| ||||||
i no send them. Reply
| ||||||
na dem sabi , olodo igbo actresses Reply
| ||||||
Rita is not her mate at all Reply
| ||||||
@ poster, your analogy to 'a mad dog' is unprofessional as well as ungentlemanly when you are the purveyor of the story. Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: habiziz on 21-07-2012 12:08 AM MA? abi oo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
ok Reply
| ||||||
can you marry me please i love you baby kiss Reply
| ||||||
Mate or not all women need to get marry in good time not when they get old,to avoid insult and the rest of the things follow Reply
| ||||||
@Poster, UR SOURCE??? Rumours carrier,stupid post!!! Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: nametalkam on 20-07-2012 11:36 PM Few hours ago, we published a story with the headline‘Tonto Dikeh Calls Rita Dominic “Old Desperate Cargo” On Twitter’. This was wrongfully fed upon by some who saw the headline and thought Tonto is having a bitter fight with Rita Dominic as against a tweet believed to be directed at Ini Edo. FULL STORY HERE Apparently not wanting a situation she would be pitched against Rita Dominic, Tonto quickly tweeted at Rita Dominic clearing the air at once. She tweeted, “Ma, I’m terribly sorry for the rumours going on. I pray you understand the love and respect I have for you. I’ll never disrespect you; dead or alive.” This apology by Tonto to Rita has taken many by surprise because of the believed ‘eccentric’ nature of the Tonto Dikeh. Some have insinuated that Tonto quickly apologised to Rita because Rita is also a no-nonsense person. Is this a confirmation that ‘no matter how mad a dog might be or go, it would surely succumb to the orders of its owner’? That was no suprise! Tonto has repeatedly and publicly adored Rita as her role model in almost every media chart.
| ||||||
OK Reply
| ||||||
Indeed i dont think she will insult (Rita . D) cos this interview said it all, as she (Tonto . D) was referring to Rita as her Role Model Reply
| ||||||
ok, tonto don try.... Reply
| ||||||
Noted.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
| ||||||
I HATE THOSE THAT LIKE TONTO DIKEH, SHE S @ BITCH Reply
| ||||||
they have so much in common and respect by tonto to Rita is called for. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
| ||||||
Quote from: hisnameisjesus on 22-07-2012 04:47 AM CHILDREN OF NOWADAYS DON'T KNOW HOW TO RESPECT THEIR SENIORS. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
| ||||||
Quote from: loveumah on 22-07-2012 11:21 AM can you marry me please i love you baby kiss ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
| ||||||
Click on the link below...Watch...share... Comment... Like and subscribe to our YouTube channel.... Please support us Reply![]() Dont forget to follow me on twitter @MaryFapz or Instagram @Blacaklove0911 Thanks for watching ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)