una self. kai, na only luck go save the men folks oooooo
Quote from: welli on 26-03-2009 12:56 AM I can hardly understand what Your worries are. my sis , the problem is that i refuse to go and visit him in hs hotel bcos he does not live where i live so he then concludes that am only interested in his money since the only place we can meet is in public place eatries and all that. i really like him but he take it all wrogn,so am letting him be cos hav nt fall in love with him.i hav phobia for hotels. That You told him every Gurl needs an ample Guy...Is a true information for him to swallow and Whether or not You're in the r/ship for his money's sake....He musn't know because when You begin to make him see You as a bought property rather than a Gf.....You'll hate Yourself. As much as his Cash is important...Do not be dependent on it or him.
Quote from: princesser2love on 26-03-2009 12:39 AM i stand to be corrected here,i meet a guy who is rich in doe mean dollar and am rich in the lord, he like me and i say i don gree, the point is does he have to think am interested in his money cos i told him all women want cash and i believe i can upgrade him if am rich and he is not so far i lik him.cos now he think he can buy me over with his richness without feeling.(beside what else would i need his money for if not adjustment and readjustment so far am his new investment) ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
thanks sam ar u doing today Reply
Princess lo0k into my eyes and tell u r telling d truth. Lol... Ok as i n0 get money, shud i come 4u? Reply...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
lol@ pires Replyshe go greeeeeeeeee haahahahahah 2.0.
Quote from: Toks-E on 26-03-2009 09:00 AM lol@ pires u sure say she go agree? d0 u want her frnds to laf at her? Lol she go greeeeeeeeee haahahahahah ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: princesser2love on 26-03-2009 12:39 AM i stand to be corrected here,i meet a guy who is rich in doe mean dollar and am rich in the lord, he like me and i say i don gree, the point is does he have to think am interested in his money cos i told him all women want cash and i believe i can upgrade him if am rich and he is not so far i lik him.cos now he think he can buy me over with his richness without feeling.(beside what else would i need his money for if not adjustment and readjustment so far am his new investment) so who wants to be up graded u, or the rich guy ? ![]()
pires07 who tell u say i no gree, i alway say i no want to be arrested for child molestaton lik my jackson but since you ar above 18 you hav the green light ooo Reply
wats doin ya eye, you sure say ur gari no too much cos t don day affect u oo Reply
though the tenses r not well taken bt the truth of the matter is, gurls need luv and money to go with as both work in symbiosis so gurl, dont have anything to worry about cos u need it Reply
ok thanks Reply
u were the one that told him all girls want cash. so he takes u as one of them. shekina Reply
Quote from: princesser2love on 26-03-2009 12:39 AM i stand to be corrected here,i meet a guy who is rich in doe mean dollar and am rich in the lord, he like me and i say i don gree, the point is does he have to think am interested in his money cos i told him all women want cash and i believe i can upgrade him if am rich and he is not so far i lik him.cos now he think he can buy me over with his richness without feeling.(beside what else would i need his money for if not adjustment and readjustment so far am his new investment) ![]() So fa Submit Answer Booklet when he say Pens up WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE