naija unA Too much oooo, how jobless person go dey ask of retirement benefits? even the husband and all of them working for nigeria should be held and kill like Gaddafi was killed, make den dey carry dey go¿¿ till person like me or some1 with great love for Nigerian and Nigerians like Idiagbo, then all of them go no say na thief them dey thief, Naijaaaaaaaaaaa, thiefs are asking for retirement benefits, GOD HELP US Reply
Na waaoo ReplyThis Primary Six gradaute wont kill me ooo Coffee wee i dey drink here don comout my mouth Hahhaaa
Is this a true story? Poster can you substantiate the source or any type of evidence? No offence and with all due respect sir. Reply
sucker Reply
MONEY IS VANITY UPON VANITY Reply
Starting from her. That is a nice initiative. ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
trash Reply
lets just acept that she is the one ruling nigeria, spending nigeria´s money on dreesses and jwerries See how other president's wife from other country will dress so simple but our own want to package all the treasures in nigeria on herself alone. She has been figthing for this post for long time even while turai yaradua´s wife was on that seat. Let someone encourage her because she is often disgracing her genttle husband. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hahahahhahahhahhahahhahahhahhahahahhahhahahhahahhahhahahahahhahahhahhhahhhahahhahahhahahah,Una too much naija,poor is dying,while richer is getting richer,if they can give me nigeria just one week,things will happened,because there will be no movement for those richer,i will give them six fit each,God is watching. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Oh my God, people with greediness.. so all the money her husband has transferred to his foreign account is not enough to them, how can people be self fish n wicked, so now she remember there's something call retirement benefit then what about many others that had served Nigeria still Nigeria Govt has not remember them. Such a greedy woman... Reply
Madam nor be your fault na as you see Nigeria... we shall see in 2015. Reply
//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,120619.0.html Reply
i taught they said this woman s a graduate, dont she know that she s house wife and not appointees , she did not campaign,now she s looking for retirement, here re my questions Replymr sjonathan were u sworn into that office, what s ur job to the nation as a first lady under which umbrella did u campaign and which problem re u solving for the masses, reply me asap,
pls don't graduate from grammer school Reply
This woman nor get shame o, abi she don dey crase??? ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
MONEY MONEY MONEY Reply![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost