What was president Good Luck Jonathan and Madam Dame Umblerra waiting for? Our President wanted to kiss her but she does not want him to remove the lip stick with kiss.
WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE TWO PICTURES?
GEJ's inauguration picture...
It took a little prodding, but President Barack Obama and First Lady Michelle Obama finally gave in and smooched for the kiss cam during the U.S. men’s Olympic basketball team’s exhibition game against Brazil at Washington DC's Verizon Center on Monday night. At first the couple refused to kiss when the camera zeroed in on them, which drew boos from the crowd, but after they got a second chance, the Obamas puckered up as daughter Malia looks on.
WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE TWO PICTURES? Have your say?
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Posted: at 21-07-2012 08:03 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
BORN4NAIJA at 21-07-2012 10:05 AM (12 years ago) (m)
AN AFRICAN IS AN AFRICAN APART FROM THE OPEN PUBLIC WEDDING KISS IF YOU TRY IT OUTSIDE THAT, YOU,THE POSTER WILL SAY THAT MR PRESIDENT IS phyukING HIS WIFE IN PUBLIC
Posted: at 21-07-2012 10:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
aso4life1 at 21-07-2012 10:08 AM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: BORN4NAIJA on 21-07-2012 10:05 AM
AN AFRICAN IS AN AFRICAN APART FROM THE OPEN PUBLIC WEDDING KISS IF YOU TRY IT OUTSIDE THAT, YOU,THE POSTER WILL SAY THAT MR PRESIDENT IS fc*u*KING HIS WIFE IN PUBLIC
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Posted: at 21-07-2012 10:08 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
bennyfemmy at 21-07-2012 12:24 PM (12 years ago) (m)
LET US FACE REALITY.I PREFER JONATHAN PICTURE TO THE WHITE PIXS.LOOK AT EACH OF THE PICTURES.IT LOOKED LIKE OBAMA WAS FORCING HIS WIFE WHILE THE ONE OF THE COLOMBIAN PRESIDENT AND HIS WIFE IS EVEN WORST.THE WIFE SEEMED TO BE SAYING :"ARE YOU TRYING TO KILL ME?"BUT JONATHAN AND HIS WIFE LOOKS SO REAL!
Posted: at 21-07-2012 12:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
bennyfemmy at 21-07-2012 12:28 PM (12 years ago) (m)
LET US FACE REALITY.I PREFER JONATHAN PICTURE TO THE WHITE PIXS.LOOK AT EACH OF THE PICTURES.IT LOOKED LIKE OBAMA WAS FORCING HIS WIFE WHILE THE ONE OF THE COLOMBIAN PRESIDENT AND HIS WIFE IS EVEN WORST.THE WIFE SEEMED TO BE SAYING :"ARE YOU TRYING TO KILL ME?"BUT JONATHAN AND HIS WIFE LOOKED SO REAL!
Posted: at 21-07-2012 12:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
u idiot what is yr problem with yr president wife? i dnt think u have a mother am pretty sure of that , because if u do u will not her the u did all the time. do u have respect for elders at all? how will u feel if if someone insult yr mum? she a mother, a wife , anty, above the first lady of NIGERIA. i dnt want to insult yr mum because she may not know she has an idiot like u as a son; grow up and get a job leave her a lone
Posted: at 21-07-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming